Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 435 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Chambersburg Comfort and Green

By

August 08, 2016

Pleasant and Quiet location with store and dining nearby.
I also enjoyed seeing some historical sights like Gettysburg down the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg. I am happy to hear that you found our hotel to be pleasant and Quiet. I hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Thank You, Faith Weber Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg, Pa
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service Clean Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

club

Room was very clean and comfortable. Customer service far exceeded expectations. Breakfast by far better than any other chain or hotel I have stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank You for taking the time to write a review for the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you choose to stay with us again in the future! Thank You, Faith Weber Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg, Pa
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 06, 2016

This property far exceeded my expectations. The front desk staff (especially Laken) were fantastic - friendly, helpful, courteous. Easy on and off the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank You for taking the time to write a review for the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg. I am glad to hear that our hotel was able to exceed your expectations. I hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Thank You, Faith Weber Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg, Pa
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room very good service

By

August 04, 2016

Clean and nice size room. Good internet service. Good breakfast meal. No problems. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank You for taking the time to write a review for the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Thank You, Faith Weber Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg, Pa
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean hotel property

By

August 03, 2016

From check in to checkout the reception desk staff were friendly and willing to help. the service staff were also affable with nice greetings and asking how my stay was going. The morning breakfast was very good and the staff were always keeping the area clean, stocked, and ensuring customers were happy. Overall a very nice hotel to stay at. will book this hotel next time I'm in Chambersburg.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg. I am so glad to hear about your great experience with the hotel and our staff. We hope you stay with us again the next time your travels bring you to Chambersburg. Sincerely, Brian McFeaters General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg, PA
Read More
Read Less

HIE

By

July 27, 2016

club

After some pre-stay complications, the actual stay was quite good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Thank You, Faith Weber Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg, Pa
Read More
Read Less

relaxing experience

By

July 26, 2016

club

Really enjoyed staying at your hotel. We stayed in 5 hotels on this visit and your hotels seemed to top them off. We had no worries and was not rushed .
Thank you .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg. I am very happy to hear that you had a relaxing experience during your stay with us. I hope that you choose to stay with us again, if your travels ever bring you to Chambersburg in the future! Thank You, Faith Weber Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg, Pa
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 23, 2016

I have stayed at several hotels in the Carlisle/Shippensburg/Chambersburg PA area. This is the first hotel I have found that I actually enjoyed and would return to.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you back again in the future! Thank You , Faith Weber Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg, Pa
Read More
Read Less

Not very nice

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Initial impression of the hotel was good overall but upon turning down my bed I found hairs under the sheet. Pretty obvious that they hadnt changed the bed sheets. I dont normally stay at Holiday Inns and this stay confirmed why I dont.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg. I am sorry about the issue you experienced in your room. We do appreciate you letting us know about this issue, and it will be addressed. I do hope you give us a try again in the future. I am sure you will have a much better experience. Sincerely, Brian McFeaters General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg, PA
Read More
Read Less

Greatness with Age!!!

By

July 18, 2016

club

I remember the Holiday Inn from my childhood back in the 80s. The Holiday inn express has upgraded their service, their look and I love it. I've stayed at a few in the past 3 years and I love everything about each location. The comfort of the rooms, quality price, location convenience and the exterior look when you pull up at night looks like a resort look or one of the Las Vegas giants. Holiday Inn Express works for me. I travel a great deal through out the year. Holiday Inn Express is one of my favorites!!! Great Job Holiday Inn Express!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg. I am glad you had a great stay at our location and that we lived up to your expectations of the Holiday Inn Express brand. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand of hotels. We hope you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Brian McFeaters General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg, PA
Read More
Read Less

Nice Experience

By

July 18, 2016

club

Clean room and surroundings; pleasant staff at check-in

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg. I am glad you had a great stay. Sincerely, Brian McFeaters General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg, PA
Read More
Read Less

Good week

By

July 15, 2016

club

Great property.
Size of the room is good.
I was happy with my stay.
2 things I did not like:
Pillows
Gym cleanliness.
Treadmills were very dirty, people did not wipe them after using them. And nobody else did after them.
There should be housekeepers that check the gym status more often.
There are diseases that you can get from touching other people's sweat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg. I am glad you had an overall good stay. Thank you for your comments about the fitness center. We will be sure to follow up with our housekeeping department to make sure this is being addressed consistently. We appreciate the feedback Sincerely, Brian McFeaters General Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chambersburg, PA
Read More
Read Less