Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 558 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean and Good Location

By

January 16, 2017

Have stayed here many times, due to the location and it's always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place of Blissfulness

By

January 15, 2017

club

It is a place of glory, enhanced by the attitude of rational beings, who posses the capacity to purposefully fulfill a mission of comfort, peace, love and happiness. A stay of remembrance to be deserved.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Zoraclaw, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your comments about our property and staff and am happy to hear we were able to exceed your expectations during your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

January 14, 2017

club

Lots of places to eat nearby and convenient to where business was taking me. Staff was pleasant and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Khams, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your comments about our property and staff and am happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 14, 2017

club

Comfortable rooms, clean, personable staff. The fitness room was clean but equipment was wobbly (incumbent bike) and control pad on elliptical was very touchy. Need to redo several times before it would work. The outdoor grounds were kept clean and neat as well as the lobby area. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Chybb, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. I am so happy to hear to enjoyed your recent stay with us and even had the opportunity to take advantage of a variety of our amenities. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas in NY

By

January 07, 2017

club

This hotel is we'll kept the rooms are serviced early the pool and fitness room are clean and well kept the staff is very professional and polite

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear John OD, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your comments about our property and am happy you chose to stay with us during the holidays. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great food and Friendly Staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

Overall, I was pleased with my stay.
I loved the food and the fact that the hotel had in-room jacuzzis and an indoor pool. The front desk person was very friendly. There were, however, too many gadgets
in the room emitting light that made it hard to get to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear TinaS54, Thank you for reviewing our property. I appreciate your comments about our property as it allows our management team to further improve our property. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would not stay here again if I could avoid it.

By

December 21, 2016

club

Rooms are in desperate need of renovation. Would avoid this property if possible. Unfortunately, it is one of just a few this far out on Long Island.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Dear MsPete, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet the expectations of what a stay at our property should be like. I do appreciate your comments as it allows our management team to make further improvements to our property and enhance our guest's experience. I do hope you provide us with another opportunity to make your stay great the next time you are in our area. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Stony Brook

By

December 20, 2016

club

Stayed overnight to attend a holiday party and it was the perfect location for us. Great staff; very comfortable beds (which made for a great night's sleep); really quiet hotel. Water pressure in shower was excellent too!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear SB 32060, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us while attending a holiday party in our area. I do hope you had the chance to enjoy a variety of our amenities during your stay, including our complimentary hot deluxe breakfast in the morning to start your day right! We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel stay

By

December 19, 2016

The hotel room is very dated. Old carpets and furniture. Poorly decorated. Front desk is nice but the level of service if far from a different class of hotels. The pricing is a bit high for mid-week stays. The breakfast room offers a nice variety of food and beverage choices but wish they would better accommodate dairy allergies. Checkout is breeze without having to actually go to the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear JTJV2016, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I appreciate your comments about our property and amenities as they allow us to make further improvements to our property. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Stony Brook

By

December 15, 2016

I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and found that the service was excellent. The staff were helpful and friendly. There were a lot of breakfast choices and I really appreciated the snoozapalooza breakfast times on the weekend! When I inquired at the front desk about a taxi to go to a nearby store, I was offered complimentary shuttle service to and from shopping! I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Dear Linda2016Dec, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your comments about our property and staff and am happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I do hope you were able to enjoy our indoor heated swimming pool during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, website needs accurate information

By

December 03, 2016

I stayed here last year and caught your shuttle to ISP airport when I left. This year I booked the hotel again, being sure you had hotel shuttle to the airport, which your website confirmed. That was an important amenity. Yet, when I got to the hotel and wanted to book the shuttle, I was informed it only started at 7 am. I needed to be there much earlier for a 7 am flight. If the shuttle does not run to allow for getting guests to your local airport, ISP, it should be mentioned on the website of the hours available. The taxi cost me $48 with tip.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear 1lifetraveler, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay with us. I do hope you were able to enjoy our complimentary hot deluxe breakfast and other amenities during your stay to make your stay great! We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

December 02, 2016

club

shower needs looking in to. pillows too hard for my comfort. Beyond this my stay was great and will stay here on my next visit to long island. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear phooey124, Thank you for reviewing our property. I appreciate your comments about our property as it allows our management team to make further improvements to our property to enhance the experience for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Read More
Read Less