Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 805 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

805reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great CLEAN place to stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

We stayed two nights at this Holiday Inn. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay perfect. They were very accommodating considering I had forgotten some toiletries...they gave me complimentary toothpaste and toothbrush. We will be staying here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Very Happy with stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

We were not disappointed with the service or accommodations at the hotel. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was great! Love the additon of Kuerig's in the room!

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness

By

July 19, 2017

My room had an odor of urine. The shower had a dirt ring

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Free Breakfast

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

They did a good job of providing us with a comfortable accommodation. The breakfast variety was excellent. The hotel is a little bit older than others I've stayed in but well maintained. The check in was good. My only complaint would be that the check out agent wasn't friendly and didn't say a word to me.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 16, 2017

club

Guest rooms were great and staff very friendly. Room was very spacious and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 16, 2017

club

Beds are good florr was wet one of the keys did not work and toilet was clogged other than that it was ok

Read More
Read Less

Lookout Mountain

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Staff seemed confused and had difficulty with our reservation. It is a good location if you are visiting Lookout Mountain.

Read More
Read Less

No AC

By

July 15, 2017

club

I asked for a room on the 3rd floor and he gave me a room on the second floor where the air conditioner didn't work. Exchanged it for a room on the 3rd floor where you could hear a leak on the bathroom ceiling from the 4th floor. The desk attendant was too busy helping another customer with a problem where he was openly negotiating a cheaper price than I was getting. I understand the concept of negotiating prices but it has always been done by passing a piece of paper so not to alert other customers. I will not stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

Was just staying overnight on my way back to Orlando, but the location of this property was great and very scenic. This property lived up to expectations with IHG standards and I would rate it on the above average side of things for Holiday Inn Express. Our previous few nights were spent in another Holiday Inn Express in Eagan, MN which had a very modern/up to date feel which this property did not, but this property definitely had better TV selections/variety and I was not disappointed at all with the level of service or accommodations provided here. Another good nights sleep with Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room/great service

By

July 14, 2017

club

All around great hotel and location. Front desk staff and night manager were very polite and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great staff

By

July 13, 2017

Overall the hotel stay was great. The room was clean and the staff was friendly and attentive. The breakfast was very good(especially the cinnamon rolls). I would stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

I unly wish I could stay more often

By

July 10, 2017

I started out 5 years ago in Chattanooga lookout mountain
And been coming back ever since . Love the staff and managers . Every body always smiles attend to our needs it's really confer table I have a family away from home .
I feel very happy when I get there and rested when I leave .yes I recommend this Holiday Inn hotel to any body .
There front destination service is great ,there is even one particular person he knows me by name , your manage is very helpful and accommodation are great wish you could travel with me so I could feel home more often .Thank you Daniel D.

Read More
Read Less