Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 422 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Expensive

By

June 24, 2017

For what I think a Holiday Inn should be priced it was overpriced. The managers reception girl was not friendly nor helpful. The beer was warm and at the breakfast the food was cold

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 24, 2017

Nice easy access to freeway. Good parking. Very friendly staff and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good property nice stay. I don't like writing reviews so dock some points for that.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel staff was super friendly and accommodating.
The bathroom amenities were wonderful.
Breakfast was good although the eggs could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay but breakfast needs improvement

By

June 21, 2017

club

Facility is really good, the people in this hotel is very kind and friendly but the quality of the food in the breakfast needs to be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a great price

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Loved my stay here. Everything was great, my only issues was the swimming pool/hot tub room was so hot it was like a sauna so I couldn't enjoy it as long as I wanted. Also the fitness room could of been a little bigger and one of the treadmills was broke.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

nice hotel great staff loved the discount for resturants

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay if you want to swim

By

June 14, 2017

I have been staying at this hotel for years when I go to CR to visit family. We chose this hotel because it has a pool and there are several children in our extended family. The last two times, there have been sports teams staying at the hotel and they have been allowed to completely take over the pool area. Parents are outside drinking and not paying attention to their children. Hotel staff should be on top of this and ask children that are not behaving to leave the pool area. Instead, they allowed misbehavior and those smaller children who just wanted to spend time in the pool were the ones that had to leave. Twice, the pool has been closed for some reason. There are other hotels in the area that have pools that are cheaper. Since we are usually not able to use the pool, I will likely pay a lot less to stay at a hotel without a pool.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Hotel and room were nice, I called the hotel and they said each room had mini fridges but that was not true.

Read More
Read Less

Cedar rapids

By

June 11, 2017

I was not acknowledged as an ihg rewards member, but then i was denied a room uograde until i could prove i was a spire elite member. Tgis was easily done but should not have happened in the first place.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 09, 2017

Very friendly staff and clean hotel. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in a good location. It is close to restaurants and gas stations. The staff was very friendly. I would recommend this to anyone that needs to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less