Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 578 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    33

Fun

By

August 16, 2017

club

We stay at this location each year to attend the camp Jordan car show,hosted by river city corvette club. We are close the site. Hotel is nice.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel appeared new

By

August 15, 2017

club

My wife and I were extremely pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience at the Holiday Inn

By

August 14, 2017

Dog barked all night in room next to mine, couple having sex in the pool when I walked in with my child.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

August 13, 2017

club

The front desk was extremely welcoming and sorry to see us go.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast and clean rooms

By

August 11, 2017

club

The breakfast buffet was awesome! i especially enjoyed the omelet and cinnamon rolls. The room was extremely clean, and we got a good rest, thanks to the comfy beds and pillows. when it was time to check out, the front desk service was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, and new mattresses very comfy

By

August 10, 2017

Very friendly staff, clean rooms (freshly remodeled) new pillow top mattress, continental breakfast. Also a pool and fitness room. Right off of freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and poor service

By

August 09, 2017

Poor service. Checking in was problematic. Halls were filled with debris such as chipped paint and plaster.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

August 05, 2017

club

Clean room, pool area was unsatisfactory, couldn't see the bottom of the pool and paper plates

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly

By

August 05, 2017

platinumelite

We stopped at this hotel for an evening, on our trip between Florida and Michigan. We were pleasantly surprised at the modern accommodations and the cleanliness of the property. Additionally, they welcomed our entire family including our pet, which made for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Re-modeling. Wish we were told beforehand.

By

August 03, 2017

club

Our stay was fine for one night. The staff made up for the poor first impression of the hotel. If I had known they were in the middle of a much needed remodeling job, we would have booked elsewhere. Or offered a half price deal!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

August 02, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. Rooms and hallways were updated. Beds were very luxurious. Only complaint was that there was only one elevator and the maids were using it while guests were trying to go downstairs to check out or for breakfast, causing long delays for service.On a positive note, the front desk person suggested we park our truck and trailer in the porte cochere because there was no parking available in the lot.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and great atmosphere

By

August 01, 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant stay, as usual. clean, comfortable rooms at a good price

Read More
Read Less