Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 974 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

974reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    73

Not really Downtown.

By

March 23, 2017

club

Room needs some attention. Closet missing one sliding door. Bathroom vanity too tall. Property is not downtown.

Read More
Read Less

A GREAT stay!!

By

March 21, 2017

club

I always choose Holiday Inn Express, since they are consistently awesome!!

Read More
Read Less

Construction malfunction

By

March 20, 2017

club

Booked one night prior to our cruise. Construction beside hotel caused traffic delays and noise. This should have been disclosed and this should really drive hotel rates but did not. I feel I paid too much for this room considering these issues not to mention my awesome view of the large rusting ac unit in the back parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

March 17, 2017

club

We have stayed at many holiday inns and IHG hotels around the world and when traveling but this is the lowest value for the quality of the hotels we have experienced
Whilst the staff were good and helpful the hotel itself is in need of an overhaul
The balcony door was broken and secured with a metal rod instead, the heating units face cover was falling off and broken and the water regulater in shower was temperamental at best
The breakfast even though an express was limited, we have had much better (i.e. In Singapore and Sydney )
When searching other websites whilst we were staying there we found a cheaper rate than what was coming up in IHG app which was very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

the room was a mess, no hot water, sink didn't drain, noisy ac, noise outside lots of construction, load noises at night waking us up several times. i have pictures of the room with other disgusting things.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 13, 2017

Clean room nice gym,helpfully staff.realy enjoyed my stay,headed to Nashville will be staying with yall there as well

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 12, 2017

club

Front desk provided great service and gym was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

Very close to the hospital where I had to be at 8am. For testing. we came in around 6pm the evening before. We checked in the room very clean and nice balcony. Staff was great. Wake up call on time. The breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and welcoming

By

March 12, 2017

We only stayed for one night but we really enjoyed it. The staff was very friendly and the room was nice and clean. The bed was also very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

not so hot

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

We were disappointed with this stay for the reasons I listed in our detailed survey. really would not recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 11, 2017

club

Nice stay near downtown. It was new, clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

room was nice

By

March 10, 2017

hotel was great only problem was parking that was out of their control due to construction

Read More
Read Less