Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 524 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

Nice new facility!

By

July 22, 2017

club

Easy to access from the highway. Friendly staff and quality room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

Quick check-in, convenient to airport. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Trip

By

July 19, 2017

club

Left San Jose early AM Friday and made some break stops along the way ...... Temps ere in the 100s in Cali somewhat cooler in Oregon. arrived Medford-Central Point, around 5 PM and was able to check in quickly. Got situated and made reservation for dinner for 6 PM. at "Si Casa Flores" and had a great meal. Returned to hotel and decided to have some Marion Berry Pie hot with vanilla Ice Cream at Shar'is across the street.. Great treat for Cali guests that had never had this Oregon Berry. Called it a night and slept great. Got up before 7 Am .... all used the "Work Out Room". Then went to the rooms to shower and dress for the day. Then met in the lobby for Continental Breakfast. Generally ok, but not great ... recommend expanding service with a chef making omelets or eggs to order. to make it high End Wonderful. Friendly Staff.. Good parking.. Near all services. and freeway.Checkout was easy. GREAT STAY.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable and staff very nice.

By

July 18, 2017

club

We all really like the hotel just did not like the noise our neighbors made that kept us awake most of the night. We made a couple complaints and the issue was not resolved. That being said the stuff was nice about it. We also felt like there could be more ventilation in the indoor pool area. We absolutely loved having the fresh cold lemon water in the lobby!

Read More
Read Less

Overall great hotel!

By

July 18, 2017

We traveled to Southern Oregon for a Wedding and stayed two nights here with our two young grand-daughters. The included breakfast had lot's of options for everyone and was very fresh and of good quality for the venue.
We used the pool

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Recommend this hotel ........................'...................

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 17, 2017

Quiet and clean. Good rooms and an updated fitness center

Read More
Read Less

Amazing bed, quiet clean room

By

July 15, 2017

club

The Medford Central Point Holiday Inn Express was an exceptional over night stay. The beds were very comfortable; the room was clean, in new condition, with a favorable temperature.

The indoor pool

Read More
Read Less

Passing thru

By

July 13, 2017

club

Clean room except for half used bottle of hotel shampoo left in room. Comfortable bed. Woman working front desk was a bit rude at check in and was rude to her co worker right in front of me. At check out, the front desk staff was not any better. Right next to a truck stop.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy, noisy, noisy!

By

July 11, 2017

club

Minimal sound insulation from adjacent rooms, upstairs, and hallway -- beware!
There were lots of families with smaller children making noise in all the surrounding rooms, hallway, and lobby.
We asked ahead of time for a quiet room but were put near the ice machine, elevator, and lobby, and were told there were no other options.
Every time someone closes a room door in the hallway or upstairs, you can hear it slam.
AC unit is loud and the fan never goes off even when set to "auto" -- yet it still doesn't drown out the noise.
TV speakers are rear-facing so TV from next door was loud.
Rate was not cheap, and facility seems relatively new, so all this was extremely disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 11, 2017

Easy check in. Clean hallways fresh paint. Large room. Clean nice king-sized bed. Alot of extras including Kerig coffee maker, hair dryer,lots of towels.

Read More
Read Less

Updated rooms

By

July 10, 2017

We stay here every year on our way through. Rooms have been updated and are clean. Indoor pool is cool. Staff are nice. Breakfast is good and free. Eating area is clean.

Read More
Read Less