Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 722 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great staff, clean rooms. Other serious issues.

By

June 28, 2017

club

Hotel renovating work started before 8:00 am. Who needs sleep anyway!
Empty pizza containers found in fridge.
Breakfast options, beyond lacking.
Initial bill wrong.

Read More
Read Less

POOR OVERALL STAY

By

June 26, 2017

Hotel under renavation... Total hotel under renavation.... Breakfast was outside... very very limited food choices.. Front destination personal of no help... Well not stay at this hotel again...

Read More
Read Less

Stay before Cruise

By

June 26, 2017

club

Renovations were definitely ridiculous. Could not get sleep due to them starting very early in the morning. Breakfast was disappointing. But most of all-customer service was horrible by 2 of the 4 people who helped me. Stayed at another hotel on my way back home.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

June 21, 2017

I must say that my stay was the worst hotel stay of a 3 week road trip. First no one told me that the hotel was being renovated it smelled awful. Second there was really no breakfast to be had. They offered a breakfast sandwich but I said no it wasn't worth it and I didn't know where it was coming from. Third no one thanked me for being a rewards member if even acknowledged my membership. Fourth all the desk clerk was concerned about was getting her breakfast voucher back. Fifth, when I checked out no one asked how much stay was or thanked me for being there. Really, really bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

My family and I had a great time it was good to get away from home for a little while and spend family time together some where else and not at home and let someone clean the rooms and we can have a great time together.!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay overall

By

June 19, 2017

club

Stayed here for business. Guest rooms were completely remodeled and very nice. Breakfast area was still under construction so they offered a good truck. Not many good things to say about the quality of the food on the food truck but at least they tried to offer something in site. Front desk staff was extremely polite and accommodating. I will definitely be staying here again. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated rooms

By

June 19, 2017

club

The hotel is currently undergoing renovations. The rooms had been completed and were really nice. The breakfast area was still being renovated, but in order to still provide breakfast options, a food truck was there each morning and you had a voucher for each person to get something from the food truck. The staff was great. Everyone was very friendly. After checking in, they even called the room to make sure everything in the room was good. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who was looking for a hotel in the West Ashley area of Charleston.

Read More
Read Less

Ongoing construction

By

June 19, 2017

club

Would have been better if the construction was finished. There was too much noise and construction activity for a relaxing stay. Eating outside on a hot and morning in Charleston was not a lot of fun.

Read More
Read Less

nosey a/c

By

June 17, 2017

club

hotel should have not been in use during this type of construction....or at least done differently.

It would be a great location to stay at later when it is finished.

Read More
Read Less

It wasn't okay

By

June 16, 2017

club

We drove from Ohio to South Carolina for a cruise, we were exhausted and wasn't expecting the hotel that we booked. It is under heavy construction, full of rude workers that make you seem uncomfortable and in the way. Construction started at 8am and didn't stop until 5pm. It was loud and very disturbing. The hotel breakfast was horrible and dross. You has to walk around the outside of the building to get the food truck, with three different food options. We did get it but threw it away as soon as we did. We both didn't feel comfortable eating it. We had to drive somewhere else to get breakfast. The best part of the hotel was the service that picked you up to take you to the boat.

Read More
Read Less

It was okay

By

June 16, 2017

We drove from Ohio to South Carolina for a cruise, we were exhausted and wasn't expecting the hotel that we booked. It is under heavy construction, full of rude workers that make you seem uncomfortable and in the way. Construction started at 8am and didn't stop until 5pm. It was loud and very disturbing. The hotel breakfast was horrible and dross. You has to walk around the outside of the building to get the food truck, with three different food options. We did get it but threw it away as soon as we did. We both didn't feel comfortable eating it. We had to drive somewhere else to get breakfast. The best part of the hotel was the service that picked you up to take you to the boat.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

I was allowed to use three business center before I checked in. There was an issue with the TV in our room, but someone came up immediately to try to fix it, then explained the internet was being re-set. She offered to switch our room, but within a min or so after she left the tv problem resolved. Rooms were very clean, bed was very comfortable.
An accodomating, helpful and friendly staff makes all the difference. The two young ladies working there were both. Kiddos to them.

Read More
Read Less