Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 832 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    27

Staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very helpful and courteous. Made reservations late and they were extremely helpful in getting me a room

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 21, 2017

We always can count on the staff to make our stay enjoyable. Breakfast is always a plus!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experienced

By

March 17, 2017

Thank you see you again very good stay, all needs taken care of . Good service, professional and timely.

Read More
Read Less

It was fine

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

All was good. People nice. Room clean. Hotel close to where I had business

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

We were in transit and stayed here to sleep. The beds were comfortable and the hotel was clean. The staff was friendly as well. I would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

March 14, 2017

My stay was enjoyable. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was great. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

March 14, 2017

club

Convenient to Civic Center. Clean and comfortable. Have stay with you in the past. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

Very friendly staff who went out of their way to be helpful - clean, quiet room - excellent buffet breakfast. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable room at a good price. Internet connection was not good.

Read More
Read Less

Forgot toothpaste

By

March 07, 2017

club

Front desk had small tube of toothaste I used all week!

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

March 07, 2017

Slept like I was at home. Quiet and very comforable. Enjoyed our brief stayover in WV. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Tommy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I was so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. A great guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Richard Eaton General Manager Holiday Inn Express Civic Center
Read More
Read Less

Problems with wireless

By

March 05, 2017

I have usually been on the 6th floor when staying at this hotel. Many times the wireless internet does not stay connected.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Sandynp, Just wanted to say thank you for the excellent review! And I am happy to report that we are in the process of upgrading our wireless internet and expect the project to be completed soon. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. All the best, Richard Eaton General Manager
Read More
Read Less