Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 418 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

A comfortable stay while away

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here every week and am always greeted by friendlt faces

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your weekly stay with us! We appreciate your loyalty, and we are so happy to hear that you are always greeted by smiling and friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you again next week!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Central Point - Oregon

By

January 05, 2017

club

Attentive, efficient staff. Quick check-in/out. Nice, clean room with dresser should you stay long enough to feel the need to unpack. Nice breakfast included - big time/money saver. Nice location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was attentive and efficient. It's also great to hear that your room was nice and clean and that you liked the complimentary breakfast in the morning as well. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast time.

By

December 31, 2016

The breakfast service was, at best, only adequate. My experience was during the last hour of advertised hours of operation. The available selections were at minimums and not all food products were available. The breakfast serving room became unavailable prior to the advertised time and before we were finished breakfasting.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 12, 2017
Dear ralph389, I am thankful for your stay and going out of your way to give us feedback. I am pleased at seeing your perfect ratings on the comfort and cleanliness of our rooms. On the other hand, I am sorry to know that our breakfast options fell short of your expectations. Aside from comfortable beds, it our goal to provide our guests an exemplary dining experience and please know that your remarks will go a long way in the continued enhancements of the services that we offer. I truly value your loyalty to our brands being one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. I hope that you can find your way back to us in your next travels so we can show you how great our hotel is. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk and a remodel in progress

By

December 29, 2016

club

I like to think that the remodel of the property that is currently under way is a result of a review I gave a year ago or so. The property is in good condition but it was due for a facelift.
Hopefully, that remodel will include new beds and a revamped and better lit bathroom. Poor lighting in the bathroom is a common issue with hotels. Holiday Inn should take the hint and make sure the bathrooms are very well lighted.
This is a basic, national chain property. It's not a five star hotel. The breakfast is exactly what you would expect. Scrambled eggs, sausage or bacon and biscuits and gravy. Of course there's cereal, yogurt and some fruit as well. Decent coffee. Not gourmet, but decent.
There are no surprises here. The front desk staff was friendly and always had a quick smile and a hello as I came and went during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We wanted to inform you that this remodel will indeed include new beds. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and that the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. We hope you will come stay with us again once our renovation is complete, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 27, 2016

club

Excellent staff during visit and very cordial. Room was very comfortable but shower drain clogged up during use and never drained while showering throughout visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that you received excellent customer service during your stay, and that the room was very comfortable. Thank you so much for letting us know about the drain in the shower, we will make sure that our housekeeping staff gets this taken care of. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great room, comfortable clean, and quiet

By

December 26, 2016

club

Customer service was fantastic, they gave me an upgrade to a suite which was a very nice room.
The lobby was being remodeled, but the quality of my room made up for that minor inconvenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us, Johnny! We are happy to here that you received fantastic customer service, and that you were given a very nice room upon check-in. We are glad that the quality of the room made up for the fact that our lobby was under construction. We hope you will come stay with us again once we are fully remodeled!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

December 18, 2016

platinumelite

While being under construction, There was no interference with a relaxing stay. The temporary front desk and breakfast areas still provided a smooth and pleasant place to be. We have stayed here many times and will return in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Hello Pete 45, Thank you for your kind comments and the 5 star rating! We're excited for you is see and stay in one of our brand new guestrooms. We appreciate your understanding during our renovation. Safe Travels, Mike Cruz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

December 14, 2016

club

very easy access. I could get back to the freeway and head out early, no problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Hello pjpjpj5, Thank you so much for the kind comments and we appreciate the 4 stars! I hope to see you soon. Safe Travels, Mike Cruz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hie experience

By

December 03, 2016

stayed here because it was recommended for a family wedding. VERY NICE INDEED!! Disappointed that the pool was unavailable because of remodeling, but the staff had called me ahead of time to let me know, which was thoughtful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay stay with us! We are happy to hear that your stay was nice. We are so sorry that the pool was unavailable for use during your stay. We hope you will come see us again after our renovation is finished. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet place to stay

By

November 30, 2016

club

I belong to the Medford Garden Railroad club We us to have our annual railroad show at the Medford armory but have now moved to the Expo so I will be staying at this Holiday Inn every your

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review! We are happy to hear that you were here with the annual railroad show in Medford, and it's wonderful to hear that you will be staying with us every year! We definitely look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great night away from home

By

November 29, 2016

The hotel was quiet and comfortable, I was able to get a good night's sleep. The staff was professional and friendly. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us, Connie! We are so glad to hear that your stay was quiet and that you got a good night's sleep. It's also great to hear that the staff you encountered were all professional and very friendly. Thank you so much for your review, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Not A Good Experience

By

November 29, 2016

I've taken a liking to Holiday Inn Express, and stay at this chain a pretty high percentage of the time I need a hotel, because it is consistently good across different hotels. Unfortunately, this stay was far below par for Holiday In Express.

When I got there, tired from a very long drive, there was one person at the front desk, on the phone. I stood there and waited as she finished up her phone call... and 2 other phone calls, without even acknowledging me, much less helping. Honestly, there are a lot of hotel choices in that area, and had I not already had a reservation, I would have walked out then. When she finally did find the time to help get me checked in, it was in a very unfriendly way. No acknowledgement I was a member etc.

Other problems: she put me clear on the side of the building (where it seemed the majority of the guests were also judging by the cars). So I drove over there and parked. Wonderful. But then they proceeded to block off that doorway due to "construction" (even though I saw nobody working there).

I was dismayed that at breakfast, the one item that I wanted (pancakes) they were "all out of". In fact, the machine was turned off and it looked like they may have been out of them for some time... but no worries, they'd have more in, the day after I left (heh, gee thanks!). There really was nothing else that they had for breakfast that interested me.

Anyhow, the room was fine. The bed was nice, good tv and cable service, and good internet, with a nice shower and a child-sized toilet (grrr).

I definitely won't be back. Like I said, LOTS of better options in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Medford-Central Point! We are glad to hear that you liked the room, and that the bed was nice, with good internet. We do not like hearing that your check-in experience was not pleasant, and that the front desk agent did not even acknowledge you while you were waiting. This is definitely not the type of service that we want our guests to experience, and we want to deeply apologize for this, as well as the lack of pancake mix in the morning. We would love to have the chance to make this up to you. We very much value our loyal IHG guests, and again, we want to sincerely apologize for your stay not being up to the standards that you have come to expect at a Holiday Inn Express. Please let us know how we can make this right. We hope you had safe travels back home, and we look forward to hearing from you.
Read More
Read Less