Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 163 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice hotel, great staff.

By

July 06, 2016

club

This is a nice property and we stay here every year for a softball tournament.
We stayed in a different room type this time (2 beds with a sleeper sofa) and the bathroom was really tiny. Also the desk was in a position that we almost ran into it every time we walked in the door... and had trouble getting the luggage cart in the room.
We also found some crumbs around the sleeper sofa.
Still a nice property and great staff, but just some little things that need to be fixed.
Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear Stellar, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. Your comments will be shared and the items mentioned will be addressed. We hope to see you again next year. Best Regards, Sehlly & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

I wanted to use rewards points for the stay but corporate would not allow it. I can't seem to be able to use my points when needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean

By

June 27, 2016

I enjoyed my stay and would be happy to stay again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear jemimalo, It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express-Celina. We sincerely thank you for sharing and hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Shelly & Staff
Read More
Read Less

great staff,very helpful.

By

June 23, 2016

club

staff went above there helpfulness pool very clean,.could be a little for brakefast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear nicky43, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Shelly & Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

The room was comfortable and the staff were friendly and very responsive. The hotel was very quiet at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Satisfied West Virginian, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that we will see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Shelly & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 31, 2016

Friendly staff, clean hotel, quite, good restaurants and golf close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear CodMan, Just wanted to say "Thank you" for the great review and we sincerely hope to see you again in the near future!! Best Regards, Shelly & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 18, 2016

Overall..a pleasant experience. Breakfast was tasty and staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Thank you for sharing your recent experience!! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff member.

By

May 09, 2016

platinumelite

Staff members went out of their way to serve you. For example start breakfast early as I was leaving to my work before 5AM.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 11, 2016
Dear Johnny, Thank you!! Your review was wonderful to receive and we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Shelly & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 07, 2016

needed a room on short notice staff was excellent in helping us at agreat rate had a great breakfast in the morning will definitely stop again if in area. Great job.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 09, 2016
Dear Badger63, It was wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you will stay with us again. Thank you for sharing. Best Regards, Shelly & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast rocks!!!

By

May 01, 2016

club

The hotel was great. The breakfast was awesome. Will definitely stay next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 06, 2016
It is music to my ears when our guests enjoy their stay with us!! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon. Shelly & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Express

By

April 20, 2016

club

Stayed here for a family wedding event. Good facility for a family stay. Facility is well kept and clean. Breakfast was solid and better than most motels in this price range. Would stay here again when visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Noise from upstairs couldn't keep me from sleeping

By

March 12, 2016

platinumelite

Overall service was great but my room seemed close to the water lines so the noise from upstairs was there but I needed a place to sleep in Celina, which I did.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2016
Dear businessman321, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We greatly appreciate all feedback because it helps us to improve our services. Noise can definitely impact the quality of stay. In the effort to minimize the impact, we do offer ear plugs and a white noise machine at the Front Desk. Thank you again and we hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Shelly & Team
Read More
Read Less