Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 391 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Vacation time

By

September 30, 2016

club

This was an ok place to stay, the only real problem we had was the noise level when trying to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

wonderful stay..great staff..attentive and polite.
Rooms and location of hotel were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Hello lisey24, Thank you for the Awesome Comments you made about our hotel! Our team loves receiving comments like yours. They work hard to ensure each and every guest has a great stay. We appreciate the 5 Stars! Mike Cruz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed.

By

September 25, 2016

We only stayed 1 night as we were visiting National Parks in California, Oregon and Montana.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hi joter, Thank you for the 5 Star rating and taking the time to make a comment! We're excited for you to visit the different National Parks and we hope you plan to stay with us again on your return trip. Have fun! Safe Travels, Mike Cruz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

September 19, 2016

We always choose this hotel when traveling to the Medford area. It's easy to get to

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hi kris416, Thank you for sharing your comments and the 5 Stars. Our team appreciates that you always choose our hotel for your visits in the Medford area. We hope to see you soon. Safe Travels! Mike Cruz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sleeping on a Cloud

By

September 12, 2016

club

Our room was very comfortable. We were well rested the next day. Being rested made our travels the next day very enjoyable. We have found that your beds have been the very best so far. We are traveling from the West Coast of Canada to The East Coast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Hello ELDER333, WOW! That sounds so exciting to travel from the west coast to the other side thru Canada. We're glad that your trip started well with comfortable accommodations and a good night rest in a good bed. Enjoy your trip and we hope to see you on your return trip home. Safe Travels, Mike Cruz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 08, 2016

club

Great place to relax and refresh after a week-long trip across the country and before headed off to Crater Lake. Facility was clean. Room was modern and comfortable. Convenient access to restaurants and services. Breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Hello SantaClausz, Thank you for the 5 Stars and kind comments! I'll be sure to share your comments with our staff. We hope to see you soon. Safe Travels, Mike Cruz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good

By

September 08, 2016

good, i think it's a a very good experience for me to live in a sweet hotel. It would be better if they can provide some fruit for me as I am a IHG spire member.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Hello 匿名 We are always excited to have international travelers visit us, especially our Spire Members! We do carry fruits on property but I apologize if the fruits were not available at the time of your visit. Please let us know when is your next visit and we'll be sure to have fruit available. Thank you, Mike Cruz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 05, 2016

Everything was great! Great Place to stay..Clean, Friendly Staff, Great Value.. Keep up the Good Work!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Hello Patricia946, Thank you for the kind comments and the wonderful 5 Stars! I'll be sure to let our team about your awesome comments. We hope to see you soon! Safe Travels, Mike Cruz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 02, 2016

Great staff and rooms.
The rooms were clean and in great shape.
Staff was attentive and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you Dbzbandit, I'll be sure to pass this great message to our great team! There are many things our staff works on but the most important job they enjoy is taking care of our valued guests. We will see you on your next trip to the Holiday Inn Express in Central Point, Oregon. Safe Travels, Mike Cruz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Typical stay

By

August 29, 2016

club

I stay with HI mostly, in my travels. I would recommend this hotel as the standards are in line with the brand. I do feel this hotel is over priced for this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
HI BR9860, Thank you for the 5 Star Vote of Confidence and knowing the IHG Brand Standard! As a IHG Rewards Member, you have the Best Available Rate at all times but right now the "Your Rate" is available to you which provides better deals for our IHG Rewards Members. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels! Mike Cruz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

August 24, 2016

club

Check in was quick and simple. Breakfast choices were good

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Hi Shy Anne, Thank you for your kind comments and 4 Stars! Our breakfast choices are amazing and fresh. We hope to see you soon. Safe Travels, Mike Cruz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ken

By

August 17, 2016

club

I had a good stay, quiet and comfortable. See you next time I travel to Medford.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Hello Anonumous, Thank you for your 5 Stars and the very nice comments about your stay with us! We look forward to your next visit! Safe Travels, Mike Cruz General Manager
Read More
Read Less