Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 562 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    31

Over charged

By

July 18, 2017

club

I stayed at your Hotel from 6-5 thru 6-19 and was charged thru 7-5 I believe even after stating I would not be back. I have not recieved any follow up calls afterthe two calls I have made to this Hotel. I have been charged another $1,000 on top of not being refunded for the days I was not there. I also did not receive any type of receipt for the $5,000 or $1,000 dollar charge. Our system clearly states to email a receipt for any charges.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 18, 2017

club

They were very friendly. The breakfast was good, nice variety, and hot. Room was clean and comfortable. They welcomed my dog and made me feel comfortable having her with me.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express ROCKS!

By

July 17, 2017

club

Out of all the places we have stayed, I love Holiday inn Express's the best! They are always clean, easy access and we picked this location due to the near by restaurants and closeness to Lake Winnie. We will stay here again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Here's My Holiday Inn Express

By

July 16, 2017

Great staff, very accommodating, Checked in more that 3 hours early and there was no problem

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

July 15, 2017

club

Check in was easy, comfortable and clean rooms. Places to eat within walking distance. The only negative thing was the pool was freezing cold so we did not swim. Other than that everything was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

July 14, 2017

Very nice hotel with excellent service, Charles went above and beyond with his exceptionally helpful and friendly service. We were also greeted by all the staff with a smile and a good morning while we were checking out. Room was large and very comfortable. The only thing I didn't give five stars was the breakfast because, for some reason, none of the HIExpress hotels serve bacon during the week. Several restaurant choices nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

We were really tired driving 11 hours , when we got there the girl at desk made out check in so smooth .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

We arrived very late without a reservation. Happily they were able to accommodate us quickly with a room that met our needs. If I need to I will likely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Service Staff

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Love this place. Greta Hotel and Staff, and I was treated like a King.

Read More
Read Less

Bob

By

July 08, 2017

club

Very nice people! Good price. Great time. wonderful time and weather.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

July 08, 2017

club

Very good property. Staff went out their way to accommodate our needs. Breakfast was far more than we expected. There was, however, a roach in the bathroom...just saying!!!!

Read More
Read Less

AC kept me up all night - terrible

By

July 08, 2017

Very, very disappointing. The AC was extremely noisy whenever it would turn on/off and would make an inconsistent, irregular sound so i could not really sleep the whole night. We got in just before midnight so it was too late to change rooms.

I talked to the front desk and complained, and the guy there said something like "Oh, there have been several other rooms with the same problem." I asked to be contacted by the manager and never was. I sent an email to the hotel and was never contacted.

Shameful.

Read More
Read Less