Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 330 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room

By

March 22, 2017

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, and the breakfast area clean and staffed well.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 21, 2017

club

Overall I was very happy and pleased with my stay. There were some concerns at the check in process with which credit card was going to be billed. Mine or my company's. I did not realize that I needed a Third Party Authorization form since we used my company credit card to book the room online. However, Patty, explained everything to me and was able to start the process of fixing this confusion. In the end the correct card was charged. The breakfast options were extensive and tasty. The room was clean, safe, quiet and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

March 21, 2017

club

Not worth it. And I can't believe you were making me type at least 50 characters to get off this screen. Even your survey is unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 11, 2017

club

My room was nice and clean and was a nice size. I liked the bed blanket also. If there was something I could recommend it would be that there should be a sheet with which I could've covered myself with, to go along with the blanket. There were sheets fitted onto the bed itself, which were nice, but no sheets under the blanket. Instead the blanket itself had kind of a built in sheet.

Read More
Read Less

My Express Adventure

By

March 04, 2017

club

We were here for my daughter's hip replacement surgery.

Read More
Read Less

Multiple issues outside of mgmt control

By

March 03, 2017

Our initial checkin went very well. The receptionist was polite and there to assist. The room was assigned, upgrade completed prior and we were provided a list of local food establishments. All was well until we went to bed that evening. For the first time in all of my stays with IHG properties, I was awaken by hearing people walking in the unit above. No one was purposefully making noise as they were just walking from one end of the room to the other and we could hear creaking from above. Not certain what the issue was with the construction. Then the next morning there was no hot water for showering and when going to breakfast, the selection was very limited due to a prior busy weekend. No cinnamon rolls were available which of course is a disappointment. I will say that when speaking to the management, there was evident concern and the manager certainly wanted to make the situation right with me and my wife. I commend her for her concern. The issue with the room was very much a concern and she assured me that it would be investigated. The water issue was being worked on as we spoke and she apologized for the lack of breakfast menu as they had full capacity over the weekend. I was pleased that the manager wanted to make it "right" for me and my wife and was satisfied with the outcome. Because the staff and the manager tried to do the right thing and most of the issues were outside of their immediate control, I would stay at this location in the future. I do hope that the issue with the ceiling/floor will be investigated.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 02, 2017

club

Our car broke down while driving through Charleston and the staff was helpful and friendly during a stressful time. Great service. Great room. Good breakfast. Good amenities. Decent nearby restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

My Birthday stay

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable stay heading home for my grandsons first bday

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and easy check-in

By

February 22, 2017

club

The Room layout with the bathroom sink outside of the bathroom is odd. A small breakfast should be started earlier then 7 am.

Read More
Read Less

Good service good overall

By

February 20, 2017

club

Some issues arose but were handled by the staff in a timely manner

Read More
Read Less

Great room, comfortable bed

By

February 20, 2017

club

Hotel was great, The front desk person seemed annoyed, and breakfast sucked, except for the pancakes !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the pool and hot tube.

By

February 19, 2017

The quality was as expected for a Holiday. You know you're going to get a clean, crisp room.

Read More
Read Less