Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 522 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

Good for business trip. Pricier than expected

By

May 28, 2017

club

I went to charlotte and stayed here while looking for an apartment to move to in a few months time. Paid more than wanted to though.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent and fantastic service by the staff, cleaning staff was also amazing. The survey is too long and many questions were repeated and this may discourage people in taking the survey in the future

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

My stay at the holiday inn express was wonderful! The staff greeted me as I came in to the door,they recognize that I was an IHG member

Read More
Read Less

Embarrassed I invited others in our team to stay at this hotel

By

May 22, 2017

The overall hotel reminds you of all Holiday Inn hotels. They are normally a great chain to stay with. In this case the hotel seems to be over priced for the challanges which need some TLC (tender loving care) my room had warn corners where the paint needed to be replaced. Some of the corners had chunks out. If this was not in the bathroom where no luggage could hit I would not bring up. There was Sheetrock covering missing which needed some Spackle and paint above the shower. There was something black which looked like mold where someone had done a poor job of trying to put a wad of caulking around tub and floor base. I have pictures of all as this was the worst upkeep i have ever seen in the IHG family, and I stay with the chain a many nights a year.

The sad part is I had 5 extra roomed which was our team from Germany which I talked into coming to this hotel. I hope my room was the only one that needed TLC.

Read More
Read Less

A good choice

By

May 22, 2017

Out of all Holiday Inn Express hotels, this one is on the better side of things. Clean, good location.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Hotel

By

May 17, 2017

My first room had water leaking through the ceiling from the bath drain upstairs, and my second room had a dark mold growing in the bathroom. The pool did not appear to be adequately cleaned and was very murky. The carpets were all very stained and the furniture in my room had holes in it. They only have 1 washer for the whole hotel and that one sprang a leak flooding out into the hallway. Lastly, the fitness room had broken equipment and only a couple free weights. I stay in a lot of hotels for work and this one is pretty close to the worst based on how rundown and dirty it is. The staff was friendly enough though.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff - lovely welcome

By

May 17, 2017

Clean and pleasant. Friendly staff. Good value. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Generous sized room

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Room had lots of space, loved that the shower had the movable nozzle. Comfortable pillows on the beds. Nice amount of towels supplied in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

May 15, 2017

Another dependably pleasant stay at the new Holiday Inn Express line of properties.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

May 15, 2017

This has become my home away from home. The property is in decent shape and the staff is very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Need renovation

By

May 11, 2017

club

Room was clean but the carpet in the hallways was very dirty. Through out the hotel the walls were dingy with worn paint. Even had writing on the wall near the elevator. I stay in Holiday Inn Express whenever I travel and this one needs a makeover.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

It was very nice. Good experience. Staff went out of her way to help. Would recommend. It had everything some of the more expensive hotels has. No resort fee and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less