Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 94 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

94reviews

  • 5 Stars
    76
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Weekend GetaWay

By

August 10, 2016

Enjoyable Stay! Comfortable bed and Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 16, 2016

I have stayed at this location several times over the past years and have enjoyed the stay every time. The staff really makes you feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

July 10, 2016

club

Stayed here two nights and as with all Holiday Inns I have visited, I wasn't disappointed. My only issue was no phone book or TV channel guide in the room. Other than that, great beds and pillows as I have found in all and not a bad breakfast. Had just a little trouble with the first attempt to make a reservation. Called the following day and the problem was resolved. Staff I actually made contact with were great. Helpful with restaurants and friendly. Would stay here again if in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for staying here at the Holiday Inn Express. We are very sorry about the phone book and Tv guide, as for the phone book it is at the front desk and the Tv Guide its on the remote control. We hope to see you soon, here at the Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

July 06, 2016

club

Very clean rooms. Staff was great with all the baseball kids and families.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

June 22, 2016

club

It was a nice stay. everyone was excellent. the room and the bathrooms were clean. The staff was great. The location was great around some good eating places.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

over night trip

By

May 23, 2016

club

lobby could have used some tidying up.
pool needed attention

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey. We are happy your stayed with us here at the Holiday Inn Express, Center Texas and that we were able to met your expectations and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

We always leave very pleased with the quality of HI Express

By

May 18, 2016

club

We always leave very pleased with the quality of HI Express

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
We are so glade to know that you were very pleased with your stay, here at the Holiday Inn Express in Center TX. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Cleanliness

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

I always enjoy my stays at the Hotel in Center, TX. as well as other locations. I have never had a bad experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
We are so pleased to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable, and we look forward to seeing you soon. Once again thank you for staying here at the Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Travel

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

Room was clean and maintained through the stay. Only issue was that the treadmill did not operate in the fitness center.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Thank you for you feedback, we love to hear how you were satisfied with your room. We saw you had an issue with the treadmill, we do apologize. We fixed the issue. We hope you return to stay with us again in the future. If you have any questions or concerns please contact our General Manager Michelle Williams. Thank you again for you stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Center Texas.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest

By

March 15, 2016

club

When you really need to rest while travelling in East Texas, this is the place to stop. The staff and accommodations were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express. We are pleased to know that the staff was great with your accpmmodations, and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Wi-Fi was not available

By

January 03, 2016

When I checked in, the Wi-Fi was not working. I called the front desk to check on it and the desk clerk called Tech Support, they re-booted the server and everything was fine for the rest of the evening. The next morning, the Wi-Fi once again was not working. I called the front desk and asked that they call Tech Support and get the server re-booted. The front desk person told me "we never re-boot" the server. I believe, based on whaty happened the night before, that Tech Support could have fixed the Wi-Fi system.

Wi-Fi is very important to me, I have to do reports every evening and I was not able to complete everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express. We do value your concern about the Wi-Fi, and is looking into it now, to get this issue resolved. Once again thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 25, 2015

club

I'm not interested entering a review, I have told you what I found that would make the stay at your hotel more enjoyable, but I'm not interested in elaborating on our stay. This is where I find your survey a little annoying and could possibly cause me to never want to fill out another survey again. I'm very serious

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2015
Thank you so much for the five star. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, but so sorry that this survey was difficult to do. We do appreciate your time. Once again thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less