Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 668 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

See my previous comments

By

April 21, 2017

A better alternative to the breakfast should be provided, or a reduced rate to permit dining at other establishment at hotel expense. See my previous comments.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel enjoyed stay very well. Would recommend to family and friends that are traveling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

April 16, 2017

club

I was attending our 62nd class reunion. There were 8 of us. When I arrived at the hotel, I was the first one to arrive, the hotel was in the middle of construction work. There was no lobby or meeting room. Breakfast was served outside by a food truck and the food was not very good. There were only 2 choices, a bacon and egg sandwich or a yogurt parfait and the only seating was by the pool, in full sun, or at tables under a tent where there were ants crawling on the table. I feel that I or at least one of our group should have been notified about the construction going on. They had my phone number, email and mailing address on record and since my reservations were made in January, they had plenty of time to notify me of the construction.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 16, 2017

club

Even though under construction room was brand new. Food truck for breakfast was unique and fun. Food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

April 16, 2017

club

The front desk staff was very helpful. Each time I passed by their desk they addressed me by name. The room was clean and cozy. The hotel is going through some renovations but it wasn't too bad. The staff made sure I was away from the noise. The workers didn't start making noise until later in the morning which was great. I think the new renovations to the hotel will make it more a enjoyable stay for guest.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

Hotel is being renovated and rooms are streamlined, clean, and comfortable. Bed was so good. Best sleep I have had in any hotel. Staff was welcoming and explained the construction. Rooms very quiet..

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Comfortable

By

April 12, 2017

club

Even though there was remodeling/construction going on while we stayed (that was the only "problem") it was still very clean and comfortable! The entire staff that we came into contact with was extremely nice and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice desk clerk terrible room, bed

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

The floor leaked yellow water and stayed wet all night lleaking. There were fdirty socks under the desk on the floor when we walked in. The bedsheets were so small and wouldn't stay on the mattress all night long and the plastic mattress pad was all crumpled and gross under the sheet. We've loved Holiday Inns in the past but little by little they've become more and more gross. If the hotel hadn't been completely full and all the other hotels in town were full we just stayed since we got checked in so late. The desk guy really was a super nice guy we just decided to stiff upper lip this gross room and got out at 5 am the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 11, 2017

club

Great service. Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Great renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 10, 2017

Loved being able to park and cruise. The transport to and from the port was above and beyond most motels. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.The staff eas friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff thru out th Hotel

By

April 06, 2017

club

Would highly recommend this hotel for whatever your stay may be. We were there on a cruise. It could not have been a better choice for us. From Shuttle service, good night sleep, safe and secure parking, a great breakfast to start our day off, ect.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with Friendly staff

By

April 04, 2017

club

We had a great time. The hotel room we were in was recently updated and looked great. There was construction at the hotel but we barely noticed. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less