Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 431 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    28

Mrs.

By

January 23, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable and the staff was nice. Breakfast was not very hot. There was a plastic bag wrapped around the sprinkler head in the ceiling and the hair dryer was missing.

Read More
Read Less

New look and superb service

By

January 19, 2017

club

The new interior look for the rooms was a pleasant surprise. The hotel staff was very helpful and attentive. I will stay here again when I return to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great stay. Everyone was very nice and informative. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Only issue was quality of breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear BUNU8800, Thank you for your 5-star review. We always love to hear from our valued guests. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. Our location will soon be completely renovated, and we hope to have the opportunity to offer you an even better experience the next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

very satisfied with all facets of stay and would recommend to friends

By

January 18, 2017

enjoyed stay and would use again. have stayed in your hotels before and would certainly do so again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for the kind words regarding your hotel stay with us. We hope your next stay will be even more fantastic, and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great.

By

January 18, 2017

Great stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The rooms were perfect. Restaurants about 5 minutes away, nothing walking distance. Only issue was the quality of the breakfast, it was a little rough.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Jdm87, Thanks so much for the 5-star review! I am very pleased to see that you enjoyed your hotel stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to offer you another fantastic stay following the completion of our total property renovation. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Such a great choice!

By

January 17, 2017

club

Beds slept great considering I have a sleep number at home and it's hard to get a good rest in hotel! Very modern and comfortable. Extremely clean!! Would stay here every time!

Read More
Read Less

HORRIBLE STAY

By

January 16, 2017

If staying in a hotel that is more concerned about your money than your safety, this one's a winner!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that your visit with us did not meet your expectations. This is never what we want to hear from our valued guests. Our property is currently undergoing a complete renovation, and we strive to still provide great service even in the midst of it. If you could please contact me by email at chaer@chalodging.net and provide further details regarding your stay, I would appreciate it. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Grandchildren Visit

By

January 13, 2017

club

Each time I visit my son and his family, especially my 4 grandchildren.....I stay at this Holiday Inn.

I have always found the staff to be very pleasant and my stay relaxing.

The last stay they were in the midst of remodeling. Which will be very nice when completed.

If you are in the area this is a nice, clean, safe and friendly place to stay. God bless.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Gators1, Thanks so much for the helpful 4 star review of our hotel. I am very pleased to see that you have made our hotel your stopping point while in the area. We hope to have the opportunity to offer you another fantastic experience the next time you visit! Sincerely, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 11, 2017

After a long day of driving to get to an out of state family emergency, this Holiday Inn Express was a welcome sight. We received an upgrade for our spire elite status and enjoyed a comfortable bed in a king suite. A to breakfast gave a nice, quick start the next day and let us get on the road right away. We would have loved to stay and check out the sights and may do so in the future. Holiday Inns are great because the chain is so consistent in quality from one place to the next.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Petey.K, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback concerning your recent stay with us. We value the opinions of our valued IHG Rewards guests! I am thrilled to see that our location exceeded your expectations during your visit. I am sure that you noticed that we are in the process of undergoing a complete refresh and remodel. We hope to have another opportunity to offer you an excellent experience following its completion! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Accomadations

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Service was excellant. Hotel under renovations, but my room was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Travelernance, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am so pleased to see that you had a great experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Will stay at Holiday Inn Express in the future. We travel to and from a Florida twice a year. Holiday Inn Express is our first choice of places to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Mrs. RJT, Thanks so much for the helpful 5 star review! I am very pleased to see that we exceeded your expectations during your visit. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Remodeling

By

January 02, 2017

club

This hotel is undergoing a major remodel. They did their best to accomdate guests during the remodel. Looking forward to staying their again when the remodel is complete. It is a great location to stay if you are driving to Florida.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Mikey403, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am very pleased to see that we met your expectations despite being in the middle of a major refresh and renovation. We hope to have the opportunity to offer you an even better guest experience the next time your travels bring you to the area! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less