Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 612 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    34

Sleeping

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

Get sleep until every one started slapping doors early in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 16, 2017

I often stay at Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Express hotels when traveling because I find the same standard of excellence in every hotel I stay. It does not matter what state or region the hotel is located, the same good standards are there. There are no surprises when staying at any Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express, I know I will receive good value for what I pay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room in good location.

By

October 13, 2017

club

Rested much better than I normally do in a hotel. But should not have had to go to first room and discover it was not what I reserved.
Breakfast selection was good but the hot food was not hot at all. No staff was available for questions or guidance.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely recommend.

By

October 12, 2017

Very clean and nice. Kuerig pot in room. Great shower. Comfortable bed and pillows. Very nice bkfst. Delicious warm cinnamon rolls. Pleasant and helpful staff. Love that they have a welcome pet policy. It was neat to see a guest sitting in the lobby with his doggy.

Read More
Read Less

WOW

By

October 10, 2017

the rooms were Very new. lights in all kinds of neat places. you can have to room very bright or not. the Blinds were AWESOME, closed like a garage door NO light can come it. loved that!! I will never understand Why any Hotel would Not have a very strong vent fan in the bath room. Or not have one at all!!! it's not like you can open windows anymore to air the room out.

Read More
Read Less

Could not make a correction of the servey conformable beds great service

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great place recommend highly wonderful kind people

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 08, 2017

Rooms were clean. Staff was great. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Loud and costly

By

September 28, 2017

club

Very noisy when complained nothing done. The price was outrageous! Was told the price was raised because of something going on in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice looking hotel but not cleaned well

By

September 28, 2017

The hotel looked nice on the inside and out. The receptionist was nice when we arrived but the room was not cleaned well. There was a big ball of hair under the sink when we arrived and still there when we left even though they supposedly cleaned our room while we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Warm friendly staff

By

September 27, 2017

The hotel was very attractive and the room was spacious enough for 2 adults and 11 yr.old and 14 yr. old girls. Girls enjoyed the pool area. So happy I was on first floor as my dog is frightened of elevators! Since we had fled Florida during Hurricane Irma I was pleased to learn that no pet fee would be charged.

Though I don't normally travel with the dog, it was nice to know that I could count on Holiday Inns to accommodate our pet

After we left we thought we had left a wallet behind and the staff was so helpful even offering to check outside for us. Luckily when we returned home it was found caught up under a suitcase pocket!

I would stay in this hotel again if I was ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience!

By

September 22, 2017

We evacuated for Hurricane Irma and stayed here with our two children and two small dogs. The staff was very friendly, the hotel was clean, and the beds were comfortable. We saw several other guests with canines but the hotel did not smell like pets at all, as some other places we have stayed did in the past. We were very pleased and will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

1/2 Way Point

By

September 21, 2017

club

This hotel is perfectly situated for an overnight stay between IL and FL. It is in a nice area close to the I-24

Read More
Read Less