Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 564 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Okay, if you are used to highway noise while you sleep.

By

June 22, 2017

club

The hotel was as nice as any Holiday Inn Express but the location was less than fifty yards from the interstate. The room we stayed in was on the interstate side so we heard the trucks frequently in the middle of the night. We live in the country where it is pitch dark at night and there is little or no traffic after 11:00 PM. It was disruptive to our sleep. Otherwise, the staff was friendly and everything else at the hotel was up to par. I personally would not stay at this again because it is a 50/50 chance that we would be on the highway side again. Just not for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2017

Wonderful experience. We always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express. Thanks again for the wonderful accommodations. We hope to see you again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and Staff

By

June 17, 2017

This location is great if you are in the area for work or vacation. Centrally located between major historical sites, as well as fantastic places to start an adventure.

Start off being greeting by any of the friendly staff who will ensure your stay is comfortable and that all of your needs are met. Then ask for recommendations on where to eat. I suggest Longhorn steakhouse. If you are here on Tuesday evening they have a guest appreciation night that is sure to surprise you. Also they have a great concept for breakfast to suite most any needs for early risers or those of us who enjoy a little extra rest. The staff is sure to accommodate your needs While you are here.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 17, 2017

club

excellent beds, very good internet access, very
good breakfast.
staff was excellent as well.
great "overall" hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

Wonderful place to stay. We had to make an unexpected stop to stay the night. The receptionist was amazing, she was so kind and helpful. The rooms were so clean and comfortable. I am a below knee amputee and the showers was so easy to get in and out of. The breakfast was amazing. I would defiantly stay here if your passing through Chambersburg PA I know our family will!

Read More
Read Less

Given 1st floor. Good breakfast . Clean. Friendly

By

June 15, 2017

club

Was here for my husbands class reunion. Given many choices of motels and chose this one because we have had good luck at previous ones.

Read More
Read Less

High priced for what you get.

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Staff rude upon arrival, noise every night, hard beds, not worth what we paid for three nights. Just remember just because it has a big name doesn't mean your going to get all the bells. This place certainly gone down on service since last year. Hot tub also gone from last year. Fill it in instead of fixing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 13, 2017

club

Met our expectations for our needs. A pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing pillows!

By

June 13, 2017

club

Stopped here on a return trip from Florida. Great location and clean. Everything was on target for this place. Room was immaculate and beds were very comfortable. The pillows were the best including firm and software on each bed. This was probably one of the best H.I Express that I have stayed in.

Pool was small but good enough for the kids to splash around in. It wouldn't take much to make it feel crowded but it was clean and fun for the kids.

The breakfast was good and this that were supposed to be hot - were hot and we'll prepared.

I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Have not stayed in a Holiday Inn for a number of years. The Holiday Inn Express was great. Great service, breakfast, comfortable rooms. We will be staying at a Holiday Inn Express on our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Laken (front desk) very attentive to family needs

By

June 13, 2017

The nice young lady at the front desk noticed that our two (2) room reservations had been mistakenly placed on different floors (1st and 3rd). She immediately did her best to get us on the same floor. It was well into the evening, the Inn was filling up and my wife really wanted/needed to be on the 1st floor. But the nice young lady accomplished that and was very polite and positive in her actions. Also the entire facility is very clean and has nice large guest rooms. Great Job!

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

June 12, 2017

club

This is the part of your survey that irritate most customers. So as I stated earlier you have clean safe and fairly priced hotels the enjoy staying in when I travel
to visit my children. Now that you have taken satisfied customers and irritated them I hope you change this!!!!!

Read More
Read Less