Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 168 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

End of an era

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

We always enjoyed staying at Celina. It is unfortunate that as of the end of August this location will no longer be a part of Holiday Inn Express. They have always served us well. The area is going to miss their presents.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Happy Wanders, Thank you for the wonderful review. It has been a pleasure to serve you and all of the guests over the years. Although the facility will be changing names, we will still be the same Great Place with the same Great People that our guests have come to except. Thank you for your loyalty and we hope to see you soon. Very Best Regards, Shelly & Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 01, 2016

Very nice staff, they take pride in their job and it shows

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Codd, Thank you for your wonderful comments. It is so nice to hear that the staff is performing well. Your comments will be shared and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Shelly & Team
Read More
Read Less

no one ever at the front desk

By

July 29, 2016

this HIE is no better than any other, but they charge more than others. it's clean and decent, but there is no staff to help at the front desk, you have to yell back to the room behind the wall. they seem too busy to help much.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear betty baseball, We greatly appreciate your comments concerning your recent stay. Your comments will be shared and a plan will be put in place to improve this area of our product. The front desk do carry other responsibilities, but none are more important than our guests. It is vital that our guests feel accordingly. Thank you again and we hope that we will see you again in the future. Best Regards, Shelly & Team
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

the entire staff was overally nice! cant say enough could not find anything to complain about

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Eldora Speedway

By

July 25, 2016

club

We recommend this Holiday Inn Express because of the staff and the way they handled our stay.
Shelley was very helpful in our check-in process. We had booked the wrong date and she was so very accommodating and made everything right!
We will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear travelJay, Thank you so much for the review. It was my pleasure to assist you in the reservation and look forward to seeing both couples next year. VeryBest Regards, Shelly
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great staff.

By

July 06, 2016

club

This is a nice property and we stay here every year for a softball tournament.
We stayed in a different room type this time (2 beds with a sleeper sofa) and the bathroom was really tiny. Also the desk was in a position that we almost ran into it every time we walked in the door... and had trouble getting the luggage cart in the room.
We also found some crumbs around the sleeper sofa.
Still a nice property and great staff, but just some little things that need to be fixed.
Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear Stellar, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. Your comments will be shared and the items mentioned will be addressed. We hope to see you again next year. Best Regards, Sehlly & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

I wanted to use rewards points for the stay but corporate would not allow it. I can't seem to be able to use my points when needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean

By

June 27, 2016

I enjoyed my stay and would be happy to stay again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear jemimalo, It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express-Celina. We sincerely thank you for sharing and hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Shelly & Staff
Read More
Read Less

great staff,very helpful.

By

June 23, 2016

club

staff went above there helpfulness pool very clean,.could be a little for brakefast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear nicky43, Thank you and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Shelly & Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

The room was comfortable and the staff were friendly and very responsive. The hotel was very quiet at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Satisfied West Virginian, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that we will see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Shelly & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 31, 2016

Friendly staff, clean hotel, quite, good restaurants and golf close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear CodMan, Just wanted to say "Thank you" for the great review and we sincerely hope to see you again in the near future!! Best Regards, Shelly & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 18, 2016

Overall..a pleasant experience. Breakfast was tasty and staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Thank you for sharing your recent experience!! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less