Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 675 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Hotel under construction: very poor experience

By

April 28, 2017

We visit Charleston regularly and always stay at this hotel as the accommodations, including workout room, pool, and breakfast are excellent. This time the hotel was a construction zone: messy

Read More
Read Less

Over priced

By

April 27, 2017

club

Rate should have been reduced due to renovations. Room could have been much cleaner. It was not a very relaxing place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

April 26, 2017

I was very disappointed in the accommodations at this hotel. It was never mentioned when booking that the whole property was under renovation. There were construction signs on every floor and the free breakfast was a food truck under the breezeway due to rain!
Would not recommend until all construction is finished.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 26, 2017

club

A remodel was taking place and the usual breakfast area was not available. The hotel hired a breakfast trailer to take care of guests. A large tent with picnic tables was nearby. We met several couples that joined our table where normally you sit separately. This was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely remodeled room!!

By

April 26, 2017

club

Hotel is going through remodeling so some limited services! Hotel was easy access to historical downtown!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Nice place. Good location. Friendly staff.all newly renovated. Nice tv. Restaurants close by. Downtown charleston not too far

Read More
Read Less

Very Noisy

By

April 24, 2017

club

Motel under construction. Very noisy. Work crews in the way in hallways and competed for elevator use. Lobby was not available. Breakfast was a joke! Staff was wonderful, however. Very convenient location for our purposes.

Read More
Read Less

See my previous comments

By

April 21, 2017

A better alternative to the breakfast should be provided, or a reduced rate to permit dining at other establishment at hotel expense. See my previous comments.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel enjoyed stay very well. Would recommend to family and friends that are traveling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

April 16, 2017

club

I was attending our 62nd class reunion. There were 8 of us. When I arrived at the hotel, I was the first one to arrive, the hotel was in the middle of construction work. There was no lobby or meeting room. Breakfast was served outside by a food truck and the food was not very good. There were only 2 choices, a bacon and egg sandwich or a yogurt parfait and the only seating was by the pool, in full sun, or at tables under a tent where there were ants crawling on the table. I feel that I or at least one of our group should have been notified about the construction going on. They had my phone number, email and mailing address on record and since my reservations were made in January, they had plenty of time to notify me of the construction.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 16, 2017

club

Even though under construction room was brand new. Food truck for breakfast was unique and fun. Food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

April 16, 2017

club

The front desk staff was very helpful. Each time I passed by their desk they addressed me by name. The room was clean and cozy. The hotel is going through some renovations but it wasn't too bad. The staff made sure I was away from the noise. The workers didn't start making noise until later in the morning which was great. I think the new renovations to the hotel will make it more a enjoyable stay for guest.

Read More
Read Less