Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 731 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great experience

By

April 27, 2017

club

Would stay there all over again. Great location , staff and service.

Read More
Read Less

April Stay

By

April 27, 2017

This was the worst experience I've had at a Holiday Inn. I know this was likely just this facility, so I will continue to use these hotels. When it came to invoicing, the front desk would not provide what I needed even though I asked when I checked in. Also my room was completely skipped one morning for cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

I would recommend this location (Holiday Inn)

By

April 26, 2017

Easy to get to and clean. This staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay at the Chattanooga/Lookout Mt. location.

Read More
Read Less

Always Consistently Great

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

While traveling for business or pleasure I am always on the lookout for Holiday Inn Express. I have never had a bad stay and am always treated well by the staff. The rooms are clean, comfortable and the breakfast when I need it is great.

Read More
Read Less

Okay for a place to lay down

By

April 25, 2017

club

Hotel was okay. Try to use the pool but was too cold. There is nothing around there to do. I guess it would be a good hotel for somebody just passing through for the night.

Read More
Read Less

perfect holiday inn express family

By

April 24, 2017

The staff at this hotel makes for a perfect stay. No matter what ...they do everything possible to accommodate their guest. The hotel has not been renovated yet but the hotel and its staff are absolutely one of the better hotels in the area. Like a big family

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and comfortable stay.

By

April 24, 2017

club

I enjoyed the staff's friendliness the most which made the stay so much nicer and relaxing. I have stayed at the same location twice and would do it again if I am in the area, no questions asked. The beds are very comfortable and the pillow options were great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and convenient on and off of the highway.

By

April 24, 2017

club

We plan on continuing to stay there twice per year on our commute.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

Overall, we enjoyed our stay. However, I found the bed too soft. The air conditioner was too loud and vibrated loudly. It woke us up each time it came on. When calling for reservations from the road, we were transferred to a "hub". It was hard to understand the young lady (connection not good) and she had an accent that was hard to understand.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 21, 2017

club

Overall, our stay was impressive! The rooms including the bed and bathroom were very clean and functional. The temperature of the room was just right. The receptionist Noah was very attentive and was able to accommodate our party of 11 with ease and patience. I would recommend this place anytime and I will definitely use this hotel again...

Read More
Read Less

Chattanooga

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel, clean, only issue most of fitness equipment need need to be fixed

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Lookout Mtn area

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very pleased with overall condition of this facility.

Read More
Read Less