Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 724 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Overnight Stay

By

October 11, 2017

The only issue I encountered is the maid knocked on the door twice in the morning to see if anyone was in the room. Otherwise, our stay at the hotel was better than expected.

Read More
Read Less

fencing trip

By

October 11, 2017

very happy with everything. good night seep and food was great for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations

By

October 09, 2017

club

Courteous and focused staff
Very good breakfast selection
Clean and uncluttered guest rooms
Very comfortable bedding

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, good service

By

October 05, 2017

club

We had a comfortable stay. Nice amenities including outdoor gathering area, good, reliable service.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean but would like to have a better breakfast

By

October 04, 2017

club

Everything from the hotel lobby to the elevators to the hallways into the room were very very clean the only thing I would like to see was more of a selection for the breakfast two mornings we were there the few things that were out like the cinnamon buns were cold the fruit that was out didn't look too fresh

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express - Very Comfortable

By

October 03, 2017

club

It is a very good , comfortable and friendly hotel. It is fair value for money because you can get similar hotels for slightly less in the area. But it is very convenient being situated very close to the university.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasurable Stay

By

September 30, 2017

club

We had a family member in the local
Hospital. The staff was pleasent, room comfortable and breakfast convienent. Our only "complaint" was that the room had a bad smell but the room appeared clean otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

September 27, 2017

The stay was a positive one but the hotel is looking a bit tired. It was very quiet at night...the rooms were spacious and parking very convenient. All the employees were quite friendly, positive and upbeat.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 27, 2017

Property and furnishings are tired and should be updated.

Read More
Read Less

One of the more attractive Holiday Inn properties

By

September 25, 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel numerous times and will do so again, the next time I'm on Long Island. The property is extremely attractive. The breakfast is typical hotel fare.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

September 24, 2017

club

For business purposes, this hotel exceeded expectations in all areas. Clean room, comfortable bed, free breakfast with wide variety, free wifi, a fitness center and indoor pool and close to multiple dining choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 22, 2017

platinumelite

The staff and the hotel were perfect. The room and the facility looked like a brand new facility. Well kept with friendly staff. Will definitely book here when I'm in the area again.

Read More
Read Less