Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 689 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Hotel was under renovation

By

May 21, 2017

Our guest room was great, although you could tell they had just that day done some construction work in the room. Everything was so new it still had sheetrock dust in places. The halls were taped off in places and the dining room was closed. For our purposes of sleeping and showering we were very satisfied but for eating breakfast, etc, it wasn't ready for guests from what we could tell. I'm sure that soon it will be like new and be awesome. I'd check it out next time I stay in the area. Front desk gal was a hooot! Loved her - she made the place feel very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Bad environment

By

May 18, 2017

club

Beware of construction and lack of facilities and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

We always stay at this Holiday Inn when visiting Charleston. It is just minutes away from downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly.

By

May 15, 2017

Mostly liked set up to port and leave car.. comfortable and clean also..

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay ... like being with friends.

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Lovely property ... going thru construction right now but worth staying at... Staff so helpful and friendly... was such a treat to stay at such a well run hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Do NOT stay here

By

May 12, 2017

club

Remodeling, warning signs in lot that not responsible for your car, the complimentary breakfast is outside and given a food voucher for a food truck that was terrible (eggs and shoddy bacon), 1 small breakfast sandwich, or something else; can only choose one of them. Non remodeled room same price as remodeled. We were not lucky. No vent in bathroom and freezer was disgusting. Also, no safe

Read More
Read Less

Not ecstatic

By

May 10, 2017

club

There was no fresh coffee, fitness room was outdated, breakfast was being served from a food truck and ther construction was not brought to attention until arriving

Read More
Read Less

Great Value in the Charleston area

By

May 10, 2017

club

The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because the hotel is being remodeled and some of the conveniences were under repair like the food court. Once complete I'm certain this hotel should rate five stars.

Read More
Read Less

Beautifully remodeled

By

May 09, 2017

club

We were in town for a college graduation and stayed here for two nights. Our rooms had been recently remodeled and they did a great job.

They still were in the process of remodeling the lowest level so there was not a breakfast area but they had a food truck each morning and an outdoor eating area. You could also pick up a breakfast to go bag which included two pieces of fruit, muffin, granola bar and a juice.

The front office staff was friendly and were able to check us in early because we had flown overnight to get to Charleston.

Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Charleston is a wonderful place

By

May 08, 2017

club

We stayed in Charleston for vacation. We had never been to the south. Everyone at the Holiday Inn was welcoming and nice. The hotel was under renovation but it wasn't an issue. We never heard the work crews. We are planning a trip back and we will stay here again. Thank you so very much.

Read More
Read Less

Served our needs well.

By

May 06, 2017

While the hotel was under renovation, we were not inconvenienced by it. We were on the third floor and never heard any noise from the work (although we were gone the majority of the day hours). The room was nice and comfortable. Front staff were friendly and helpful. While the breakfast menu was limited, the quality of the food was good. The food truck staff were very nice!

Read More
Read Less

The service I revived

By

May 04, 2017

Great friendly customer service!!t. The breakfast was
great. The do how ever need a hair dryer in the room but
Everything else was 5 star in my book .

Read More
Read Less