Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 655 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very clean and comfortable

By

Январь 17, 2017

Excellent service. Room was very clean. Breakfast was great. The bed was extremely comfortable. The lobby was very inviting with the fire in the fireplace.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel

By

Январь 17, 2017

club

Good hotel for a quick turn around trip. Close enough to city to get business taken care of, but not in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Bed

By

Январь 13, 2017

The mattress, pillows, and bedding made for the most comfortable night in a long time. We both enjoyed a very good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 16, 2017
Dear Lillianswriter, Thanks for the lovely review of our hotel! I am pleased to see that we met your expectations during your visit. We hope to see you again soon when your travels bring you back to the area! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location to all the attractions

By

Январь 10, 2017

Hotel was comfortable during our two day stay. It was close to all the attractions. We were within minutes to Ruby Falls and about 15 minutes to the downtown area. The breakfast was great both days and beds were comfortable.The bathroom was well supplied. I would stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 11, 2017
Dear Lestacia, Thank you for the 4 star review! I am very pleased to see that our amenities as well as our location met your needs during your visit. We hope to see you again so that we can offer you another fantastic experience! Sincerely, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff; dated hotel

By

Январь 09, 2017

I couldn't be more please with the staff: polite, hard working and nice. The hotel is dated. It also had no hottub. The rooms were very clean but are old (unit hvac controls, concrete popcorn ceiling, etc.). Breakfast was very well prepared and stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 12, 2017
Dear Kirkvw1972, Thanks so much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am thrilled to see that we met your expectations. We are also getting ready to undergo a complete refresh and remodel of our location. Hopefully, upon it's completion, we will be able to offer you an even better experience. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor mattress

By

Январь 08, 2017

club

Dirty carpet and terrible mattress we have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express and this was way below average.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 10, 2017
Dear kp78, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback concerning your recent stay with us. Please accept my apologies for the items that you mentioned regarding the state of the carpet as well as the mattress. We are currently in the middle of a total refresh and renovation of our property. The items that you mentioned are in in the process of being replaced. We do hope to have the opportunity to offer you a better experience following the completion of our renovation. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great over night stay.

By

Январь 04, 2017

club

Clean rooms, friendly service at the desk uppn check in. Had great view of the mountain and the breakfast food was very good. Very comfortable bed best way to descibe it, "I slept like a baby.".

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 05, 2017
Sear Stormo620, Thanks so much for the helpful feedback! We always love to hear that a guest has had a great experience with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

Январь 02, 2017

platinumelite

It was a great location near downtown and the mountains. The staff was great and we really enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 05, 2017
Dear AChowdhury, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am very pleased to see that we exceeded your expectations during your visit. We hope to have the opportunity to offer you a similar experience the next time your travels bring you to the area! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Get away

By

Январь 02, 2017

club

Nice hotel great staff. Room was large and comfortable. Very close to attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 04, 2017
Dear Bb1982, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am very pleased to see that we met your expectations during your visit. We hope to have the opportunity to offer you a similar experience the next time your travels bring you to the area! Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lookout Mtn

By

Январь 01, 2017

Always a solid hotel. Staff is friendly and hotel is kept clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 04, 2017
Dear menum, Thanks for the wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see that we met your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to see you again soon! Sincerely, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

Январь 01, 2017

This was by far the worst holiday Inn. The beds were full size when I paid for queen,very uncomfortable outdated mattresses,room was dirty. The staff was nice but customer service was no help to us. I would not suggest this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 04, 2017
Dear Traveling Man 1, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept my sincere apologies that we failed to meet your expectations during your visit. Please know that we will address the issues that you mentioned so that we may be better able to offer an excellent guest experience. We hope to have the opportunity to offer that to you the next time your travels bring you to the area. Best Regards, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

Декабрь 28, 2016

Excellent, Clean place to stay. very nice folks. easy to access, and quit place to rest. Most of all the clean part is what i was impressed mostly with.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 04, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thanks so much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am very pleased to see that we met your expectations. This is always what we want to hear from our valued guests! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Melissa Coates Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less