Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 688 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Why no king size beds?

By

March 22, 2017

club

A functional hotel, could do with better room insulation against noise from adjacent rooms and bigger bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Hi Jeremy1960, It's great news to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be functional. I will pass on your comments about the problems you experienced to senior management and hopefully we will see you again soon. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Good service and friendly staff.

By

March 19, 2017

Breakfast was poor no fried eggs and poor quality coffee.
Staff very good and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear Knocker, Thank you for your kind review, we are really happy to hear that you found the staff friendly and the hotel to offer good service. I will pass on your comments about the breakfast too the breakfast team and hopefully we will see you again soon. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and Great Staff

By

March 19, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay. The bed was the comfiest I've ever slept on and the room was immaculate. The addition of a safe in the room is a great idea for peace of mind. The hotel discounts with the nearby traders was also greatly appreciated and had meals in The Chelsea, Frankie and Bennys and The Harvester with a bonus of 20% off the bill. My purpose for staying was for the horse racing festival and the hotels location couldn't be better as it is a 20 walk to the course or a £6 Taxi which will can be ordered at the front desk. If there was a flaw I'd say the breakfast has plenty of room for improvement. Overall though a brilliant stay, highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear emo25087, It's great news to hear that you really enjoyed your stay and that you found the beds really comfy. Thank you for leaving a review to let us know of everything you enjoyed and we hope too see you again soon. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Good friendly check in and bar staff

By

March 12, 2017

Made me feel welcome, approachable and friendly. Nice and relaxed atmosphere in bar and lobby

Read More
Read Less

Good nights rest

By

March 10, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express Cheltenham is ideally situated for access to the town and surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff with first class accommodation

By

March 03, 2017

Upon arrival I was greeted by extremely friendly staff and enjoyed a free drink from the bar as gold reward member. The accommodation was clean and comfortable helping to make my stay really enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary break

By

March 01, 2017

club

Lisa on reception was a brilliant member of staff as we're the rest. Very happy

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Hi Shez, Thank you for your lovely review its great to hear that you enjoyed your anniversary break and that you found the staff so helpful. We hope too see you again soon. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Business trip.

By

February 27, 2017

club

The hotel was good and clean and staff were friendly , breakfast has a good variety and it's located right in the centre of town across from the shopping centre. However that has its draw backs as my room overlooked the street and was also next to the elevator. So my sleep was not great. However I guess it can't be avoided unless I had asked for my room to be changed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Hello Merv, We are happy to hear that you found the hotel to be clean and the staff friendly. We hope the excellent location of the hotel will make you want to come and visit us again despite the issues you had with your nights sleep. I thank you for leaving a review to notify us of this problem and I will pass on your comments to my management team. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Good service and Great Shared Spacce

By

February 27, 2017

Overall my experience was good. Ask for a room away from the road if you are concerned about quite but other than that very nice hotel. Rooms were clean and appropriately sized. The shared space and lounge had good service and a nice selection. Great location for a quick bite to eat across the street. I am looking forward to coming back and visiting again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Bell14, Its great to see you had such a fantastic stay and that you found the rooms to be clean and the location of the hotel to be excellent. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very friendly and efficient staff. Hotel very clean and bed very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear KGG001, Thank you for leaving such a fantastic review of your recent stay, its great too see you found the staff to be efficient and the hotel to be very clean. We hope too see you again soon. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Chetelham

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great place! The place is very well kept and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Hi Humberto, We are so happy too see that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff to be friendly and helpful. We welcome you back at any time and we hope you have a great day. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

good hotel for an overnight stay

By

February 19, 2017

Adequate rooms.
Clean and comfortable bed.
Parking across the road with discounted rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Hi AJay53, Thank you for leaving a review of your recent stay, we are glad to hear that you found the room clean and comfortable and enjoyed the location of the hotel. We hope too see you again soon. Kind Regards Luke Kent Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less