Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 563 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice newer hotel

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

This is a good place to stay for a quick visit. The hotel was clean, and up to date. My grandchildren enjoyed the pool. The hot tub could have been hotter but that's my only conplaint.
In the morning, the breakfast had a nice variety of food. Checkout was a breeze!

Read More
Read Less

A Great Choice

By

June 22, 2017

The friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of this hotel were exceptional. The location was convenient (although a bigger, more visible sign would be helpful).The air conditioning was a bit difficult to regulate and unfortunately the fire alarm went off briefly 2 nights in a row. The breakfast provided was adequate, but a greater variety would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in Bellbrook Centerville area

By

June 22, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is well located and has a friendly and thoughtful staff.
It is well maintained and provides a good bang for the buck.
Breakfast is a minimalist experience but Bob Evans and Cracker Barrel are across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms Need Updating/Including Beds

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels but this one has disappointed in our last two visits here. From finding hair in the shower and bathroom floor, to worn wallpaper on the walls and uncomfortable beds in need of replacing, this ten year or older facility is in dire need of a facelift. There were some stained wash cloths noted as well. The staff was courteous and respectful and food typical for this hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and quiet.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Easy to get to and out. Location is close to several cafes and fast food. Grounds were well taken care of by staff. Breakfast bar was well stocked and options were good.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room

By

June 19, 2017

club

I stayed in the room with the Jacuzzi and it was a beautiful room! It was like a one day vacation. The breakfast the next morning was excellent as well.

Read More
Read Less

New, and excellent service

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

When I can't stay downtown this is my top choice in a Dayton area hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay fun and many fine restaurants are very close.

By

June 15, 2017

club

Great staff and clean well maintained rooms. Many restaurants and shopping very close.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer weekend

By

June 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel, a little over priced compared to other hotels of similar rating. Would be more appropriate if it was about $25 less a night.

Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional Staff

By

June 13, 2017

club

Started bad and ended bad. That's all I can say. Everything else was as expected with Holiday inn Express. This year my wife began traveling for business, we sat down and discussed the rewards points of various hotels. Over the past 7 years, I had traveled with our kids travel sports teams and spent 10s of thousands of dollars and stayed in hotels from buffalo to terra haute to myrtle beach. I really like my experiences with Holiday Inn Express so when she decided what hotel to stay at for points with business she went with Holiday inn express. Then the one time I want to use her 48,000 points they tell me I can't offered no alternative and then

Read More
Read Less

Best manager and staff

By

June 08, 2017

club

One of the best hotels for customer service and doing extra things to make the stay even more fun and enjoyable!

Read More
Read Less

Happy with the details...

By

June 06, 2017

club

Great pillows....great hot tub and pool...☺caring staff...great area for games and breakfast...convenient location for eateries...comfortable and safe atmosphere...will definately be coming back!!

Read More
Read Less