Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 378 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

comfortable

By

August 10, 2016

clean bathroom, and comfortable bedding! When traveling through medford in the future i will think back on my previous stay!

Read More
Read Less

Room was nice but could easily be improved.

By

August 08, 2016

club

Room was comfortable and modern, condition of bedding, towels, and furnishings was good. Breakfast was good and included hot foods, with adequate variety and quality, although the automatic pancake maker was not impressive. Pool area was nice and in good condition, felt clean. Grounds were well kept.

However, lighting over the bathroom sink was poor, there were mildew spots around the tub in places, and the beds squeaked a little. Room needs to have more outlets, like adding some in the table lamps would help. All of these issues could be remedied easily.

Overall this was a good stay in a nice and modern hotel, and we would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello Missile man Doug, Thank you for the 4 star review and taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. Please allow me to apologize for the issues you had in the bathroom and with the inconvenience you experienced in the main room with squeaky beds and inefficient number of outlets. All of our reviews are evaluated by management, and your review is no exception. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory but we hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Thank you, Mike Cruz General Manager Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

August 02, 2016

club

Our room was spacious and very comfortable, we were on a 7 day road trip and found the Holiday Inn Express in Medford our best overnight stay - the breakfast items provided were the best of any hotels we've stayed in recently - we will definitely be coming back in a couple of months.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hello BShine, Thank you for taking time out to share your experience with us! Our breakfast is pretty good and we're happy you enjoyed as well. We appreciate the 5 Stars, and we appreciate the "Best Overnight Stay" comment. We will see you soon! Mike Cruz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

August 01, 2016

The staff was, as always attentive and cordial, no matter the time of day.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hello 1Abbystudt, WOW! Thank you for the 5 stars! We will share your comments with our team. They love comments like yours and it motivates them to do better. We hope to see you again soon. Please share your thoughts about your visit with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Central Point, Oregon to your friends and family! Safe Travels, Mike Cruz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sales Trip

By

July 31, 2016

club

Hotel was what I expected, but the location was not great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hello Heidi Ho, Thank you for taking time out to share your thoughts with us! We apologize for not meeting your expectations. Our team cares about our valued guest and we work daily to improve ourselves. We hope that you will allow us another opportunity to make things right for you! Safe Travels, Mike Cruz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel choice

By

July 29, 2016

club

it was a nice place and I have nothing to say negative about it .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Hello SonomaMark, Thank you for taking time out to share your thoughts with current and future guests. We hope to see you back at the Holiday Inn Express in Central Point. Have a great day and Safe Travels! Mike Cruz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

homw again

By

July 26, 2016

club

stay at this location about 6 times a year. when ever i come to check in on my 95 year old father.
always nice, clean, friendly and the food is great.
thanks. HIE

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Welcome Back J Tim 47 and welcome home, Thank you for making Holiday Inn Express Central Point your home away from home! We know after driving 6-7 hours on the road from Federal Way, Washington, it's always nice to come home to a comfortable and relaxing place. Our family is always ready for your return trips visiting your father. Please let us know how else we can be of service to you. See you soon! Mike Cruz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 26, 2016

club

I appreciate the clean rooms and eating area, plus the great freeway access this hotel offers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Hello Benjis, Thank you for sharing your experience here at the Holiday Inn Express In Central Point! Our team loves hearing that our valued guests appreciates their work by posting a comment. We hope to see you soon. Safe travels, Mike Cruz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 26, 2016

club

Very nice. We usually stay in 4 star hotels.......this was a fab property and was much more than we expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello Recoverydeb, Thank you for the "NICE" comment! We appreciate all of our valued guest that take time out of their day to drop us a line or two about how they feel about their stay with us. Your comment will be shared with our Holiday Inn Express Central Point Family! Safe travels and we hope to see you soon! MIke Cruz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was nice

By

July 25, 2016

club

The hotel was nice. The breakfast was sufficient, and the hotel lobby and rooms were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Hello NP0201, WOW! Thank you for the great review! Your 5 Stars will be shared with our team! Have a Great Day! Mike Cruz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

review

By

July 18, 2016

club

upgrade rooms
provide complementary water bottles to guests

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Good Day j561, Thank you for the 4-star review of our property, as well as being one of our IHG Rewards Club members! I appreciate the suggestions you have regarding IHG Rewards Club benefits. Currently those benefits are available at higher Membership levels, though I will pass your suggestions along to IHG Rewards so they can review them. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and safe travels! JC Brown Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

July 18, 2016

The fitness center isn't very up to date (no weights/old equipment) but the place is clean, beds are comfortable and food looks good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Good Day Runner1966, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our property! I can understand the importance of being able to work out with weights while you're away from home . I'll make sure our Renovation team sees your comments as we work on our upcoming renovation - suggestions like these help us to better serve guests in the future. Thank you again for being one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold members! Safe travels, and we hope to be able to serve you again in the future! Kind regards, JC Brown Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less