Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 594 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Hotel Experience

By

July 22, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the staff, were friendly. The only problem we had, was the air condition, weren't working properly at night. I did report this issue to the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 22, 2017

impressed with the service and "the staff" !!!!
great variety of breakfast foods (from yogurts to Hot pancakes)
The indoor pool just a little too cool for me but the kids didn't seem to notice

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 21, 2017

club

When ever I'm in Buffalo I stay at this property. There's always coffee and cookies waiting and the room is always at a good temp and clean. Great place!

Read More
Read Less

Simply Amazing

By

July 19, 2017

Spacious, clean, friendly staff. Just a few of the amazing qualities of this hotel. Very helpful and kind. Shuttle to airport was on point, even at 4am when we left to go there. I cannot wait to stay at this hotel again. So comfortable and clean, just how i like hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball tournament stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great front desk service , poor breakfast buffet and lack of care to keep stocked during the short time frame for breakfast. Rooms were fine , clean . Found it a bit overpriced given the rooms are a bit tired.

Wish there was a laudnry service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

July 17, 2017

Clean room, warm and friendly staff, and a warm, clean pool. Great for our purposes on the night before an early flight.

Read More
Read Less

Great night of rest

By

July 13, 2017

club

Always expect the same from holiday inn express properties and get it

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

Great stay, I was only there for one night but it was a nice hotel, very friendly staff, and clean room! If you are looking for a hotel in the area (which apparently you are) this place is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice close to the Buffalo/Niagara airport

By

July 12, 2017

club

This property was great and very close to the Buffalo/Niagara airport. You can practically walk to the airport it is so close. We have stayed there twice and were treated well both times. The front desk staff were friendly, efficient and enthusiastic about their jobs - even very late at night.

The common areas and breakfast room were clean. Additional food was added on the breakfast buffet as needed. Lots of choices (bagels, cereal, cinnamon rolls, eggs, etc).

The room and bathroom was clean. The beds and pillows were soft and provided a great night's sleep. Will recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great stay. I would highly recommend. The staff was very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel comfortable beds great breakfast

By

July 09, 2017

Loved this hotel . It was clean , the beds are very comfortable and clean. Bathroom was stocked with nice toiletries. Breakfast was good but very busy. Good food t

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast area needs improvement

By

July 08, 2017

club

Breakfast food was spotty, wasn't enough food
Breakfast staff wasn't friendly, seemed upset
Front staff was extremely nice

Read More
Read Less