Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 578 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

Pleased with stay and location. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

bed was extremely comfortable and room was very dark. made for good sleeping

Read More
Read Less

Great place for short stay

By

March 23, 2017

Great place for a quick trip. Clean room and nice staff. Breakfast was good. It had a lot of options.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive for What it is

By

March 21, 2017

club

Stayed at this property with several other family members. Very disappointing. Would have been nice to have a place on site to grab a drink or two. Breakfast was pretty disappointing too - not a fan of powdered scrambled eggs. On the upside, the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

March 15, 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Clean place. Fast service Check in was quick and easy. I arrived late had to be at a wedding, about ten mins away. I was able to check in quickly and still be on time.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

The property was great and the staff was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 01, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay here and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a hotel in the area. The only thing I didn't like was the breakfast. Some of the food was cold and hard plus I found hair in my food.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 21, 2017

Hotel is a little dated but renovations are to begin soon so that should improve. Breakfast selection fair- eggs not so good, sausage under cooked. Room service knocks on your door at 8AM which is the earliest I have ever had that happen and I am a frequent traveler. Staff is very nice and accommodating. A good hotel for a "no frills" stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

The facility is neat and clean, staff is friendly.
I good a good night's sleep when ever I stay.
The wireless needs work.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Innn Express Stony Brook, NY

By

February 15, 2017

club

The property is tired in respect to the overall appearance but maintained in exceptional shape

Read More
Read Less

lovely, clean, and comfortable

By

February 14, 2017

Was very impressed with the clean, modern, and lovely appearance of the hotel lobby, as well as the clean, modern appearance of our double room. I didn't expect there to be a refrigerator in the room - an unexpected plus! Staff was particularly accommodating. The deluxe complimentary hot breakfast was top notch!! I would definitely stay here again, and would recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

We had a wonderful night.

By

February 14, 2017

club

This hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and this location offered all of the amenities we wished for. The beds are comfortable, and the breakfast is free and delicious. We'll absolutely be back!

Read More
Read Less