Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 698 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

Lookout Mountain Chattanooga

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was good. Overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

The owners need to ask themselves if they would feel at home in these room

By

March 22, 2017

club

If customer satisfaction is supposed to be number one you have work to do.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, nicr room!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Clean, comfy bed, nice room! Quiet hotel, elevator a little scary. But overall enjoyed the stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in beautiful mountains

By

March 21, 2017

club

Easy access hotel with comfy beds, great staff, and fresh, hot breakfast. This was our second stay here and would recommend this hotel to anyone. We've never been disappointed with a Holiday inn express

Read More
Read Less

Excedllent value

By

March 20, 2017

This is one the cleanest hotels that I have stayed in a while. Soft beds and clean rooms. I would reccomend this place to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy Stay.

By

March 20, 2017

Bunpleasant night. No USB port for charging. Front Desk couldn't accommodate. Bed had bully's, couldn't turn over. Breakfast was ok. Needs immediate update to compete. I won't be booking again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 20, 2017

Friendly staff, bigger beds, clean room. Close to all the attractions we wanted to visit. Very enjoyable experience would definitely go back again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

March 20, 2017

Great prices and great location! We enjoyed not being in downtown but being minutes away from Lookout Moutain Attractions. Rooms were great and breakfast was delicious! Definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great service. Clean rooms. Great breakfast. Nice swimming pool. This was a last minute decision to stay at this hotel. We were pleasantly pleased with the overall experience. They were busy with a sports team staying but treated us like we were their only customers. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Making Memories

By

March 20, 2017

club

The front desk staff were awesome! Fast check in and let the kids swim a little longer than allowed since we're so late arriving due to traffic. My only complaint was the noise from the highway beside the hotel but my friend in the other bed not close to the window said she heard nothing whereas my bed next to the window heard traffic coming and going all night.
Very impressed with the free breakfast choices. Our party of five was well pleased with so many options.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 18, 2017

Very comfortable. A bit bothered that are linens weren't changed in 4 days

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep for the Family.

By

March 15, 2017

club

This is the perfect stop on the way from Tampa to Chicago. Clean, kind, and comfortable. Be sure to check the IHG website for rooms even if the staff claims to be fully booked.

Read More
Read Less