Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1056 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1056reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    77

Great stay clean friendly free breakfast

By

June 23, 2017

club

Attttttt great stay friendly yummy breakfast great staff

Read More
Read Less

They tried hard

By

June 21, 2017

The stuff was nice and helpful. The road work and building new facility next to the hotel were too noisy. Breakfast was horrible. Water and all cold drinks smell and taste like mold. Poor variety of breakfast items. Pool was great with snowy white towels. Great coffee in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

A Construction Zone Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

The Hotel was right next door to construction that started seemed to go 24 hours a day. The suite was run down and the pullout couch was worn out and dirty. The staff was excellent and the breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here or anywhere nearby

By

June 20, 2017

club

Construction at 3AM. Breakfast is not worth it, just go out to eat. Didn't get to sleep my entire stay

Read More
Read Less

Avoid till 2018 feel sorry for stuff working there

By

June 17, 2017

I know Holiday Inn hotels very well, used it a lot , so I know what to expect, but they are in the middle of the battle zone, one one side of the hotel condominium under construction to be finished in 2018 (6am start working), on other DOT rebuilds the road (nights). Hotel stuff makes everything possible to comfort you but....

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 16, 2017

club

For the price,the room was fine. Beds were comfortable. Would be nice to have a chair in the room so as not to have to just sit in the bed.
There was so much construction, the roads to the hotel, which made getting to the hotel and parking confusing.
There is also a major complex being built next door.
Amazingly, the rooms were quite and the construction noise was not an issue as it started very early each morning. And the staff was great.
Like I said,we got pretty good rates on our room, but I would look for a better option due to the construction.

Read More
Read Less

Just one night

By

June 16, 2017

My stay was for one night without my family for business. I only stayed at this property for that reason. I have previously passed on this property due to its appearance from the roadway. Since it was just me, I figured I would give it a try and see how it actually was. I was very pleased, surprised even. It is a much better property than even other near by Holiday Inn properties that I have experienced in recent past. I will return to this property with the family for sure, as well as for other business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

I wasn't sold on the hotel at first because of all the construction around it. However, the hotel itself was extremely nice and had a great staff.

The only issue was one of the beds was broken but not unusable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and wonderful service

By

June 14, 2017

Our week in Charleston was great in part due to our lodging at Holiday Inn Express Ashley River. We had a great view and were a short walk or drive from much of what we visited while in town. Breakfast was well stocked and comfortable seating abounds at this location. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Average Room, Rate Too High

By

June 13, 2017

The representatives at the service desk were fantastic. The hotel itself was an average Holiday Inn Express. Room was comfortable with plenty of space. Commons area was clean. Whole facility though is starting to look a little used/run down.

We used a cab everywhere we went. All areas were easy and fast to get to. Mark our cabbie was great. We used him every time.

There is a lot of construction around the hotel. It was not easy to locate entrance. And it was hard to determine what was and wasn't hotel property for parking. Noise level was high as well due to construction.

The rate for the room was way too high.

Read More
Read Less

Trying to sleep

By

June 13, 2017

club

The room AC was way too loud, had to turned it off so I could sleep. The restroom had an exhaust fan, which is a big plus. Breakfast was average.

Read More
Read Less

Construction Zone

By

June 13, 2017

club

The area is under constructions leaving lots of equipment everywhere. The pool was broken and so was half the fitness machines were broken. Disappointed, since I requested the hotel based on the price and if it had a pool.

Read More
Read Less