Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 580 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice breakfast!

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Traveling with two kids is always fun and they notice everything. Nice rooms, well equipped but wish the indoor pool was bigger.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 16, 2017

club

Very professiona and personal love when I stay at a place that the staff is friendly and like their job

Read More
Read Less

Right Off I 81

By

July 16, 2017

Well kept and very clean. Good convenient location close to plenty of restaurants and shopping. Bed very comfortable with great linens. Staff very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Very positive experience

By

July 13, 2017

club

Professional staff, very clean, great location. We stayed here because of proximity to Gettysburg. This was an excellent choice. We'd definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

July 13, 2017

club

After traveling several hours I was able to find this hotel off the main road. Easy to get to, friendly staff and decent price.

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean and comfortable

By

July 12, 2017

club

Everyone was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming atmosphere

By

July 12, 2017

club

The staff made you feel very welcoming. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and the staff made sure nothing ran out. We enjoyed and felt very safe at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, quiet room

By

July 08, 2017

club

front desk staff was extremely courteous, helpful and kind. understanding of our tiredness he checked us in quickly. My only request for change would be add an hour to the breakfast time.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean.

By

July 07, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling. Check in and out was very easy. The room was very comfortable and very clean. The breakfast was fresh with a comfort environment.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 06, 2017

club

Staff did a great job, were welcoming, attentive, and professional. The breakfast was excellent and you could tell the person responsible for the breakfast cared about the client's experience. The entire team should be commended for their efforts.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Good food / friendly staff

By

July 05, 2017

Enjoyable, stay with friendly people. Easy access to Rte 81

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, clean rooms

By

July 04, 2017

club

Stayed in one of the suites. Very comfortable beds and very clean.. Bathroom was clean and nice, though the shower needed updating.
If you want to go to the free buffet which is available from 6 to 10 am, go earlier. By the time we got down there, there was little food left. I guess they don't fill the food trays after 8:30/9

Read More
Read Less