Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 679 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very friendly and efficient staff. Hotel very clean and bed very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Chetelham

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great place! The place is very well kept and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

good hotel for an overnight stay

By

February 19, 2017

Adequate rooms.
Clean and comfortable bed.
Parking across the road with discounted rate.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL ALL AROUND

By

February 17, 2017

club

GREAT HOTEL ALL AROUND. HIGHLY RECOMENDED................................... YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED STAYING HERE.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Hi Jarred, Thanks for your excellent review of our hotel, we are truly happy that you enjoyed your stay so much. We hope too see you again soon. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 14, 2017

club

excellent service and accommodation checked in and out both in under 5 minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Hi matt, We are really pleased to learn that you found the service to be excellent at the hotel and the check in speedy and professional. We hope too see you again soon. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Great central location

By

February 14, 2017

club

This is an ideal central location hotel, doesn't have its own parking, but there is a public car park right next door which you do get a discount when using the hotel.
The rooms are basic with a television, tea

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Hi Chewie, Thank you for such a lovely review, its great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and you liked the location of the hotel. We welcome you back anytime. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and value hotel for the racecourse

By

February 12, 2017

As usual a perfect experience accommodating all of the needs of a party of 7 with age ranges from 22 to nearly 70

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear patricia37, It's great to hear you and your party enjoyed your stay and that you found the guest experience perfect. We thank you for your excellent review and we hope we will see you again very soon. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Great placeA

By

February 08, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay very Freindly staff . Very clean .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Reedy, Thank you for such a lovely review, we are really happy to see you had such a great time. We hope too see you again soon. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Cheltenham break

By

February 08, 2017

The staff are all exceptionally professional courteous friendly and polite and I always feel genuinely welcomed . They all seem to enjoy their jobs which I find quite refreshing almost making me consider a career change . I've maybe been staying here on and off for 7 years and long may it continue .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Northern Mark, We are pleased you had such an amazing time with us and that the friendly and professional staff make you feel welcomed on every stay. We really do aim to provide 100% guest satisfaction with everything we do and we are really proud this has reflected on you. We welcome you back at any time. Have a great day. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Central location to the town

By

February 08, 2017

Central location, rooms were comfortable,clean and tidy and housekeeping was excellent. Staff were attentive and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Hi Lorrie, We are really pleased to hear that you had a great time in our hotel and enjoyed the central location. I will pass on your comments about the staff to the team and we hope too see you again very soon. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay

By

February 07, 2017

Great hotel, ideally placed and a great management team that look after all to the highest standard but in a relaxed and welcoming manner

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hi Simon, Thank you very much for your lovely review of our hotel, its great to hear you had a great time. We welcome you back at any time and we hope you have a great day. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 07, 2017

club

Extremely comfortable clean , with great sleep and facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hello Tubsy, Your excellent review of our hotel is much appreciated and we are so pleased to hear that you had such a great time. We hope too see you again very soon. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less