Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 748 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Extremely pleasant renovation, great sleep and quite.

By

July 27, 2017

Great stay, definitely will be my first chose in area.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel with Renovations in Progress

By

July 25, 2017

club

Hard to give this hotel a great rating because of current renovations, so I would just say it was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

Loved Charleston and staff at this hotel great but it was under construction and only had a food truck. Eating with ants and flies was more like camping. Otherwise quiet and convenient. One small complaint was bathroom light was way too bright when you turned it on first thing. Had to wait for eyes to adjust before I could start the sink.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

July 23, 2017

club

Great value for the money, staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay before cruise

By

July 22, 2017

Awesome friendly staff. Had to use food truck... yuk but construction almost completed when we got back from our cruise. Would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Nicely updated with friendly staff

By

July 22, 2017

club

The breakfast center was being updated while I was there the last few times. The food truck food is horrible. Overall good quality for the price in the Charleston area.

Read More
Read Less

Recent room accommodations

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good property but could use a few improvements. Poor noise control, too near elevator!

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

July 21, 2017

club

Room was good, staff was very friendly and helpful. Recommendations were spot on!

Read More
Read Less

This Hotel Was Under Renovation During Our Stay...

By

July 19, 2017

We would expect this location will be nice once renovations have been completed...

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

July 19, 2017

In town to attend a family wedding. Reservations were made over the phone with the information provided on the wedding invitation. At no time was there any mention of the renovations and lack of a proper breakfast that we would be subjected to. Staff showed a complete indifference to our concerns even though we had our infant and toddler grandchildren with us.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Rennovation

By

July 19, 2017

One of the reasons I choose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express is the Free Breakfast. Due to the hotel being renovated, the area that normally houses the breakfast was not available. Instead, there was a food truck in back of the hotel that provided breakfast, and guests were limited to "one" of three options, and they were a far cry from what I expected. On a scale of 1 to five, I would give the breakfast a 1.5.
I think as a guest, I should have been made aware of the problem with the breakfast before making my reservations, so that I could have made the decision to stay at one of IHG's other properties in the Charleston area. The room rates were not adjusted because of the change in breakfast menu. I do not think I received the value that I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Disaster

By

July 18, 2017

We stayed at your hotel on Savannah Hwy. this past weekend to attend our niece's wedding. She had reserved a block of rooms for out of town guests and 20 family members stayed in those rooms. NONE of us were told about the ongoing renovations when our reservations were made over the phone in early June. NONE!

Imagine our surprise when we arrived only to see construction in progress and then were given breakfast vouchers for a food truck! Arriving late on Friday, we had no idea where the wedding venue actually was at that time and we trusted our niece to find accommodations close to the venue, which she did. She reserved the block of rooms in good faith knowing that many family members including small children, especially small children, would be able to have a good, filling breakfast each morning. Instead of a nutritious breakfast, our choices were a yogurt parfait, a breakfast sandwich that was almost unidentifiable or scrambled eggs with sausage or bacon. NOTHING for small children. The only beverages offered were coffee or water and once again, NO MILK or juice for the children and adults. No muffins or bagels, practically NOTHING! 

On behalf of our family members, I cannot begin to express to you how utterly dissatisfied we all were with the situation that we found ourselves to be in this weekend. Not only were we not told of the construction and lack of a decent breakfast, no concessions were made because of this. No consolation whatsoever for our having to go elsewhere to BUY a decent breakfast. By the way, we had no reason to look online because the hotel name, address and phone number were included with the wedding invitation.

Total dissatisfaction. Absolute. Total. Dissatisfaction.

Read More
Read Less