Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 773 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    20

Nice hotel

By

June 23, 2017

club

We chose this hotel because of its close proximity to Lookout Mountain. It was clean, the staff was pleasant, and we very much enjoyed our yummy breakfast. There were lots of choices and it was well-stocked. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Arrived late and hadn't ate dinner and the staff was able to tell us who could deliver super late at night. They were very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for a leisurely stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

The room was clean and the staff was very friendly. The bedding was super comfy...I really wanted to bring home the pillows. The blackout curtains worked VERY well and the hotel was quiet. The internet was good and relatively simple to connect to. Breakfast was pretty good. The only thing I would change is better quality of bacon and sausage if you're going to serve it. Very good selection of foods for a free breakfast. They have a pancake machine instead of wafflemaker. I thought that was kind of cool and they tasted pretty good. They had Bath and Body Works shampoo, etc. Much better the other places I've stayed. I would stay here again and I do recommend.

Read More
Read Less

1 Minor 1 Major

By

June 22, 2017

1) Ice machine on first floor not available

2) Had trouble with internet, called front desk, they wanted me to call someone else about the problem instead of acting professional and mending the problem or contacting someone to mend it..

Read More
Read Less

Vacation time

By

June 21, 2017

club

Loved the bed and the shower. We slept so good. Shower felt awesome loved the shower head they had. We enjoyed our stay. Wish the pool was bigger. We didn't go down to it though it was pretty full.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Friendly staff ,clean and very nice hotel. The breakfast had alot to offer . My kids and myself really enjoyed it

Read More
Read Less

Dirty.

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Dirty. Let me start off by saying that we travel a lot and IHG hotels are always our first choice. This last stay 06/14-06/16 was horrible! The bed was very uncomfortable, the sheets were old and scratchy with hard little linen balls everywhere, making it very difficult to sleep. The carpets were so dirty and grimy that we had to wear our shoes constantly to avoid our feet turning black with grime! The bathtub had hair stuck to the wall and the bathtub floors had not so much as been swept. There was hair and dirt everywhere. We had a very busy two days planned and having to deal with this, was very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling with kids

By

June 18, 2017

club

Stayed here after 14 hrs on the road. Very clean and comfortable. Kids enjoyed the pool but the water was very cloudy. We slept well and enjoyed a good breakfast with healthy and gluten free options. We will stay here again. Great location with restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

In town for business

By

June 18, 2017

club

This location was extremely friendly. The bed, pillows and showers worked great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

June 16, 2017

Great Area, Very Comfortable. I would go back to the hotel again. This was my 4th time. I like it to be in and out Fast!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Pick up the kid!!!

By

June 14, 2017

It was ok. The staff was nice but the room was not very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

June 14, 2017

club

Pricey but good place to stay. The biggest problem we had was the property is in this beautiful valley, but there is no way to walk around and enjoy it as it is located in an industrial park!!!

Read More
Read Less