Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 550 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great value

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great healthy options for breakfast. Modern looking rooms. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 22, 2017

This is a nice Hotel it is clean and accommodating. It is close to the AP and many restaurants and stores. I will stay here again on my next trip to Buffalo

Read More
Read Less

Poor Room Conditions and dirtty rooms and awful breakfest

By

May 17, 2017

club

front lobby was smelly and . rooms were dirty and not vacuumed. breakfast was rubber eggs and cardboard Bacon. room smelled like stale smoke covered by Lysol.

bathrooms were dark and dingey hotel looks to be revamped but need a darn good clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and great hotel

By

May 05, 2017

Beds were cozy, staff friendly, location great to the mall!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

May 03, 2017

club

This is the second time we have stayed at this HIE location, and will not be the last! Friendly staff. Comfortable accommodations. Clean and relaxing pool

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable rest great staff.

By

April 28, 2017

club

We've travel to Florida a lot and stay at this holiday inn. We've leave car at hotel while away. Great shuttle service and pickup .Hotel and grounds are very nice. Staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds.

By

April 27, 2017

club

Would enjoy bacon with breakfast and flavored coffee,

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, average Customer Service

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Checked in at 12 am, as I had next day flight at 7 am. Location was phenomenal.

Maybe it's because I was greeted better when I stayed within the past 5 days at the Intercontinental Times Square, Intercontinental Toronto Center, and a hotel that starts with the letter M at the Falls (not any sort of elite member), but I felt that the lady that checked me in was very... unwelcoming.

No conversation what so ever. I am fairly new to the whole Intercontinental rewards thing, and I am a Platinum Elite, so I did not know that I get bonus points upon arrival. I was told at the other Intercontinental locations, and I expected better communication.

The beds were comfortable, clean room and clean bathroom. The shower area was very weird. No glass door. 'locker room style.' Not sure if I can explain it right. You have to see it to believe it.

Overall, it fit my needs and I would recommend people there if they aren't too picky about the check in service, and if they want a place to crash close to the Buffalo Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure!

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff is always pleasant and go above and beyond to accommodate us. The hotel is close to shopping and the airport. Would recommend this hotel to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic room and great service

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Stay here twice a month on business manager treats me great and her staff is friendly and very efficient

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly quiet, with comfortable beds.

By

April 19, 2017

club

This hotel exceeded our expectations. We feared it would be noisy due to the proximity to the airport, but it really wasn't. The hotel grounds and interior were clean, the staff polite and generally attentive and my wife liked sleeping in the comfortable bed. The only downside - and this is unfortunately common with many hotels - is the noise of the HVAC system. All in all, we spent two comfortable nights in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 12, 2017

Great hotel, clean, affordable and nice staff. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less