Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 394 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    25

Many other options in Chattanooga

By

September 29, 2016

I waited at the front desk for almost 10 minutes while the front desk person finished her smoke outside. I had no idea if there was a staff at all until she walked in. Room was not great. Shower was a mess.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear NorthGAtraveler, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept my apologies for the issues you experienced during your visit and for not meeting your expectations. The issues you described are not the standard of service that we strive to provide. Your feedback will most definitely be shared with staff in order to improve operations. We hope to have the chance to offer you a better experience the next time your travels bring you to the area. Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manage
Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

September 27, 2016

club

Didn't realize dogs were permitted in Hotel not that it was a problem. The bathroom is in need of remodeling as it appeared very oldish.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Spockk1701, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see that we met some of your expectations, and I apologize that the state of your bathroom did not. I will use your feedback to communicate with staff in order to get this corrected. I hope that we have the chance to offer you a better experience during your next visit to the area. We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great servoce

By

September 25, 2016

club

I was very impressed when we requested directions to nearest Walmart the clerk quickly pulled the information up on the computer and printed out the directions. We were able to follow the directions easily and were happy with our shopping trip and return.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Granma Ginny, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see that we exceeded your expectations during your visit. We hope to see you during your next visit to the area. Best regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 21, 2016

club

I will return Semi annully and visit with my friends and relations.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Ellobo65, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see that we met your expectations. We hope to see you again soon if your travels bring you back to the area! Best regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

carpeting

By

September 19, 2016

club

Carpeting in room was stained. Gave impression of not being clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Johnny the Jet, Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations during your visit. Please know that we will use your feedback in order to fine tune our operations, in hopes that we can provide an excellent experience for you during your next visit to the area. We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

A comfortable roadside stop

By

September 18, 2016

club

We stopped at this HiEx on a long road trip to rest up overnight. It was conveniently located just off of the confluence of I-75 and I-24 south of Chattanooga, and was a comfortable and quiet place to rest up for the long drive! Staff were super-friendly, and the breakfast selection was above-par and fresh. Consistent quality like this is why I use HiEx!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet room

By

September 13, 2016

club

Its a great hotel that is just far enough off the expressway to be very quiet. Had a enjoyable stay with no issues, and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

September 08, 2016

club

Great, experience, clean and neat looking, staff was great. I was traveling alone w/ my kids and felt safe and secure, which is important to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Torikay23, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience, and hope to see you again in the future! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Team (Dave, Front Desk)

By

September 07, 2016

club

As mentioned early in the survey . . . Dave (the front desk manager) did a very important favor for me that wll not be forgotten, I intend to return next year for the same event and will stay with you and recommend the hotel to friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear JJSJr, Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback following your recent stay with us. I am thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean

By

September 07, 2016

The hotel was very clean (the cleanest one around).
The staff was very friendly. The hotel seemed secure. The rooms had a good amount of space to relax in. I did not use the pool or fitness area but hey both looked clean. The ac in the room would get nice and cold. Within walking distance to several fast food and sit down restaurants. No outside noise in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Christopher traveling, Thank you for taking the time to provide important feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear about the positive aspects of your stay, and offer my apologies that the bed did not meet your standards. We would love to have the opportunity to ensure that you have a better experience during your next visit with us! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Leisure Traveler

By

September 07, 2016

club

Hotel was nice and clean - good location - we were visiting Ruby Falls and Rock City - and although this hotel was not right beside these venues it was only a short drive. We were on motorcycles and the hotel staff was great to allow us to park under the overhang of the entryway which we very much appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear ACS16, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience, and we look forward to seeing you during your next visit! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay overnight

By

September 06, 2016

Was driving Maryland to Texas. Got to Chattanooga and called this hotel from the road. They gave me a great price at 6:00 PM in the evening which doesn't happen at most hotels. Friendly staff, good recommendation to a restaurant I could walk to, a good night's sleep, and good breakfast in the morning. Can't ask much more from a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. I am thrilled to see that you had a positive experience at this location, and we look forward to seeing you during your next visit! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less