Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 458 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable room and great staff

By

June 26, 2017

Overall, I had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant, and the rooms were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

uncomfortable bed and wont recommend it

By

June 23, 2017

club

the food was poor for breakfast , sausage cooked in water not oven , no choices , wasn't worth the money to be there , soap in the shower when we first checked in and it had hair on it , housekeeping didn't throw it away and the second day they left it there again , the soap was from us , the second day. wont recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 22, 2017

club

A great place to stay. One of the best places I stayed on a two week trip . People I dealt with there were the friendliest places I've stayed in years

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

June 21, 2017

club

Our check-in was quick and easy. The hotel is new and beautifully decorated. I particularly liked the blackout curtain that sealed any light from outside coming in around the curtain edges.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

June 21, 2017

club

Wonderful experience, nice clean hotel. Friendly staff and relaxing hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service at the Holiday Inn!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Holiday Inn accomadated to my busy schedule and allowed me to check in on my expected time of arrival. The room exceeded all of our expectations. After a long drive, diving into a cloud of blankets and pillows was absolutely amazing. My family enjoyed the pool especially. The staff were attentive and courteous thoughout our stay. Breakfast was delicious and had a variety of options that complimented our individual meal preferences. When you'd prefer to stay in and relax at the hotel rather than going out says a lot about the hotel. Rapid check out was my first encounter and it saved us the stress of going out of our way to check out at the front desk. I highly recommend Holiday Inn for any future customers! Holliday inn Cedar Rapids, thank you for a relaxing and much needed stay. I commend you on having exceptional service!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

Our stay was very nice, especially the breakfast and the breakfast staff. The pool could be warmer, but it was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and dependable quality

By

June 20, 2017

club

This hotel is typical of the Holiday Inn Express chain. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is unfailingly friendly. It's great for overnight stays and the breakfast is hot, convenient and varied. The decor is efficient and modern but rather austere - lots of right angles and zero color or art on the walls.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and cleaness

By

June 16, 2017

club

I stayed this hotel for business due to its location. The staff at hotel is nice and kindly recommend the areas for short excursion.

It will be great the hotel can provide more food option, such as sausage.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Friendly staff, well appointed and very comfortable room for the price, great breakfast with lots of options.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Cedar Rapids

By

June 05, 2017

Great accommodations! Very pleasant hotel at a reasonable price!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay clean rooms

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

Loved staying here, Just wish they would fix the bathroom lighting to accommodate a safe shave and ability to apply make-up. Fix the bathroom lighting and this hotel out does all others

Read More
Read Less