Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1089 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1089reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    81

Good for $$

By

July 24, 2017

club

Good For the money. Breakfast good. Construction around hotel is biggest hassle.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and such nice people!

By

July 23, 2017

club

I enjoyed our stay. in Charleston at this hotel. The breakfast was fine and the bed very comfortable. The location is good and not overpriced to be able to travel to see things we wanted to see. Downtown is so high in price so this place was close enough for us at the right price. Everyone working in the hotel was so nice and greeted us each day. I had a problem hooking up my laptop and the lady at the desk really helped me.

Read More
Read Less

Twrrible experience

By

July 23, 2017

Very disappointed compared to previous stays here. We are changing our future ans, and will not stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good not Great

By

July 21, 2017

The location on paper is great. However due to serious road construction the location is not as accessible as I would like. Overall the building is nothing special, however it is clean and rooms are comfortable enough. The wifi is absolutely terrible and I ended up using my cell phone to connect to the Internet instead of the wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable bed

By

July 21, 2017

club

The service was great and location good. Construction blocked views and made it difficult to park and walk.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best stays I've had

By

July 20, 2017

club

This hotel is amazing and I would stay again if ever in Charleston. Great staff and great breakfast bar. The rooms are clean and the bed is very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good location bad staff responsiveness

By

July 19, 2017

Staff did not respond to multiple phone call requests. Location and price are nice which are the only reasons I would come back or recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Ashley river downtown

By

July 18, 2017

club

Room needed some updating but overall, clean and offered all necessities. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Good location and nice options for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel, comparable to other HIE. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing property

By

July 18, 2017

club

i have already made comment on the site, the overall property is in disrepair , employees trying to cope with many customers issue at the front desk and the manager

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

July 18, 2017

This hotel was perfect location for us! A lot of construction going on and it makes it confusing in how to get in if we didn't come directly off the exit. That was minor tho we weren't Disturbed otherwise by all the construction. Great hotel would stay again!! Very friendly staff in the morning time we were please with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

July 16, 2017

This property needs to improve in all areas, AC very noisy, lots of dogs.. feels like staying in a kennel vs a hotel for people. Had to change rooms twice and eventually gave up and ad horrible sleeping experience. The prices are much higher than the competition with much better facilities. The staff is overwhelmed when trying to resolve guest issues. To make it even worse, the construction and hammering began at 7:00 AM sharp. Could not get out of there soon enough and into a much better near by property.

Hotel needs major redo.... stay away from it

Read More
Read Less