Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medford-Central Point

285 Peninger Road , Central Point, Oregon 97502

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1250 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    910
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    30

Good Covid safety

By

November 16, 2020

This was our first hotel stay anywhere since pandemic began and we were pleased with the procedures for check in and a safe breakfast and the mask compliance overall.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and clean room

By

November 15, 2020

club

We had been at the hospital ER all evening and were exhausted. We live in the other side of the mountain and it was snowing on top so choose to stay the night. Hospital staff found the hotel for us, which have us a medical discount. The hotel was clean, staff friendly, and the room was convenient. It was a relief to walk into a clean room knowing it had been sanitized. The bed was the best part, very comfortable and the pillows were wonderful! Breakfast was okay, although no hot food except oatmeal.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and pillows.

By

November 12, 2020

We enjoyed staying at the hotel,my sister and I felt save. Only when we were parking it was so dark. More lights would have been great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent precautions in place

By

November 04, 2020

I arrived earlier than expected to Medford and they allowed me to check in early. The staff was professional and kind. They had excellent precautions in place for covid.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to stay at during the Covid pandemic

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn location takes great safety precautions to insure you feel comfortable staying here. Examples are:
touchless check-in (even getting your room card keys);
sanitized seal on your hotel room door to show no one has been in your room since housekeeping staff sanitized the room for your arrival.

Read More
Read Less

bad location

By

November 01, 2020

club

first off, the homeless living in the parking lot right outside, is bad enough, but then to have to pass them while they are dressing in the lot really doesnt start your day off good! This is right behind a truck stop which is nothing more than a cluster dump, let alone, NO good signage to even find the hotel!
Noisy neighbors, doors slamming, makes this hotel as bad as sleeping in the lobby anywhere! I would not recomend this hotel if you like sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room nice size

By

November 01, 2020

The room was nicely updated and very clean. The size was perfect for 3 adults.

Read More
Read Less

Medford hotel

By

October 30, 2020

Hotel did a good job from the Covid precaution perspective

Read More
Read Less

Southern central Oregon hotel

By

October 29, 2020

Enjoyed this location, near restaurants, gas and Dutch brothers coffee. A bit noisy in our second floor room facing freeway. Staff and breakfast were good and enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and courteous helpful staff

By

October 23, 2020

Good value. Clean, comfortable nice rooms for business stay. Bathrooms in good condition and additional coffee/tea always available as requested

Read More
Read Less

clean room excellent service

By

October 22, 2020

club

we rented a car and dropped it at the airport. the front desk aranged for a taxi since the airport shuttle wasnt running due to covid. They also arranged a taxi to pick us up at the airport. check in was great as was the cleanliness of the room. we were given a grab n go continental breakfast due to covid.

Read More
Read Less

Buisness

By

October 19, 2020

club

Its was nice property. Close to food. Rooms where clean and big. Breakfast was bagged but still you got breakfast, but better when its all hot food

Read More
Read Less