Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 498 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Plenty of space

By

June 21, 2017

club

The roominess and efficient, modern layout make it very comfortable. The design is conducive for business purposes and pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

I expected better

By

June 21, 2017

Disappointed at this facility and attitude of check in and servicing staff for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Always stay at HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

By

June 21, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay very convenient to everything airport store school really nice

Read More
Read Less

Great service with clean rooms

By

June 20, 2017

club

This was a simple one night stay for my family as I had a business event the next day. We checked in at 1 am (not a typo) and the host was very courteous and pleased to see us. At that hour I needed the process to be simple and easy which he did.

Our room was clean and great for the value. My kids were able to enjoy the breakfast which they said was good. We were lucky enough to be accommodated for late check out so my husband didn't have to entertain in an unknown town for too long.

Read More
Read Less

Best IHG property in Southern Oregon

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this property are excellent and very attentive.
While I never sleep well at hotels, the beds here are very comfortable.
The breakfast will probably work for most, I just have difficult food allergies

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 17, 2017

I stay at this Hotel a lot and the staff are always very accommodating and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 15, 2017

club

Staff great us anytime we entered the hotel. They went out if their way to make sure we had everything we needed or where we could go to get it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

This was our first time at Holiday Inn in along time. Because of the comfortable bed and breakfast and ease of check in, we will stay at Holiday Inn in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and Amenities

By

June 12, 2017

club

Enjoyed pancakes coming out of a pancake machine! Also appreciated getting free shaving cream after I forgot to pack some.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

We needed to stay close to Medford Airport because of a dreadfully early flight. At first I was concerned because there was a truck stop on one side and I-5 on the other side. The Inn was so well soundproofed we could hear no noise from either side. The staff was great, the room clean, comfortable and very well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

June 06, 2017

I slept great. Got work done and I was close to disc golf at tom pierce park .

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and relaxing!!!

By

June 03, 2017

club

We were very impressed by this hotel. We were on a 2 week road trip and we found this to be one of the more comfortable rooms we stayed in. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The room was larger, clean and very well appointed. Our favorite thing (so simple but that little extra) was a built in area that held two suitcases. We also had a lounge chair perfect for reading or watching TV when you aren't quite ready to lie in bed. The bed and bedding were very comfortable.

The breakfast area had a lot of choices but it is the typical high carb, sugar loaded breakfast. They served pre-made omelets and sausage but this is some kind of mystery eggs and meat. We would definitely be willing to pay a little extra to get real eggs (boiled would work) and better quality of meat. The breakfast was my only complaint, however, and it's the typical fare. I'd like to see real food for those of us who can't eat a high carb diet.

Read More
Read Less