Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 540 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Leisure travel

By

July 16, 2016

Renovation in progress created some noise during daytime and some clutter in part of the halls and on the outside of the building. Staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience during our roofing work! We did make sure they stopped at 6pm so that guests returning from a long day out would not have to deal with any noise. Thank you for bearing with us while we continue to make improvements to the property!
Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

July 15, 2016

club

The staff was most beneficial in adding me with my reservation and allowing me early entry. The exercise facilities were comfortable. The parking was most abundant to allow easy access for carrying my luggage.

Read More
Read Less

4th of July weekend

By

July 14, 2016

It was busy because of the holiday. Overall the place was good. The beds were not the best. The stray cats roaming the parking lot was a bit much and my wife is allergic so she constantly had issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you did not find the beds to your liking. We put in all new mattresses, as well as pillows, last year, and we hear every day how much our guests enjoy them. I am glad that overall, you enjoyed your stay. Thank you, and we hope to have you visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and great service

By

July 13, 2016

club

Stayed one night. Room was clean. Internet was extremely slow. Breakfast was really good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your review, and for mentioning the great service our staff delivers to our guests! Glad to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast- it does indeed have so many choices! I am sorry to hear that the internet was slow. We will check on that today. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

July 11, 2016

club

Enjoyed location and the ease of entering traffic from hotel. Good selection of pillows and the beds was comfortable. Wonderful service at check-in, couldn't have asked for better.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had such a good experience with us! Our location is ideal, as you found, for heading out to explore Charleston. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 08, 2016

club

the hotel staff was especially nice. They were not only prompt and courteous but also recommended some good nearby restaurants. The two young ladies at the front desk made my wife and I feel genuinely welcome.
Our vacation included stays in three cities, at three different hotels. Our stay with you was not only comfortable and enjoyable but also a welcomed change from the experience we encountered at a different hotel.
Kudos.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your review, and for the nice comments regarding our staff. These ladies are wonderful examples of Southern hospitality! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and hope that you will have a reason to return!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room smoky lobby

By

July 06, 2016

So the rooms here are nice and clean. However, there is one issue that really bothered me. The entire lobby smelled badly of cigarette smoke. Now this smell dissipated by the time i got to the second floor but it gave me a bad first impression. I have asthma and can't stand the smell of smoke so I thought about leaving before I checked in.

The staff was not rude but they where also not very warm, this is the hospitality business trying smiling every once in awhile.

Overall the stay was fine but there are some improvements that could be made

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your review. Glad to hear that you found your room nice and clean! We are indeed a totally non-smoking hotel. Unfortunately, some of our smoking guests stand just outside the front doors to smoke, and when the automatic doors open and close, some of their smoke can be brought in. We suggest nicely to people to move away from the doors, but not everyone is considerate. We do apologize for any discomfort this caused you. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast buffet and clean hotel!

By

July 06, 2016

club

The total experience was great! My next hotel will definitely be a Holiday Inn Express!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay! Holiday Inn Express locations are easy to find when traveling, and we know that you will enjoy staying at any you choose!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

Overall experience was very good. Quiet, comfortable, clean room and good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your review. Glad to hear that you had a great experience with both our service, and our rooms. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

"Don't Miss the Boat" Promotion was Great Fit for our Cruise

By

June 30, 2016

club

We used the "Don't Miss the Boat" promotion, and this was a very convenient fit for us. The hotel provided transportation to and from the port, and we were able to keep our car at the hotel parking lot for the week. Transportation back to the hotel was waiting for us upon exiting the port.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you took advantage of that package! It takes all of the worry out of the hotel details when cruising. As you found, the package includes your room, free parking at the hotel while you are on the cruise, and transportation to and from the cruise ship. So easy! Hope you had a great time on your cruise!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

June 27, 2016

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Our room was clean and the beds/pillows were great! Loved the pool!
Location was perfect ~ so close to the highways, easy navigating!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had an "excellent experience"! Glad to hear that you had a great night's sleep- we hear every day how much our guests love our beds and new pillows. We hope you will have a chance to visit again!
Read More
Read Less

breakfast staff lady was wonderful

By

June 26, 2016

club

The lady who managed the breakfast area was highly attentive and very personable. She deserves to be recognized for her performance.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your review. We agree-- she is wonderful! She is a fine example of true Southern hospitality, and we are fortunate to have her on our staff! Thank you for recognizing her!
Read More
Read Less