Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 531 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Holiday Inn Express

By

March 20, 2017

This hotel had a great selection of breakfast food and I would recommend this hotel to anyone that needed a place to stay by the Buffalo Airport. The staff was awesome and friendly to all questions and concerns.

Their was a power outage in our area and they were very accommodating and compassionate about our concern.

Read More
Read Less

very relaxing

By

March 19, 2017

My wife and I stay here every time we go to Buffalo.
My wife has a minor disability and a small service dog
and this hotel is always respectful of that.
we will stay here every time we get the chance.

Read More
Read Less

Will not stay at this location again.

By

March 16, 2017

club

The tabulated ratings do not accurately reflect my opinions. I would never stay at this specific location again. The bathroom lighting and layout are terrible. The entire room is very cave like with all the energy efficient bulbs. I bring a lighted make up mirror with me and even that wasn't really enough. The shower is very small and cramped and not nearly enough shelving to set your stuff on so you have to bend over to the floor to reach everything. The work/desk area is ridiculously high. When you sit in the chair, the top of the desk is about 10 inches higher than it should be for comfortable working. I ended up standing most of the time when I had work to do. The hotel was very noisy especially in the early morning when every morning we were there, a family with small children would come down the hall with no ability to use "quiet indoor voices" or have any respect that others were sleeping. The breakfast that is provided was adquate but the room it is served in is very crowded and hard to get around when hotel is full. The hotel location was very convenient to everything we had to do and the room and facility were clean but that's about all I can say good.

Read More
Read Less

Airport early

By

March 15, 2017

club

The staff were very accommodating and gave suggestions on how to do breakfast even thought I was leaving at 4:30am. They were great. The room was quiet even though I was right beside the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, Comfortable stay

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel on several occasions and have always enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Sales

By

March 12, 2017

This is a great hotel. It is close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 11, 2017

club

Whenever you travel, at the end of the day, it feels good to be pampered. The staff welcomed me "home" and without intrusiveness---made them selves available.

In the morning, to start the day, they bid me farewell with s touch of sadness. That makes you want to come back...and rest.

Thanks for being an extended family.

Wendell

Read More
Read Less

buffa;o

By

March 10, 2017

great location quiet rooms brand new
great staff, chochlate chip cookies at check in
morning breakfast
business or pleasure great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Courteous customer service

By

March 07, 2017

The staff are incredibly courteous and Chris the manager and Jami the front desk were exceptionally helpful because of their Attitude, their quality and tone of service I would definitely reccomend this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Great Staff

By

February 25, 2017

club

Beds are amazingly comfortable and staff was great! Pool area and breakfast room were very clean. Pool area could have used more towels.

Read More
Read Less

A Little Disappointing . . .

By

February 25, 2017

club

The stay here was very uncharacteristic of a Holiday Inn Express. I was surprised to find myself in a room that smelled like mold and then I was I asked to be moved. I was moved to another room that smelled like mold. Very disappointing and because the hotel was full they could not move me to a better room right away. It was very disappointing. And the heat/AC system did not provide enough heat so I was freezing . . .

Staff was very nice.
The breakfast was fine. The food was great. Many options were available but the room was very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Served the purpose, but left us disappointed

By

February 23, 2017

club

Comfortable beds and convinient location yet our room was not cleaned after the first night. Our second night was not as relaxing as the first because there was another group there that made a fair bit of noise.

Read More
Read Less