Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 381 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Easy quick check in

By

March 26, 2017

Everything was fine. A little dated but clean and friendly staff. Will stay again in next trip through town.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds nice hotel

By

March 25, 2017

club

Was clean and staff was very friendly. Had very comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

We were four ladies in town for a conference. The hotel room was very clean and accommodated us well. At check-in, they bent over backwards to make sure we had everything we needed. When we needed additional towels or pillows, they insisted to bring them to us and were very quick. The hot tub was great and adequately hot and the pool was clean and cool. The breakfast was wonderful and we had a couple of food issues and there was something for all of us to choose.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kris D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

March 10, 2017

club

This place has a great value and provides all the amenities needed for a visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kris D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not bad for the area

By

March 07, 2017

club

Overall my room was good. Very little hot water in the morning. Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kris D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

March 06, 2017

The just need to malke certain that the bathroom has a shower curtain. Itdid not the first night. I thought they would catch it the next night but they did not.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kris D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Look elsewhere

By

March 06, 2017

The Motel across the street would be a better option. I have stayed here before, it has declined a lot in the last year.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kris D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff not friendly

By

March 01, 2017

club

Was not greeted at all upon check in. Staff was rude and smug.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Kris D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

February 27, 2017

club

Price was higher then other hotels within walking distance also not to please that there was no discount offered to emergency service persons(fire,police,ems)
Was walking distance to local restaurants and gentle mens club was a perk!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kris D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Spot

By

February 25, 2017

I really enjoyed the HI Express in Cedar Rapids. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They even had some of the breakfast food out by 4:30 AM to accommodate those of us who had to leave early. The bed was fantastic!! It was the best rest I've had at a hotel in a long time. The only one downfall was the fitness center (not good at all).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kris D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Typical Holiday Inn Express in a good location for our needs. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kris D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!

By

February 22, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. I would stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kris D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less