Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 372 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    25

Dissappointed by bathroom

By

August 08, 2016

club

My choice of hotel is the Holiday Inn express. I seen a review that had it at 2.5 stars, but I didnt believe it. Well, the bathroom area had mold on the cauking and the bathroom fan did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

August 05, 2016

club

This property is dated and in need of a refresh. The WiFi was out during my stay - when I called the front desk, they advised they were hoping to have it fixed the day after my checkout. The staff was not as courteous as they could have been. When I first arrived, there was no one at the front desk and I had to shout for someone to step out of the back room. I chose this property because I had come to expect a certain level of service from Holiday Inn Express, but this stay did not live up to that.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

August 03, 2016

club

This is a nice property with friendly staff and convenient to everything. Recommend for work, travel or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

August 02, 2016

I stayed here and had a few problems. One was that the internet went out and the only place for internet was down stairs. Second, the business center was awful. The printer was not working and they only had one computer in there and one chair was broken. Third, the phone did not work in my room.
But, the staff was excellent. They were apologetic and they were having problems with their internet also.
The hotel is old and needs to be updated, but overall, it was a decent stay.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

nice place to stay. had a good time in the nice clean pool . room was clean and staff was nice . yes we would go back and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty hotel

By

August 01, 2016

club

The hotel common areas were dirty. The room had a run-down appearance and was not cleaned properly during our 4 night stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 10, 2016
Dear mg1968, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to shortfalls on our housekeeping service. Rest assured that this will be looked into. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to maintain and improve our property in order to consistently provide comfortable hotel accommodations. Thank you again for your review and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We hope that you will return and give us a chance to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Don't Stay Here

By

July 29, 2016

This was by far the worst stay that I have ever had at any hotel. The toilet kept dripping all night long. The bathroom sink and tub drained very slowly so I had to take a shower in standing water. The carpet was worn, stained, and frayed. The tiles in the bathroom were broken. The air conditioner was very loud. The appliances were old as was the furniture. They did not even provide an ironing board, although they did have an iron. The dogs barking in the room across from me did not help either. At checkout, the front desk person did not even seem to care. If this is how they treat a member, I'd hate to see how they treat non-members. This hotel needs serious renovation. I will never stay here again.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us, and for writing a review. We regret to see the overall dissatisfaction you have towards this experience. We would like to follow-up on this and have sent you a private message to further discuss. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to an opportunity in serving you better. We hope to hear from you soon and restore your faith in our hotel. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs to be updated but staff was great

By

July 27, 2016

club

The staff was great, friendly and responsive. Locked ourselves out of the bathroom and they were there in about 2 minutes to open it! That being said, the room itself really needed to be updated - the ceiling had water marks and plaster that looked like it was going to fall at any minute, the bed was very saggy on one side, the bathroom really needed help - rust and mildew in quite a few spots. Wallpaper starting to peel, microwave kind of falling out of its cubbyhole, and the rug really needed to be replaced. But we were there for just one night, however for the price we paid I certainly expected better amenities.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 08, 2016
Dear largo123, Thank you for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members and taking the time to leave feedback about your stay. We appreciate that you have regarded our services to be highly commendable. However, we regret that you found that the cleanliness and poor condition of the room was a total let down we offered and points required to be steep. Your feedback regarding this is highly appreciated as this is our best resource for improvements and achieving superior guest satisfaction. I have sent you a private message with additional information. We look forward to serving you again in the future and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very Good

By

July 15, 2016

Just stayed for one night but everything is good.
Location is not difficult to find from the hi-way.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Pholo. Wow! Thank you so much for your five star review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to the Chattanooga area. Sincerely, James Hare
Read More
Read Less

coming home from FL

By

July 15, 2016

we chose this hotel because it was the half way point home from our vacation. the hotel front desk was calling the day before the reservation asking to run our credit card even though we booked the room through IHG with no deposit required. when we arrived we was told the pool and hot tub was not working, when we got to the room the shower curtain was torn loose from the wall, we had to tye it up with a bandana to use it, there was mold all over the bathroom walls, the carpet was old and stiff, the bed mattresses was worn out and saggy, the phone did not work at all, the room smelled of cigarettes, the air conditioning was so loud we had a hard time hearing the TV over it, the TV remote did not work. it was like we was staying at an economy hotel with an outrageous price tag, very disappointed that Holiday Inn Express would put their name on a hotel of this quality. do yourself a favor and pass over this hotel, your family will thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear jimmy424, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again on your next visit to the Chattanooga area. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

great front desk

By

July 12, 2016

One of the best front desk attitudes i have encountered in a long time. Make the entire stay a pleasant one.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear skiball46. Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. It is great to hear that our front desk team provided you with the quality service we pride ourselves on. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, James Hare
Read More
Read Less

Good to cost

By

July 07, 2016

club

This is a clean and comfortable hotel as other Holidays Inns.

One thing is strange - while checked in, it took sometime and looks like the front desk could not find my confirmation. I tried giving him printed confirmation sheet to help, but he refused to see, he said he only look at his system and did not care my confirmation sheet, he even wouldn't like to see my confirmation number.

I am lucky that he finally found my room confirmation in HIS system, or, whom I could talk to for help?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear James0075xp, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize for the confusion at our Front Desk. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less