Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 637 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good Place to Rest

By

September 16, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed this property. Friendly and attentive staff. Big and very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Experience

By

September 14, 2017

Had a very nice stay. Requested for late checkout and the staff agreed without any problem. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and wonderful stay

By

September 14, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel when visiting the Niagara falls. The staff were extremely polite and helpful at any time of the day or night. It is a great place to relax - loved the jacuzzi after a long drive. The breakfast is awesome!! Cheers to the team. Keep up the good work. Really impressed. Appreciate all your effort.

Read More
Read Less

Great quick stay

By

September 13, 2017

Front desk very helpful in providing restaurants close by. Very friendly staff. Clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great pool

By

September 11, 2017

club

We stayed with our kids they loved the pool. Very clean and friendly service

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 10, 2017

I really like to stay here. Fresh clean room and really friendly staff.

I think I will continue to stay here when I fly out of Buffalo. The front desk staff were fast friendly and competent. I cant think of anything Renee could have done better to make sure we had a great stay.

My sincere thanks for a job well done.

John Hall

Burlington ON

Read More
Read Less

Excellent airport hotel

By

September 08, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel to use before flying out of Buffalo airport. Leave your car for less than parking at the airport and ask for a breakfast bag if you are leaving early. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 08, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and met my needs. They even went above and beyond and supplied us with wrapping our food so that we could proceed to the hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

Overall the hotel and amenities weren't bad. Value of the hotel is great. We had a sink that wouldn't drain and a leaky sink as well. So we had to deal with a wet floor and the inability to use the sink. We brought this to the attention of the staff and they said it would be fixed immediately. However, it was not fixed during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 06, 2017

I booked this stay using points i had accumulated over time. I was expecting red tape, hoops to jump thru, and hidden fees. To my delight there was none.Your free stay using points was a free stay. That was great and we still received the same level of staff support that we would normally get. Branden (i think his name was) checked us in and was very professional and friendly. We asked him for dinner recommendations and he was happy to help. He gave us a couple options and he was right. the place we ate was great. The cleaning staff did a wonderful job. Everybody their was wonderful to us. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Close to Falls

By

September 04, 2017

Basic room, however would have liked to have a fridge and microwave in the rooms which has become more of a standard in the IHG hotels. Great location with just a short,< 30 min, drive to the FALLS (which was our destination). Located across the street from the Airport-- heard the planes a lot during the day, but not as much at night, which was good. Pool was nice, but they only had it open 1 out of 3 days we stayed. They closed it after the first day for maintenance work -- which would have been nice to know upon check in since we told the kids we could swim after supper and when we left for dinner the second day and then noticed the sign by the front desk notifying of the pool closing. Had some disappointed kids. Overall, a very nice hotel with a great location to the falls if you want to avoid the crowds and prices right by the falls.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 02, 2017

club

Nate and Vince where both very professional and friendly. Jim

Read More
Read Less