Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 438 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

HIE 3/14/17

By

March 27, 2017

club

Staff were not able to fulfill promised service...quite disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy

By

March 25, 2017

club

4th floor was terribly noisy way into the night. Someone should periodically check the halls on each floor.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good value!

By

March 21, 2017

club

I stay at this hotel frequently and find it very nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Chapel Hill, NC

By

March 21, 2017

club

Sons band played nearby in Raleigh and he needed a nice place to stop before going on to DC. This was a perfect stopover. Great service, clean room, lovely breakfast in the morning. Only wish we could have stayed longer .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and thank you for your time. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Eben A GM
Read More
Read Less

Great value, convenient location

By

March 20, 2017

Very good customer service. Clean and modern and very convenient to area destinations

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

March 19, 2017

club

Was a nice hotel to stay at while visiting a medical facility in the area. Wished there was a pool, but the work out room was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Also, our sister property next door to us has an outdoor pool for your use on your next visit.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Eben A
Read More
Read Less

Fabs

By

March 19, 2017

club

Loved the hotel! Have stayed the last couple of years at this HIE for business and it gets better every year.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

March 13, 2017

I would love to know the brand of pillows! They were awesome and so was the mattress. Noise level in halls and water running was a bit annoying and minimal parking spaces. Staff was over the top friendly and professional!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our mattress and the pillows. A great review and guest experience It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and thank you for your time. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 12, 2017

club

This waa a great stay. The reception was great and I was relaxed in my room. The bed waa comfortable and i slept good considering i was not home. Check out waa smooth and the rate of the room waa a bargain.

Read More
Read Less

Inn review

By

March 11, 2017

club

Great service. Room was clean, spacious,and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, had a good variety of foods and drinks. Loved getting copy of us a daily. Great idea of having coffee and tea in lobby for guest.. also had cookies out that I enjoyed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

General Review

By

March 10, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Staff was very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and your room during your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and thank you for your time. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

March 10, 2017

club

We stay at Holiday Inn Express in Chapel Hill every six months when having a medical appt at UNC. Great staff, always pleasant. Always very clean. Even has a room with a wheelchair accessible shower. Rooms are well appointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less