Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 236 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good dtay

By

September 18, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and easy to access. Breakfast was outstanding. Bed was good. Pillow OK.

Overall would recommend the hotel if you are looking for a cost effective business stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thanks for recommending us! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We try to make everyone's stay comfortable and efficient no matter if they are on business or vacation. Come back to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great environs

By

September 14, 2016

This facility is clean, looks good, easy to access from the highway. The room was spacious, linens were clean, most everything was great. The bed was a little too soft for me but that is a personal choice. Others may consider it to be just right. I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Great! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We can't wait to have you stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Until then, safe travels! Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 01, 2016

we took a trip to minnesota my wife kids and I. I wasn't really sure of were the property was located .when arriving I found many , restaurants .a drug store ,and general shopping stores .I no we were very impressed with the area ,our stay was excellent hotel poll was great along with relaxing hot tub. we will definitely stay at this location again while traveling through minn.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Awesome! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that everyone loved the pool and hot tub. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area! Until then, Safe Travels! Sincerely, Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

Good stay...in town for a wedding...only there at nights

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
We appreciate the nice review. I'm glad to hear that you had a "good" stay with us. Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us! Safe Travels! Sincerely, Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly Staff, Poor Service

By

August 26, 2016

club

I would not recommend this staff based on their poor guest services. During our stay we asked for a room with a fridge for a mother who was still breast feeding to store her milk and were told that one could not be provided for our room and if we needed one we would need to move to a room with only a king bed versus the room we had booked with two queen beds. That was the only solution offered.

Additionally, we were a part of a room block for a wedding. None of the rooms were near each other and were on different floors.

Upon arriving and checking in, neither of the keys to my room worked which involved going back to the desk TWICE for new keys.

When we asked the staff to use the guest room after the rehearsal dinner we were having for a get together with the people that we had staying at this hotel (14 rooms mind you), neither of the individuals behind the desk even looked up to respond to our question and quickly responded "no, you can use the Applebee's across the street". It is understandable that were unable to use the room and have alcoholic beverages but the staff could have at least been courteous and looked up when answering our question.

I will not be using this hotel again. Nor would I recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to apologize for the staff not being friendly and helpful as they usually try to accommodate every request if possible. Unfortunately, we aren't always able to meet every request, but that does not excuse them from looking up when speaking with a guest...I agree that that is unacceptable. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback as I will use this to work with my team on how to improve their service. I am very disappointed to hear that you do not want to return to our hotel or recommend us due to the service that you received. I do hope that you will reconsider someday so that we can show you how great our staff really is. Sincerely, Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location for needs, friendly staff

By

August 25, 2016

club

I should have paid more attention and read the fine print when booking.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for the 4 star review. I'm so glad that you chose to stay with us for whatever the reason. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member and hope that you will return to visit us again soon. Sincerely, Amy Buskerud Genenal Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfy beds.

By

August 21, 2016

club

Great place to stay. The rooms were very clean and the beds were so comfy, I actually checked the mattress brand for personal purchase. We enjoyed a wonderful breakfast in the morning, with many choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Great! I'm so glad that you slept well during your stay! That is one of the things that we love to hear from our guests, because we want them to wake up fresh and ready for their day. Thanks for choosing to stay with us! Sincerely, Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

August 20, 2016

club

Good Stay Nice Rooms Good Check in good breakfast Great location for us on this visit

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Sweet! Another satisfied guest! We are so glad that you chose to stay with us on your trip to Minnesota. I hope that you will come back to see us again soon! Until then, Safe Travels. Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

August 16, 2016

platinumelite

everything good except initial check in where the clerk needed additional training in handicap awareness and customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Guest, I am so sorry to hear that the customer service you experienced was less than perfect. I appreciate your feedback as it helps us train the staff to take care of our future guests' needs. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds. We strive to make sure that all of our guests get a good night of sleep. I hope you will come back to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 15, 2016

club

Great place and good location.
Breakfast is great.
My room outside pool area but never heard a sound from the families using the pool.

Great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Awesome! I'm so glad that you a great stay! We pride ourselves on making sure that everyone's stay is perfect and it looks like we succeeded. Be sure to come back to stay with us again the next time you visit Minnesota. Safe Travels! Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

average experience

By

August 13, 2016

club

My biggest disappointment was the attitude of the staff working behind the front desk. It wasn't just one person it was 2-3 of them throughout the stay. Anytime a question was asked (which was very infrequent) I felt like I was putting them out. Here is one example: One morning I approached them and asked if they knew where the nearest WholeFoods Market grocery store might be and two of them very bluntly said, "no". And then after about 10 seconds of silence one of them did say she could look it up for me. In the mean time a 3rd person was sitting behind the desk eating her fast food lunch. I just felt it was all very unprofessional. I also referred to another example in my review. Regarding our room: I went to pull out the cushions from our pull-out sofa and there were crumbs underneath them. The room was a nice size, plenty of room. The mattresses were quite soft so depending on what your preference is you may or may not like that.
The breakfast was good and the staff in their was very courteous. I also appreciated the fruit infused water and cookies in the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Our guests should never feel like a burden when they are visiting our property and I am so sorry that the staff gave you that impression. That is certainly not the impression that I want them to make. Our guests are very important to us and I want everyone to feel welcomed at our hotel. I really appreciate your feedback as I will use this as a tool to work with all of my staff. Thank you for staying with us, and I hope that you will give us another try the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations!

By

August 10, 2016

club

We enjoyed a comfortable nights rest in our clean, and attractive room.Breakfast consisted of several choices of healthy food. In the common room we enjoyed time to socialize once again with other guests of the wedding we attended the night before. We didn't feel rushed to get out of our room and be on our way. The staff was friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Awesome! I'm so glad that you felt at home with your family and friends at our hotel. We want everyone to feel relaxed and comfortable during their stay. We appreciate your loyalty and hope that you will think of us the next time you are in the area. Safe Travels, Amy Buskerud General Manager
Read More
Read Less