Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 574 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great service, comfy stay

By

September 19, 2017

Very updated within the guest room, great breakfast meal, cheery staff, and excellent customer care

Read More
Read Less

Staying out of the fire

By

September 18, 2017

if not for the smoke it would have been a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Rest

By

September 14, 2017

club

We were only there overnight on a roadtrip so I am not really rating the pool/fitness center or the overall area of the hotel which is basically right next to a truck storage/overnight parking lot. When all of those trucks started to get back on the road early in the morning you were able to hear some of them. The hotel has been nicely renovated recently and the rooms were clean. Overall the hotel met our needs and were better than expected for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Northern Travel

By

September 12, 2017

club

The unit is next to the I-5 Freeway on one side and a truck stop on the other. The level of outside noise is extreme and is only slightly quieter than the fan in the room which was the equivalent to a 757 at takeoff.
The room itself was clean and modern. Unfortunately the bathroom bath and shower still had the remains of the soap bar that a previous guest had used. It would have been nice if the bath/shower was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 11, 2017

club

Very updated. Staff was great. This was probably one of the nicest Holiday Inn Expresses that I have stayed at. Normally we don't eat the breakfast but we were short on time and it was very good. I was pleasantly surprised. We were also upgraded to a Suite because our room was not available when we arrived and they didn't want us to wait.

Read More
Read Less

New and up to date hotel

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

Seemed a bit understaffed but did best to accommodate issues (line at check-in and room not ready).
I will stay here again...close to Bear creek trail if you like to bike, walk, or run.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Updated Rooms

By

September 09, 2017

Enjoyed my quick stay in the Medford area, hotel was easy to get to and had clean and updated rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

September 08, 2017

platinumelite

As usual the staff was courteous, and pleasant. Breakfast good, love your flavored water. just wish the workout room was a little bigger. Other than that great as always.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

September 08, 2017

Quite and relaxing , safe would recommend this to anyone travel through the area

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Medford/Central Point

By

September 08, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was good. Newley remodeled/updated room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at a convenient location

By

September 07, 2017

club

We have stayed at this facility many times in the past and like the convenience and quality.

The recent guest room upgrades are exceptionally nice - quite luxurious in fact.

The staff were great as ever.

Our most recent visit was for a family reunion and our daughter and son in law stayed at the same hotel on our recommendation. They were very impressed.

My husband slept like a log so I would say the beds are great for most people.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 06, 2017

club

We were meeting family for a reunion, very clean rooms, very nice staff, great breakfast. Beds were nice and comfy, loved the black out blinds! Centrally located to wineries and Ashland. Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less