Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 649 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice Holiday Inn

By

June 22, 2017

club

Stayed here with baseball team as part of requirement for team. Normally stay at other chain hotels for points. Pleasantly surprised with the large suite size. Price was high (but it was New York City). Wasn't crazy about the breakfast. But happy overall.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in and out

By

June 19, 2017

club

Check in and out was easy
Gym was good
Pool looked nice
Very clean hotel
Rooms restaurant and common area
I arrived via the Bridgeport Ferry
Using my GPS found the hotel with out any difficulty.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

Very willing to help with any situation. Clean facilities and rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay in the hotel very much it was very relaxed and enjoyable stay

Read More
Read Less

Great room size

By

June 14, 2017

club

The room was large, had nice TV and bed. It was ery clean and comfortable, had a lovely dear right next to the window with a large mirror (perfect for doing makeup in my case). Pillows were nice and soft. Only bad thing I could say is that the shower head was older and sprayed water all over bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and acceptable but not the best

By

June 13, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable and the food was comparable to other Holiday Inn Express but the room and furniture were old and showed a great deal of wear. Not the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable Hotel

By

June 12, 2017

club

Unfortunately, my family and i had to travel to this area for a funeral of a close relative. The Hotel staff was very friendly, the property, common areas, and rooms were very clean. Our stay was very short as we arrived late Monday night and checked out at 3:30 AM on Wednesday. Therefore, we did not have time to use any of the hotel facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

June 12, 2017

club

The hotel overall was very nice. The neighbors were quite loud and the breakfast is a common continental. Nothing special but edible if you are hungry enough.

Read More
Read Less

quiet

By

June 09, 2017

Fast internet, no noise from the adjacent highway. Overall, a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Ok But Used to Be Better

By

June 08, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times a year for many years because I have family nearby. The rooms are large, clean, and comfortable. I used to consider the hotel outstanding, but now I consider it just "good/ok." The main issue is a decreased communication between front desk/housekeeping/guests. At check-in I was turned away because the desk didn't know whether any rooms were clean/ready. The next morning, many hours prior to check-out, housekeeping disrupted me twice because they didn't know whether I'd yet checked out. As I result, my stay was only 12-hours long and I felt rushed to leave after only 9 hours. This visit and last I had difficulties with the toilets. Last visit I tried 3 times to contact the manager Deanne to discuss the problems but she never returned my call. This time I didn't bother trying. I will still consider this hotel in the future, but will also consider the nearby hotel in Stonybrook which is more responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 07, 2017

Great place to stay. Very clean room. Great breakfast choices. Clean bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Kurz Urlaub

By

June 06, 2017

club

Sehr nettes und Gutes Personal. Das Gebäude könnte von außen ein wenig schöner aussehen. Aber ansonsten gut. Die Lage für Long ist perfekt. Würden wieder in diesem Hotel übernachten.

Read More
Read Less