Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 458 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great night and great rate

By

September 30, 2016

club

Staff was friendly and professional. Room was clean and beautiful. Bed was comfortable and clean. will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Ironman Chattanooga

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at this location for the Ironman weekend. Staff was very attentive and prepared breakfast early the day of the event (since we had to leave before the normal breakfast time). Room and motel was clean. Overall a good experience and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good night!

By

September 28, 2016

club

This stay kicked off a vacation trip to the gulf coast. We stopped in Chattanooga to visit family. I was expecting to have trouble sleeping, being wound up from the flurry of vacation preparations. But relaxing was no problem. I was extremely comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marquita, B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay over

By

September 16, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was prompt, fast and fresh. Totally enjoyed the hot tub in the room after a day of moving my son into college!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear UTCtiredMom Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marquita, B. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy and close to downtown

By

September 12, 2016

club

There was a bit of noise from the highway, but overall great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We value your feedback. Hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marquita, B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

September 12, 2016

The place has a good location. There was a lot of maintenance around the area. There was not much information about the place, in the room. The room was kept clean with a good cleaning staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marquita, B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

September 12, 2016

We stayed for three nights and enjoyed it thoroughly. The beds were great! I loved that they gave you a choice of a softer or firmer pillow...you could use both or one. The staff was wonderful and breakfast very good. Highly recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our pillows and breakfast. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marquita, B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable be and great service

By

September 11, 2016

Excellent staff very friendly and very helpful. I would stay at your facilities again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the staff . We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marquita, B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Downtown Location and friendly staff

By

September 07, 2016

club

We found the location easy to find and close to downtown and riverfront attractions (short drive to each).
The staff were courteous and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our location and staff. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marquita,B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exactly what we were looking for!

By

September 07, 2016

We arrived late in the evening and was greeted by the Front Desk right away. He had our reservation ready to go and the check-in process was seamless. Our room was nice and clean. Absolutely no issues there. Breakfast was good and plenty of options to choose from. The location was perfect for what we were in town to do. Lookout Mountain was just 10 minutes (if that) away.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Marquita ,Barnes Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great People, nice and clean

By

August 29, 2016

club

The Service was great, people were super nice, rooms were clean and the hotel is close to everything downtown

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marquita, B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay before our Race

By

August 26, 2016

club

The staff was very accommodating before and after our Triathlon Race. We are already talking about coming back again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Dennie3, Thank you for contributing to the race! That is awesome! We do hope you will come back and visit us in the future I'm glad to hear we met your expectations. Sincerely, Rene' Baker General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marquita , B Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less