Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 561 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice

By

February 20, 2017

club

Best hotel in Chatham. Would stay here any time. Staff is very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 19, 2017

club

Great hotel. Would recommend it for business or leisure. Close to dining and gas
. The staff were very nice and an issue with lighting in my room was rectified immediately and with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay - Great Staff

By

February 16, 2017

I travel regularly and stay at a lot of hotels and motels, Holiday Inn Express, especially in Chatham, Ontario are always a prefer stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

Room was comfy and clean my only issue was lighting to do make up as I was in town to attend a large gathering.

Read More
Read Less

cleaning staff

By

February 15, 2017

my daughter was getting married at the bradley center next door and the cleaning staff came a couple times to replenish towels, kleenex, changed the bedding for the wedding night, (as she had the suite two nights, she stayed there the night before with the maid of honor as well) emptied garbage, etc it was wonderful, overall a great experience, thankyou

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

February 14, 2017

club

The staff at this location were very friendly and courteous! The only negative regarding this hotel is that the rooms could use a bit of upgrading.... the breakfast offered was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 14, 2017

THIS IS MY SECOND WEEK AT THIS LOCATION AND THE FRONT DESK RECOGNISE ME FROM LAST WHICH MADE ME FEEL RELAXED AFTER ALONG DAY.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Cormier

By

February 12, 2017

Excellent service, comfortable , clean and quiet rooms. Very good breakfast and friendly service in the breakfast area. Nice television in the great room to watch a game with friends or just to relax in front of the fire place. I would definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Visitor

By

February 10, 2017

club

I had an enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Chatham. I was happy that I could access a Attraction Booklet for the Area and a Local Map

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Very Good Amenities

By

February 06, 2017

club

Stayed for one night on 1st Feb. Staff was courteous and tried to help me every way. Extremely satisfied with the hotel in every way. Breakfast area is great.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

February 01, 2017

Another excellent stay at this IHG hotel. Front desk personnel friendly as was any other members of the team working there during our stay. The breakfast selection was great and plentiful. There was a food service worker available as well for any questions, assistance needed or replenishing of the food trays. Would definitely stay here again.

Probably the only drawback is that this hotel does not have a hot tub but other than that, it's a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean

By

January 30, 2017

We have stayed in a jacuzzi suite a couple of times. My son's enjoy the pull out coach and having their own TV. The breakfast is good with a good selection. We will be staying at this hotel every time in Chatham.

Read More
Read Less