Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 370 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good room, reasonable price

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms and hotel are a little worn out and could use an update but overall happy with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room, polite staff

By

August 16, 2017

club

Thus was a very good place to stay, I enjoyed the room and facilities and the hotel staff were very polite and courteous

Read More
Read Less

difficulty booking

By

August 08, 2017

club

the hotel is basic and covers needs. Trying to get a booking was frustrating. Staff was rude while trying to book. Staff was courteous upon check in.

Read More
Read Less

Perfection

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

From entrance to exit, and beginning to end, this was a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but pool/spa needs work

By

August 05, 2017

club

This hotel was a good value, nice clean room.
However, the Pool area needs work. Pool area was nice overall, but filters/jets not working. Made the pool/spa dirty very quickly, gross.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 02, 2017

club

Calling in to make the appointment was very easy to do, with very helpful and personable staff. Checking in was quick and I was greeted with a smile. The hotel was quiet and comfortable. The beds were comfortable, with different pillows to adjust to your needs. I love that you had the option to open a window to get a fresh breeze or could adjust the temperature with the air conditioning to suit yourself to what you like. The entire room was very clean with the accessories in the bathroom right next to you so you didn't have to search. The fitness room was great for a hotel (it's a hotel, not a gym) internet service worked really well. Every employee I walled past during my stay had a great smile and greeted me and wished me a great day, and great morning. Very impressed. Keep doing what you're doing HIE. I would recommend this place you anyone looking to stay in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Room reserved

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

I reserved two rooms at this hotel. The first was a handicap room with a roll in shower (my husband as advanced Parkinson's Disease). I was given a room with a regular tub (which he could not use). The second room was dusty and the ice bucket was not emptied and no ice bag was left.

As for the rest of the hotel, I did not use the pool (the temperature was way to high - it was like walking into a sauna).

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

Bed was a bit too hard but otherwise everything was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 26, 2017

Very relaxing, very clean, nice workers. Whirlpool tub was very relaxing. Had a wonderful stay. Walked around checking hotel out. Wasn't bothered by anyone. Loved that the room had paper products available for take out food.

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

July 24, 2017

club

All good and this next bit just here because the settings won't let me leave this review page without at least 50 characters

Read More
Read Less

A great destination

By

July 22, 2017

I chose this hotel for its location...it was a great choice for other reasons, as I discovered. The staff was outstanding...it was easy to check in and get settled. I got a bigger room than epected, and at a discounted price, which was a nice surprise. The cleanliness was excellent, and it was a very comfortable experience. The only suggestion I would make is to put in curtains that cover the entire window...my room was on the 2nd floor, and while it was very difficult to see in that window from the parking lot, it will be nice if the curtains closed completely to darken the room.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Trip

By

July 19, 2017

club

Excellent staff and facility. Wonderful stay at this facility. Would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less