Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 513 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Clean and friendly staff

By

February 23, 2017

Everything was great and clean. The staff was very nice and there was a great variety for breakfast. It was in a great location. The only thing is that they should have more cribs available for guests and we had a sock left in the room from the previous guest that should've been removed before we got there or after I talked to the staff but was not.

Read More
Read Less

Convienent and Attentive

By

February 21, 2017

club

Close to downtown and the staff is incredible. The only negative thing I could say was the noise generated by a rambunctious group of softball players sharing the hotel was a bit much but that's not a reflection of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marquita, B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Near perfect hotel

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Absolutely recommend this hotel! Comfortable room, very clean, great location, reasonably priced. I would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 19, 2017

Although this hotel wasn't directly downtown, we still were able to walk to and from Finley Stadium for a Chattanooga F.C. soccer game and the walk wasn't too bad. This hotel is clean and we felt safe. I would recommend the stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marquita, B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Couldn't handle the business

By

February 19, 2017

My wife and I stayed on February 17, 2017, for one night. The place was clean and comfortable and located minutes from everywhere. However, they were hosting some event that involved several children with parents. When we went down for breakfast, every seat was taken, the shelves were empty, the coffee was gone. I made mention of these observations to the front desks and was looked at as if I were an alien. Needless to say, we left and stopped elsewhere for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Marquita, B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room and great service

By

February 18, 2017

club

Great experience, clean rooms, comfortable bed, breakfast was good, and the staff was perfect. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

We definitely enjoyed ourselves during our overnight stay at this hotel. The location was convenient to lots of yummy restaurants. Our room was clean and the bed was comfy! There was a "stale" smell in the hallway on the fourth floor. Luckily, our room didn't have the same smell. The staff were great! Very friendly and eager to help!

We definitely enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed and sparkling pool

By

February 15, 2017

club

This hotel was absolutely wonderful!! From checking in at the front desk to the beds, pool and breakfast!!! We had a great night!! We could've stayed at a cheaper hotel, but we wouldn't have had this level of comfort and service!!! We will definitely stay here again if we get back to Chattanooga!!

Read More
Read Less

Business stay comfort!

By

February 11, 2017

club

More than adequately met my needs all around for my two day conference.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 10, 2017

club

Really loved everything about this hotel...Jeff was helpful and friendly at the front desk..had a good workout and great breakfast in the morning...

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean

By

February 09, 2017

I was here under bad circumstances. This means anything would normally make me mad. The hotel was the most pleasant part of the trip. The room was very clean and the service especially the breakfast lady was very nice. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

X

By

February 08, 2017

club

People nice and friendly.
Food just ok but that is holiday inn express.

Too long of questioner.

Read More
Read Less