Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 347 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Weekend wedding

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel was close and convenient to the wedding venue.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

June 16, 2017

club

Need the A/C unit repaired- the bed was comfortable and the Internet was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay!

By

June 14, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed! Clean and quiet facility. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating

By

May 31, 2017

This is probably the best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at. Whatever I needed they were more than willing to help me out whether it be a great price on the room, a late check-out that we needed and a room on the first floor for my handicapped sister.

Read More
Read Less

Charlotte

By

May 30, 2017

club

Overall the staff was very friendly, and thanked me for being a return guest. My only small issue was that the room temperature was too hot during the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 29, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and quiet - just what my husband and I needed as we were coming back from our honeymoon.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, good location, but given wrong room

By

May 29, 2017

club

Clean hotel, good location, friendly staff. Requested King room but was given 2 Queen. No reason given. Disappointed but too tired after a long drive to complain. Everything else worked out well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 17, 2017

Great staff. The bathroom could have been cleaner, however, the room was nice, lobby was great, and they had a wonderful breakfast. Staff were truly wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

May 16, 2017

club

Secure check in. Very comfortable bed. Ease in finding

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean room and great service

By

May 16, 2017

club

Ladies at the front desk were very helpful and accommodating. Room was clean, and warm breakfast options were great!

Read More
Read Less

Great room and staff

By

May 15, 2017

The size of the room was a nice surprise. There was plenty of room. The front desk staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

May 15, 2017

club

My first time staying at a holiday inn express and I have got to say I'm a fan. Everything I needed was already in the room. I felt very relaxed. The only thing I would have changed was the location of my room. Because it was above the main entrance I could hear everyone coming and going at all hours of the night. I did not count this as a negative in my review because my stay was excellent I just so happen to be a light sleeper. In short I would recommend to a friend and would return if I could request a specific location now that I have this knowledge.

Read More
Read Less