Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 505 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Unexpected stay

By

January 21, 2017

club

This is beautiful property with great amenities. It conveniently located across from Buffalo International Airport. Lovely stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly employees and great service

By

January 20, 2017

club

We stayed 2 days longer than planned!
This hotel was clean, and so were the rooms.
Served breakfast in a nice dining area!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to airport

By

January 20, 2017

Good clean location with nice pool, fitness room, and lobby.Friendly staff and free shuttle to nearby restaurants, etc

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless in Buffalo

By

January 20, 2017

The room was nice but I heard planes taking off till 11:30 pm and then at 5:30 am.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall

By

January 17, 2017

club

Start to finish, this was a very pleasant choice for a park

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Leafan, "Excellent overall" is exactly what we hope to see when our guests share their experiences with us. Thank you for sharing. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

January 11, 2017

Everything about this hotel was great! From the hotel staff to the rooms to the location and airport shuttle!! Will definitely be staying here again! Thanks IHG and and the staff at the Holiday Inn Buffalo-Intl Airport!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Nuke71, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to Buffalo. Happy to see your IHG Rewards night stay was a great one! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Overall we had 5 couples stay, enjoyed our stay. We were there for New Year's Eve, were shuttled to our event and our pick. Up was prompt

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Bellamac1, Many thanks to you and the rest of your group for choosing to stay with us this past New Year's Eve. We appreciate the feedback and hope you will be back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

New, clean, great service

By

January 03, 2017

Stayed for three nights between Christmas and New Year's and enjoyed our stay immensely. Clean rooms, nice staff, good pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you, ColeJames23, for sharing with us. We always appreciate hearing some input from our loyal rewards members!
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

Excellent facility and location for anyone flying out of the Buffalo Airport. Staff has always been professional and friendly. Our room was clean and had recently been updated. Wifi worked well with no issues. Sadly not always the case with many hotels that promote it. This was only a short overnight stay with an early flight so we didn't use all of the amenities so I cannot comment on those. I would expect they will be done as well as everything else here. This stay was consistent with previous visits and in line with the quality of service we always receive at the airport as well. As a Canadian who often visits and flys out of Buffalo I cannot say enough about how good we are treated when in the area. This includes many restaurants and local businesses. They run a good show down there and they are great neighbours. Thank you again for another great experience. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
B-B77, Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts regarding your most recent stay with us. It's this kind of feedback that makes us smile and let's us know we are doing it right. We'll keep up the good work and look forward to your next visit, neighbor!
Read More
Read Less

Well Managed

By

December 20, 2016

Nice property. A little hard to find. Room layout is very nice with plenty of space.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Buffalo Airport. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand as a Gold Elite Rewards member. We hope you will be back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 14, 2016

Everything I come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. I especially like the bathroom layout and utility with the walk-in shower and separate toilet. Overall a great stay. Hotel was full of Pittsburgh fans who came to watch the game with the Buffalo Bills. Added a party flavor to the hotel and the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
RonS69, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to Buffalo. As a Gold Elite member of the IHG rewards program we love to hear your feedback so thank you for sharing. I'm happy to see you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to having you stay again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Always Great

By

December 02, 2016

We frequently use the HIX for flights out of Buffalo. Our flights are always too early to enjoy the breakfast but you can always count on a small bagged breakfast to go upon asking. Price tends to be a little high for the area but we choose it as because of location, free shuttle to/from Walden Galleria and the airport. As a Spire we can always count on a nice upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing us as your go to hotel when staying in Buffalo. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our brand as a Spire Elite member and are more than happy to make sure you get that complimentary room upgrade! We will hopefully see you again very soon for your next trip. Take care!
Read More
Read Less