Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 497 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Room Cleanliness

By

July 22, 2017

club

We had a good overnight stay while attending a leisure event in the area. Room was clean. Internet wifi was slow. Breakfast was just OK.

Read More
Read Less

Overall pleasant experience

By

July 19, 2017

club

Clean room. Friendly staff. Noisy refrigerator. Easy to access from the highway. Covered parking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 19, 2017

club

Overall, our experience at this facility was disappointing and substandard for previous IHG experiences.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great place to relax and stay. Wide variety of food for breakfast and less than 3 miles from the mall.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 12, 2017

club

Great staff, great price! Could not have been happier with my stay

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

July 11, 2017

club

I expected more. I typically stay at another chain of hotels but decided to give Holiday Inn a chance. I won't be doing that again. Basic cleanliness was there until you look a little closer. Fridge was filthy, bathroom wallpaper coming off the walls, etc. Breakfast was basic at best. Service was okay, although it took several hours for them to realize that the reason my room keys weren't working was due to their own entry of an incorrect date. Not a terrible stay but definitely could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, fairly close to Chapel Hill

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Could use the front and sitting area in hotel to be spruced up. But Overall a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 07, 2017

club

Appreciate the convience and accommodations to UNC clinics and hospital. Would recommend longer breakfast hours. At least until approximately 10 or 10:30 am. Also recommend putting a microwave in breakfast area to warm muffins etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 04, 2017

club

I will stay here again if in the area. I have stayed here before and always get great service. It is close to the university which we enjoy visiting. When attending basketball games we like to stay here for its proximity to the campus.

Read More
Read Less

Great location / nice rooms

By

July 03, 2017

club

Will stay at again. Room was nice and clean. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

June 30, 2017

club

I love Holiday Inn Express and this one is no exception! 2nd time I have stayed here in last 2 years and had no issues both times. Nice clean modern hotel, free full breakfast, comfortable beds and pillows, clean room and bathrooms, and microwave and fridge in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Le faltan servicios básicos, caja de seguridad, telefono que funcione.

By

June 28, 2017

club

podría ser mejor, caro para lo que ofrece, telefono nunca funciono, suite pequeña, no tiene caja de seguridad,

Read More
Read Less