Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 534 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good Hotel in the Chapel Hill Area

By

October 16, 2017

club

Good stay. No noise at night. A little difficult getting back on road to Chapel Hill in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

October 16, 2017

Room was dated and morning breakfast was not as good as most holiday inn express normally has.

Read More
Read Less

be sure to unplug the alarm in the room

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Alarm awakened us at 5 am. Hotel staff hardly very concerned or apologetic. Otherwise, stay was just fine.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay given the need

By

October 09, 2017

Needed to stay in Chapel Hill to care for family in the hospital, the hotel and staff were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, comfortable, affordable

By

October 03, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable. Close proximity to my family’s home. Great service!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

October 03, 2017

This hotel is located in a very convwnient location with great staff. Adam was there to.help me with everything, from the time I checked in to the time Inlocked my key in the room. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming

By

September 20, 2017

club

The front desk staff was very welcoming and efficient during check in. I booked 2 nights on points, and staff was fully aware/prepared to quickly acknowledge my reservation and check in. Hotel first impression was warm and friendly due to front desk staffer.

Though the hotel is under some renovation, it did not detract from access or accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice setting. Nice Hotel

By

September 18, 2017

club

Stayed one night in September 2017. Typical Holiday Inn quality in a very nice setting - nice, convenient neighborhood vs Industrial area, truck plaza, busy retail district. Clean, neat, well appointed room. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

Arrived at night time and hotel across the parking lot had the only visible sign lit up. Drove passed the HIE and had to turn around before seeing the driveway. Upon arrival I noticed several roll-off dumpsters that meant renovations were underway... Usually means an uncomfortable stay but to my surprise everything was neat and orderly and I did not hear any of the work that was being completed. The lobby and rooms were in great shape and everyone was accommodating and friendly. i will definitely consider this HIE hotel for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected, unfortunate problems.

By

September 07, 2017

I stayed here for a wedding trip as part of a room block. B e d b u g s followed me home! I do not recommend this hotel. They haven't even called me back after I told them about the issue, and it's been more than two days.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 06, 2017

club

We will be returning there all this football season great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Affordable and Great Staff

By

September 06, 2017

club

The room was very clean. Staff was super accommodating. Price was a great value. Hotel was under construction/renovation. However, I never heard or saw any evidence other than a few pieces of Sheetrock dust in the elevator. Would highly recommend as a value property.

Read More
Read Less