Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 655 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Value for money

By

June 26, 2017

club

The hotel stay was pretty good and location to my client was walkable. The only improvement I would suggest is to spray room freshener as my room had a distinctive spell. I had to spray perfume.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 25, 2017

club

Hotel was renovated, clean and overall great. Coming back to the Chatham area we would definately stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

A satisfied customer

By

June 23, 2017

club

One of the best hotels in the Chatham area. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Service and Room

By

June 20, 2017

club

Our stay was brief though front desk staff were very good and offered us options. The room was more than adaquate. The breakfast was more than we had anticipated.

Read More
Read Less

Trip home

By

June 14, 2017

club

We don't get 'home' as often as I would like but when we do get back to visit familywe stay at your hotel.
Some of the staff know us by name and many by our faces. We are implanting wonderful memories for my kids with their cousins.
Keep up the great job Holiday Inn staff!
You can plan on our business every time!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 13, 2017

Hotel was comfortable and clean with friendly staff. Only draw back to this location is there are not a lot of food options around...
I didn't use the pool but it was clean and the exercise room was functional, not a lot of equipment options.

Read More
Read Less

Top Choice

By

June 12, 2017

1st Choice for my travels in the Area. Friendly and Professional Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Professional Hospitality delivery...very relaxing

By

June 12, 2017

Very professional staff ; enjoyed the breakfast options; very well managed rooms and hotel in general.

Read More
Read Less

床铺整洁,早餐较差

By

June 06, 2017

club

我在2017年5月20日夜晚入住贵酒店的房间,房内比较清洁,床铺干净,浴室里的毛巾也很干净,房内无线网络也较好。
房间内温度较低时没有找到被子。此外感觉房间隔音效果一般。
早餐花样单一,没有见到有蔬菜类,不怎么好。
酒店大堂清洁,前台服务尚好,结账较快捷。
酒店的网上预订很快捷。

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected overnight stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

Had an automotive failure on the nearby highway and had to overnight in Chatham.

Was greeted by a really nice lady at the desk who patiently listened to my story and then offered a great rate for the night. Very nice of her and totally unexpected.

The room was very good and the king bed was comfortable.
The next morning I enjoyed the included breakfast and was on my way to have my car fixed.

I have to thank the front desk lady for making a bad situation much more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and proper Hotel

By

June 03, 2017

The hotel is very clean and proper. The front desk staff was great checked me in and upgraded to suite. Parking was very easy with lots of parking areas. Check out was fast and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and attentive staff

By

June 02, 2017

We were tired from driving and very pleased to get an upgrade through IHG rewards membership.
The room was spacious with a jacuzzi tub that my wife really enjoyed. The bed and the pillows were excellent allowing for a great rest. We also appreciated the high speed internet and the proper charging station available. In the morning, the breakfast dining room was very clean and comfortable with a good choice of food.

Read More
Read Less