Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 336 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Manger was helpful

By

March 28, 2017

The manger helped to get the rate down some for me. However it was still higher than what I was wanting I am are a lot now so I do look for a good price in hotels

Read More
Read Less

Not bad...

By

March 28, 2017

club

Everything at the hotel was fine except for the extra sheets and blanket for sofa bed. When we unpacked from the package found in the closet there was dried blood on the sheets.

We contacted the front desk and they asked us to come down and get another. Other than their unwillingness to bring the replacement to us they handled it fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but some discomfort with facilities

By

March 28, 2017

The sign in at the hotel was great, There's a variety of food choices for breakfast which was wonderful. The worker who takes care of the dining area and food really enjoys her job and it shows in her work and attitude. My wife uses the internet for her meetings while we're there and usually has no problem with it, but sometimes says it's a little slow. The water pressure and temperature in the shower are good. That's not always so at some hotels.
When making our reservations, I have a problem with the process. I have muscular dystrophy and need a room on the first floor. However, reservations cannot assign me a room so I have to hope there is one available on the first floor when I sign in.
We had a problem with the heating/air conditioning in our room. It was really warm and turning the thermostat back did not cool the room even with it on air conditioning. The worker at the front desk did come in and adjusted it but did not know what else to do beyond what I had already done.
Also, the TV in the room we had was very slow in changing channels and was not user friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

March 26, 2017

Great place to stay. Close to business meetings and also plenty of places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, very clean

By

March 25, 2017

club

Nice Hotel, would recommend, friendly environment. Good location for area attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 24, 2017

Overall not a terrible stay. Staff were great and the room was fine. Only issue was the rooms are noisy. Hall noises were loud as were the sounds emanating from neighboring rooms. Early riser showers surely woke up several other rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room

By

March 22, 2017

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, and the breakfast area clean and staffed well.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 21, 2017

club

Overall I was very happy and pleased with my stay. There were some concerns at the check in process with which credit card was going to be billed. Mine or my company's. I did not realize that I needed a Third Party Authorization form since we used my company credit card to book the room online. However, Patty, explained everything to me and was able to start the process of fixing this confusion. In the end the correct card was charged. The breakfast options were extensive and tasty. The room was clean, safe, quiet and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

March 21, 2017

club

Not worth it. And I can't believe you were making me type at least 50 characters to get off this screen. Even your survey is unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 11, 2017

club

My room was nice and clean and was a nice size. I liked the bed blanket also. If there was something I could recommend it would be that there should be a sheet with which I could've covered myself with, to go along with the blanket. There were sheets fitted onto the bed itself, which were nice, but no sheets under the blanket. Instead the blanket itself had kind of a built in sheet.

Read More
Read Less

My Express Adventure

By

March 04, 2017

club

We were here for my daughter's hip replacement surgery.

Read More
Read Less

Multiple issues outside of mgmt control

By

March 03, 2017

Our initial checkin went very well. The receptionist was polite and there to assist. The room was assigned, upgrade completed prior and we were provided a list of local food establishments. All was well until we went to bed that evening. For the first time in all of my stays with IHG properties, I was awaken by hearing people walking in the unit above. No one was purposefully making noise as they were just walking from one end of the room to the other and we could hear creaking from above. Not certain what the issue was with the construction. Then the next morning there was no hot water for showering and when going to breakfast, the selection was very limited due to a prior busy weekend. No cinnamon rolls were available which of course is a disappointment. I will say that when speaking to the management, there was evident concern and the manager certainly wanted to make the situation right with me and my wife. I commend her for her concern. The issue with the room was very much a concern and she assured me that it would be investigated. The water issue was being worked on as we spoke and she apologized for the lack of breakfast menu as they had full capacity over the weekend. I was pleased that the manager wanted to make it "right" for me and my wife and was satisfied with the outcome. Because the staff and the manager tried to do the right thing and most of the issues were outside of their immediate control, I would stay at this location in the future. I do hope that the issue with the ceiling/floor will be investigated.

Read More
Read Less