Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 674 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Hotel

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff that made our stay very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 23, 2017

We were here on a one night getaway. The hotel and staff were really good

I want to commend one employee especially and that is Wanda who works as the hostess in the breakfast area.

My wife has low immunity due to medical treatment she is receiving and could not go down to breakfast. Wanda prepared her a really nice "care package" to go. Wanda is a very caring and dedicated employee. Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay at Lookout Mnt

By

February 23, 2017

Hotel staff was very friendly and offered good suggestions of where to eat and what to do. Clean and comfortable rooms. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Family Fun

By

February 21, 2017

club

Planned a last minute trip to Ruby Falls with the family. We had 3 adults and 2 children. We had an adjoining room which I loved! We enjoyed the heated pool after we had an adventure skydiving for my boyfriend's birthday. The stay and activities were perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Izzy, Wow! Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a five star review! We truly appreciate your input. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed our beautiful indoor heated pool. We have found that it is a fantastic spot to relax in our hotel after a long day visiting the local attractions. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to the Chattanooga area. Sincerely, James H
Read More
Read Less

Super hotel and hospitality and breakfast.

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

One of the best hotel that I stayed in for a long time. Everything was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Smokey Joe 1, Thank you so much for leaving a five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your positive comments. It brings me great joy to read that you found our hotel to be one of the best that you have stayed in for a long time. We strive to go above and beyond the expectations of our guests and it is nice to see our hard work expressed through your review. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next trip to the Chattanooga area. Sincerely, James H
Read More
Read Less

Consistent Quality

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

With the exception of a Holiday Inn Express on I-75 just north of Knoxville, the quality of the Inn's we have stayed in has been excellent. Far superior to other chains we have stayed in and the breakfast is great....especially the cinnamon rolls. Good value for the qualitiy received.

Read More
Read Less

Very good Holiday Inn Express

By

February 16, 2017

club

Everything is as you would expect. Clean,comfortable room, Everything worked as it should. Same food as all HI Expresses

Read More
Read Less

Great location for tourist attractions

By

February 14, 2017

club

Convenient and clean. Very nice buffet. It is near Rock City, Ruby Falls and Racoon Caverns. There are also 2 wineries nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Lulaohio, Wow! Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel! I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet and found our accommodations to be convenient and clean. One of the things that I love most about our hotel is that we are in close proximity to all the local attractions, so thanks for mentioning that too. We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to the Chattanooga area. Sincerely, James H
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Breakfast was really good, even included omelettes. The room was in good shape with the exception of some dust along the baseboard. Quiet comfortable sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Margaret, Thanks so much for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased that you had a great stay. I'l be sure to share your feedback with our team. Sincerely, Alicia L. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 11, 2017

Comfortable bed, good location and good price. Can't ask for much more.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Grzlbahr59, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alicia L. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room

By

February 09, 2017

club

Nice clean room nice breakfast, clean lobby. Nice swimming pool area and workout area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Debbie, First and foremost, thanks so much for being an IHG Reward Club member. We are so pleased that we could be your hotel accommodation of choice and for your wonderful feedback regarding your stay. I will be certain to share your review with our team and hope to welcome your return. Sincerely, Alicia L. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

slick pavement under canopy

By

February 02, 2017

Upon arrival to hotel it was raining hard. I stepped out of vehicle and slipped on Extremely slick red surface under canopy and hit my head. This needs to be addressed!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Ricky, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less