Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 506 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great personal service at check in

By

September 27, 2016

club

Ronna was incredible and personal and understanding of my wife's sudden illness and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

September 20, 2016

club

This was my first time staying at this hotel and it was a very pleasant experience. All of the staff was very helpful and accommodating. I am a former hotel sales manager so I know how important guest services are on behalf of the property and as a guest. I would recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Good time with friends

By

September 20, 2016

This was a meeting of classmates who Graduated from University 55 years ago. It was wonderful to meet with and reminisce with friends from University. The Holiday In Express at Chatham was an ideal place to have this get together. Lovely Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Away Home

By

September 17, 2016

Bed was very comfortable, TV was easy to work. Just one downfall, fridge did not cool the beer enough.Put the temperature control back in the fridges !!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and great stay overall

By

September 14, 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff were welcoming and attentive. The bed warranted a very comfortable stay. Great breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice environment

By

September 11, 2016

club

Over all a good experience. Pillows on the lumpy side but the bed very comfortable. Cobwebs in the corner of the room a little creepy but overall the room was clean. Wonderful new shower. Front desk staff very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

September 11, 2016

club

Great overall experience, clean facility with awesome staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

excellent and friendlyy service

By

September 11, 2016

club

I recommend this hotel to anyone who is coming to the Chatham area. But it would be nice if they change the breakfast menu a little.

Read More
Read Less

Chatham Holiday Inn

By

September 10, 2016

club

Hotel was excellent! Was surprised at the expense for the room, but otherwise was good.

Read More
Read Less

Poor facilities

By

September 07, 2016

club

Small pool. Pathetic fitness centre. Horrible wifi internet. Depleted breakfast displays. Not alot of choices in Chatham for hotels, might stay out of town next time to avoid HI express.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 14, 2016
Dear MacJack69, We appreciate that you chose us for your lodging needs and thank you for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Members. It is regretful to learn that your visit did not go as satisfactory as possible due to the condition of the fitness center and Internet connection being slow. We have taken note of the points that you have raised and these will be considered for improvements necessary in what we can offer. Once more, thank you for your feedback and our apologies for the shortcomings. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 02, 2016

Likely one of the best hotel properties in Chatham. We were in town for a family wedding so had several rooms booked. No complaints with the rooms themselves as they are all updated with very comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

August 31, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay here - clean comfortable room, attentive staff, good breakfast, good sleep!

Read More
Read Less