Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 558 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice staff and clean room

By

April 24, 2017

Very nice staff and clean room. The entire hotel was clean and amenities was very helpful. Internet was great and water pressure was good.

Read More
Read Less

average quality / high cost

By

April 23, 2017

club

room was ok, staff was friendly
breakfast was cold

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel stay.

By

April 21, 2017

club

Had an average stay at Holiday Inn Express. Expected more from Holiday Inn Express based on passed travel and frequency in the south in Alabama, Georgia, and Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay while you are in Chattanooga

By

April 20, 2017

I stayed in the Hotel and Elliot a CSR provided a cordial service. I feel comfortable and breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 13, 2017

Staff was helpful and friendly. Respected your privacy. Easy access to events.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

April 13, 2017

club

We had a great stay at this hotel. The staff was courteous, the room comfortable, and the quality and variety of breakfast items was good. The hotel was easy to get to and was convenient to the places we needed to be. We will definitely stay here again when we're in Chattanooga.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

April 12, 2017

club

Everyone at this hotel is just so friendly, and willing to go out of their way to make sure your stay is PLEASANT. Will especially turned what I thought was a nightmare about to happened to a PERFECT FAMILY WEEKEND TRIP. Everything was so close.. Restaurants, Tennessee Aquarium, Southern Belle Riverboat.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

April 11, 2017

club

Enjoyed having breakfast provided every morning. Location is convenient and right off the interstate. Rooms were clean and staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointment compared to other Holiday Inn Express

By

April 10, 2017

club

Me and my family stay in Holiday Inn locations when ever we get the chance because they usually meet or exceed our expectations when it comes to everything form customer service to cleanliness. This location was very poorly taken care of and the rooms were in poor shape from outlets not working to furniture, floors and beds having very disgusting stains on them.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

April 09, 2017

club

The rooms are very nice but the mattress was not very comfortable. My bill was not done correctly but after 3 trips to desk and returning 2 hours later they got it correct. The staff are very nice and mostly helpful. The pool is nice and area is clean. The breakfast service was well done and has great cinnamon rolls, fruit and fresh pancakes.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 09, 2017

club

People were great! Very friendly and clean rooms. The breakfast was great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 07, 2017

club

The people who worked at the hotel were very nice and accommodating

Read More
Read Less