Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 825 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

825reviews

  • 5 Stars
    544
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    22

A hotel located close to 24 that is clean with friendly staff.

By

August 16, 2017

club

After traveling for 10 hours, we checked in under 5 minutes and entered our very clean and cool room. The bed was so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

August 13, 2017

Ihg did an outstanding job as they located and directed me to the hotel. The service and room accommodation was just what i expected it to be, clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly greetings

By

August 12, 2017

club

The front desk staff were extremely nice and helpful. They were professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio exelente

By

August 10, 2017

Todo me parece muy bueno, estoy siempre contento con este hotel porque cumple mis espectativas en general

Read More
Read Less

Great service, esp. front desk!

By

August 09, 2017

Please fix bathroom ceiling fan and hair dryer. Everything else was fine, cleanliness especially appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Clean property great service

By

August 08, 2017

Everything was great. NOTHING to complain about! Great breakfast, clean rooms, nice hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds ! I expressed interest in type of bed and bedding.

By

August 08, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and we were pleased with the overall experience of our stay! We were here on a shopping trip at the time of the longest yard sale for our business and for enjoyment. It is a great location as it is surrounded by nice restaurants and things to do. We will book again for next August!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great location

By

August 07, 2017

club

This has to be one of the most friendliest staff that we have ever encountered while traveling. The room was nice and the breakfast was so good. The staff awalys spoke when we would leave and enter the hotel lobby. The staff in the mornings at breakfast were so nice and pleasant. Wanda and Tammy always made sure we were taken caren of. You could hear the noise from the trucks on the interstate from our room. However, we have a white noise machine and it drounded out most of the noise at night. The bed was very comfortable and the room was nice. We do wish there was a court yard for sitting outside and relaxing in the evenings. Pool was nice, but it was small and cold. Also, the chlorine smell was very strong. I would not pick this hotel for the pool. Over all, we loved our stay at the Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 05, 2017

club

We make a habit of trying to stay at HIE hotel when possible. Everything was good here except the maintenance especially the bathroom. We will not stay here again. Hopefully this was an isolated room problem.

Read More
Read Less

Lookout Mtn property

By

August 05, 2017

platinumelite

Clean facilities, the front desk staff was very friendly, especially Desree, I think that was her name.
Good local eateries near the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stay somewhere else

By

August 04, 2017

club

Old food had been left under the bed, wi-fi was too slow so movies kept having to buffer, no coffee in the room - only stocked with decaf, limited breakfast items because they were "out" of some of their regular items. No reason to choose this hotel when in Chattanooga.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe and good sleeping

By

August 01, 2017

platinumelite

Always dependable cleanliness and safety. I am able to sleep due to comfortable mattress and pillows and darkness in the room.

Read More
Read Less