Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 872 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

872reviews

  • 5 Stars
    572
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    23

Desiree.

By

October 22, 2017

club

Desiree went out of her way to get me checked in to this hotel earlier than would be normal, I was worn out from travel and hassles and She was the most wonderful help.
I have been around the world twice and she is the best hotelier taht I have ever met. I spoke to the manager and one other employee that helped me with a problem, They has this hotel well under control. Everyone is working together to get things done.. It was a fine stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ruby Falls visit

By

October 22, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly,Hotel very close to Ruby Falls.
Needs some repairs door did not seal properly.

Read More
Read Less

Door knob came off in my hand

By

October 21, 2017

We arrived at around 1 am, so I didn't expect immediate service at the desk, but I waited for quite a while before someone noticed I was there. When we got into our room:

- The interior door knob (a lever) came off in my hand. I was able to slide it back on and, if I got it in just the right place, I could still open the door, thank god. I went downstairs to tell the clerk and was just told that they'd submit a maintenance request. That's it.
- The bathroom looked like someone had tossed the little toiletry bottles and hand towels into the bathroom and left. There were no bath towels and no floor mat. I had to ask for those as well. When I picked up a hand towel from the side of the sink, there were toiletry bottles scattered under it - and none on the stand, where they belong. It really looked like someone had started cleaning the room and then just stopped. Thank god the bed was made.
- The elevator made the most frightening noises, and the doors opened before it stopped moving.
- We left as soon as we could in the morning and didn't even try to eat there.
- I did get an apology about the door handle in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

October 20, 2017

I prefer to stay at the Holiday Inn Express as I have had the most success in finding the items I am interested in and the service has always been very good and the facility/accommodations great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and courteous staff.

By

October 18, 2017

club

Staff made check in very easy. I like the roll in shower feature since I am in a wheelchair, makes it very east to shower and prepare for the day. Staff always courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Decent breakfast

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

Decent choices for breakfast, comfortable bed, room pretty clean
TV guide not current

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

October 17, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

October 17, 2017

club

Staff professional, room clean, beds comfortable. We have stayed here several times. Never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Friday Night Stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The shower was so nice and invigorating after a day of traveling. Slept like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff but awful cleanliness

By

October 13, 2017

The property has humidity and mold issues. The bathroom of our room was heavily mildewed and molded. The entire bottom of our shower curtain was black due to mold. The carpet was damp due to humidity which made me aware it was probably moldy too. It was generally all gross.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

Very comfortable beds, clean bathrooms and delicious breakfast. Who could ask for anything more?

Read More
Read Less

Bed good

By

October 11, 2017

club

Not overall happy with stay will shop around next time in the area

Read More
Read Less