Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 845 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

845reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    22

Nice hotel

By

September 17, 2017

I stay at this hotel every 3 weeks. Clean, friendly and efficient

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

September 13, 2017

club

When I come to Chattanooga, this is where I stay. The staff is always wonderful and accommodating to me. Special thank you to Desiree for making my rewards night even more special by responding to every need I had. Desiree went out of her way for sure. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

It was as expected, clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn is a great place to stay with clean comfortable rooms and very helpful and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Gold member

By

September 10, 2017

This was a very clean, friendly facility.
The mattress's in hotels need to be flipped, turned or something, you can actually see dips and sags in the mattress with you walk in the room.
Breakfast is different at some of the Holiday Inn express, (ex: cold biscuits and no gravy)
Also it would be more convenient for travelers if breakfast started a little earlier, 6:30 is a little late for travelers, especially if they want to get out/away from cities with major traffic problems for early morning commuting. A 6:30 breakfast puts your members out in the middle of the traffic. Even 30 minutes earlier would be better.
.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, room, breakfast

By

September 07, 2017

club

This motel is convenient to area attractions and the great Chattanooga downtown. The room was clean and quiet. The staff were helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 07, 2017

club

T V goes off whenever the refrigerator door was closed

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 04, 2017

We chose this hotel for its location and were not disappointed. It is close to highways, local attractions and restaurants.

The room was very comfortable and clean and we enjoyed the morning breakfast which had a great variety of food selections.

The swimming pool was very nice and the hours worked well with our schedule.

The front desk staff made us feel very welcome and helped with questions about the area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

September 02, 2017

club

We wanted to be able to have access to the city the attractions and the mountains. This location was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Stressful weekend

By

August 30, 2017

club

Father in law was having emergency brain surgery and this was a good room to relax in

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic employees

By

August 29, 2017

club

There are no complaints at all. The rooms were so clean, the bathroom and towels were clean and staff do a great job keeping the outside immaculate too! Could not ask for a better place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, breakfast included

By

August 26, 2017

Great hotel. Only issue was that there was a floodlight shining in my window and when I got up in the middle of the night I couldn't find the blackout shades in my sleepy state . My bad -they were there. Breakfast was good -so convenient.

Read More
Read Less