Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 511 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great room for good price

By

March 29, 2017

club

We had a great night. The morning breakfast bar was delicious and had a great variety. My only complaint was the wallpaper in the bathroom looks like it was spot painted which looked weird and there was an odd knocking noise in the wall periodically.

Read More
Read Less

AC/Heat

By

March 29, 2017

AC / heating vent didn't work in my room which was a tad uncomfortable but it wasn't to bad. Got pretty stuffy and had to take a walk in middle.of night.

Read More
Read Less

Staying at HH Express Centerville Dayton Ohio

By

March 18, 2017

I want to clarify that I Checked "poor" for my nights sleep. That had nothing to do with HH Express. I am not a good sleeper and I was having surgery in the morning which I was concerned about. Mostly it was because of another guest staying close to my room. They were slamming their door and arguing until about 2 a.m. I had to get up at 5 a.m. I know I could have called down to the desk and I am sure they would have tried to do something. But, I didn't. So, not the fault of HH. They can't fix what they don't know.

Read More
Read Less

I always stay here

By

March 16, 2017

Great location for when I go back home. Front desk personnel are always friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Incredible staff. Breakfast staff was fabulous. Hot tub needs cleaning.
Staff is example of outstanding, world class customer service

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 15, 2017

Nice hotel, pretty good selection for breakfast, and awesome staff!

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

March 08, 2017

club

It's a good hotel, I have seen a lot of hotels and I would stay in it again

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 05, 2017

Staff seemed disinterested and going through the motions. This is not typical of my many stays at the Holiday Inn Express and not of my occasional stays at Indigo or Embacy Suites when I have occasion to stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
VAAA, I'm very sorry our staff did not make you feel welcome during your stay with us. That is not typical of our hotel, we strive hard to make each guest feel safe and comfortable while they are with us and I do apologize that we failed to treat you appropriately. Please come and stay with us again the next time you are in town and I will personally make sure we take good care of you. Paul Krier Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 03, 2017

club

I used this hotel for a business trip. It was very accommodating. A good hotel with fair rates. Breakfast is ok. Suitable for most.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean and comfortable.

By

March 02, 2017

club

Had a great stay for my daughter's birthday. Pool area is small but nice. Wish it was open later, it closes at 10. Breakfast had good choices, but the only fruit was bananas. Bed and room was clean. There were no sheets for the gold out, just a comforter but when I called to the desk, the worker brought it right up. Bed comfy. Kids found a come bottom under the bed but otherwise room was spotless. Kids loved tge complimentary fruit and hot chocolate. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

pool and fitness areas

By

March 01, 2017

club

The pool and the fitness were good, but I think that from 10p to midnight they should be open for adults only. Or at least be open longer in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. It was clean with a nice pool and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less