Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 459 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellent hotel. Staff and room were great.

By

April 24, 2017

club

Very nice newly remodeled room. Staff were very nice and efficient. Above average breakfast. Will definitely stay at if in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Свежая отделка номеров

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Мне очень понравилось , рекомендую .дружелюбный персонал , удобный заезд с автострады .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

April 23, 2017

club

I felt like I was checking into a 4 star hotel when I first walked in. I was impressed with every area I walked into! Our room was clean and beautiful! The pool and spa were a plus! I can't wait for our next stay and I hope to stay longer!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 20, 2017

The room was newly remodeled and updated, therefore it was new and very nice. The bed and pillows were the best I've ever seen in a hotel/motel room. Very comfortable. The breakfast had good variety and great quality. Good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

April 19, 2017

A great value hotel. Great in all areas and will improve when renovations at ground level and to the conference rooms and business center is complete.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

April 16, 2017

club

This hotel even under construction was very nice and relaxing environment.

Read More
Read Less

CP Holiday Inn visit

By

April 13, 2017

club

Excellent bed. Friendly staff, clean lines in decorations and remodel. The breakfast choices were good and the staff was helpful. I loved that there was fresh orange or cucumber water all day. The bathroom was large

Read More
Read Less

Loving Holiday Inn Express

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful room and quiet. Great staff, very helpful and courteous. I will be back to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 12, 2017

The location was perfect! The room was clean and bed comfortable! There were enough bath towels and wash clothes. Most hotels give you a towel and a wash cloth for 2 people!

Read More
Read Less

Central Point

By

April 12, 2017

club

Nice bed, room and service! Hotel was still under construction but I guess they were not working on the week end as we never heard or saw anyone working. Lot of plastic covering many hallways. Sure it will be very nice wheh it is all done.

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

April 11, 2017

club

Very comfortable considering the remodel. Breakfast was excellent which included buffet of biscuits, sausage, eggs, cereal, pancakes, yogurt, muffins, bagels, and a wide selection of juice and coffee. Room was very quiet and staff was friendly. The door key acted up a couple times and the attendant met me at my room to give me a new one

Read More
Read Less

April 3-4 2017 stan

By

April 08, 2017

club

The only change I would like to see is breakfast to start at 6:00 am. The room comfortable and clean

Read More
Read Less