Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 519 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great location

By

May 26, 2017

Stopped at late notice for business as my day drug out and I was not going to be able to make it home. It was a great place, clean, able to work in the evening. All good.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed

By

May 26, 2017

club

Nicely redecorated hotel with very comfortable bed and new over sized bath towels. Enjoyable stay after a very long trip. Thanks Holiday Express !!

Read More
Read Less

Grandchildren

By

May 24, 2017

club

Very nice hotel and staff. Breakfast offered a good variety.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

May 23, 2017

Pleasant stay, calm environment, good breakfast and a family friendly environment.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and helpful front desk

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very helpful finding restaurant and directions. Room was clean, spacious and warm.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 22, 2017

We stopped after a long day, checked in and ask about a good place to eat. The desk clerk told us about a great place next door. the place to eat was great and the hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay.

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Our room was recently remodeled. It was very comfortable and as always the beds and pillows are the best. Nice friendly staff as well as easy on and off the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Completely up to Holiday Inn Express Standards

By

May 20, 2017

Check in was so easy. They had our room key waiting for us. Lobby was really nice. Our room met our expectations for this brand of Hotel. Easy to find off the Interstate. Quiet room, sleep was satisfactory. The internet connection was perfect and choices of television channels was great.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful refurbishment

By

May 14, 2017

What a difference a few months make! I came back to this hotel and noticed all the work done to make the rooms even better.
The bathroom was terrific as well.
I slept comfortably in the bed. I may be wrong but the mattress felt new as well.
The front desk staff was wonderful. They greeted me in a timely and warm manner.
Your night audit was great. Nice and fast at checkout. He told me the breakfast room was soon to be redone as well. I can't wait to see what this property has in store.
This is my half way stopping point between Michigan and Florida. I will be back. Job well done!

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

May 12, 2017

room was clean, and bed was very comfortable.
excellent lighting in the bathroom. great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 10, 2017

In Chattanooga for a wedding. Asked and received early check in. Staff was very attentive to all of our requests. Couldn't get TV to work ,the staff was there immediately to fix the problem. Had a light go out and again staff was there to fix. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 10, 2017

club

Definitely stay here again. Clean and they had a great breakfast

Read More
Read Less